sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

237 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Christopher W - 12/11/2021

I was very satisfied with my order,it came on time and the salmon


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Deborah M - 12/05/2021

Love Sizzlefish! Fish is so Fresh !

Deborah M

12/05/2021 - RI

I had Great experience with Sizzlefish!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

William D - 11/23/2021

Great if you like your fish fresh

I love the Sizzlefish Salmon, it's always fresh and their shipping is on time!

William D

11/23/2021 - GA

I started deep sea fishing when I was 5 years old. I've seen enough to know the difference between fresh fish and fish that sat on the dock all day. Sizzlefish is always fresh, I don't eat any other fish anymore. Their shipping is on time every time too


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Sue W - 11/22/2021

Wild Caught Sockeye Salmon

I received this order in about 4 days after ordering it and the fish was still frozen solid! I will purchase from Sizzlefish again! I love wild caught sockeye salmon! It has a lot of flavor and is very tasty!

Sue W

11/22/2021 - CA

I only contacted customer service to see if they also sold Swordfish. That is another very flavorful fish!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Christine - 11/21/2021

Highly recommend the Sockeye Salmon

Every order we have received has been packed perfectly, arrived in great condition, and the quality of every order is excellent. We highly recommend this company. You won’t be disappointed!

Christine

11/21/2021 - IL

As with all previous orders, the salmon arrived on time, packed perfectly and was in great condition. Every product we have purchased from Sizzlefish has been outstanding!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Julie F - 11/21/2021

Perfect portions of wild salmon. Absolutely delicious. Fast shipping and packaged well.

Julie F

11/21/2021 - VA

Perfect and delicious!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 11/08/2021

Love this company!

This is a sensational purchase. It came within a few days, totally still frozen. And it's the best salmon I've ever had!

Nancy M

11/08/2021 - NY

Sizzlefish is a great company to order any products from. They ship quickly and it is totally frozen. I got the Sockeye salmon and it is delicious! Thank you.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Elaine A - 10/28/2021

Hands down the absolute best!

Salmon was absolutely delicious- I am a salmon fanatic and this was hands down the best I have ever had. Shipment was fast! Quality is superior.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Deborah M - 10/26/2021

this is the best Wild Salmon we have ever eaten, Will buy again for sure!!

Deborah M

10/26/2021 - RI

I Love shopping with Sizzlefish. It is always on time and the fish is AMAZING!!!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Stephanie C - 10/07/2021

Eating more fish now!

I love Sizzlefish! So convenient, so delicious...we eat so much more fish now that I have this option!

Stephanie C

10/07/2021 - VT

Outstanding product, excellent customer service. So happy with Sizzlefish!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Jane O - 10/04/2021

Product 3 days in transit, but still solidly frozen. Impressive!

Jane O

10/04/2021 - CT

Solidly frozen individual packets - very pleased!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Dmr - 10/04/2021

Came in a timely manner. Package came frozen. Sockeye was good. Rated 4 stars due to price.

Dmr

10/04/2021 - Tennessee

Overall food experience using sizzlefish


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Michael G - 10/03/2021

Best salmon!

Delicious fresh from the sea flavor

Michael G

10/03/2021 - Florida

Always the best fresh wild caught seafood!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Peter M - 09/27/2021

Tastes Like Fresh

Cannot tell the difference in taste from fresh, and I really do like the small portions individually shrink-wrapped.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Theresa B - 09/26/2021

Their Salmon is great and they always deliver fast!

Theresa B

09/26/2021 - Virginia

I was sent a surprise gift in my order of fresh shrimp. You're the best!


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

BARBARA R - 09/23/2021

Its just perfection.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Ann A - 09/23/2021

Very pleased ordering from sizzler their shrimp is delicious too

I have ordered the salmon several times and


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Judith S - 09/14/2021

It was just what I ordered


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

Mary A - 09/12/2021

Extremely pleased

This salmon is delicious. In fact all of the fish and seafood that I buy from Sizzlefish is the best. I have bought from them many times and will continue to do so. Excellent products and great customer service.

Mary A

09/12/2021 - VA

I cannot say enough about the quality of your products and the great customer service from ease of ordering to fast delivery.


Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon
See more product reviews

marian Y - 09/02/2021

taste is great. individual package airproof keep fish fresh and prevent freezer burn. don't have to worry if I don't cook it right away

marian Y

09/02/2021 - TX

Order is a synch easy system navigation so user friendly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023