sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

105 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Paleo Prime Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paleo Prime Plus
See more product reviews

Daniel W - 10/03/2016

I am a very happy customer!

I have been buying seafood online for a while now and I am elated to have found sizzlefish! The quality, the value, the flavor! I have recommended them to my friends and am a very happy customer!

Daniel W

10/03/2016 - CA

Easy to purchase, simple website to navigate, great customer service!


Paleo Prime Plus
Paleo Prime Plus
See more product reviews

Sizzlefish I - 08/10/2016

I love Sizzlefish

Beautifully packaged, delicious and incredibly fresh tasting.

Sizzlefish I

08/10/2016 - NC

I discovered Sizzlefish when I had a fish sandwich after a bike race. I've ordered the Paleo pack twice and thoroughly enjoyed it. The fish arrived in dry ice and stayed frozen until I had a chance to move it into my freezer. The quality of the fish is fabulous, ordering is easy, customer service is perfect.


Paleo Prime Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paleo Prime Plus
See more product reviews

Carly H - 08/03/2016

Will order again and again

Wonderful variety of proteins to have on hand for a quick and delicious meal!! Always consistent product and always great customer service!

Carly H

08/03/2016

Love the variety of fish and website is so user friendly. Excellent!


Paleo Prime Plus
Paleo Prime Plus
See more product reviews

Sarah G - 07/28/2016

I can't get much good wild caught seafood where I live, so it has been very convenient to have pre-portioned pieces of delicious seafood on hand at all times. This set works out really nicely for a single person or a couple.

Sarah G

07/28/2016 - TX

The order and delivery were easy and convenient.


Paleo Prime Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paleo Prime Plus
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/05/2016

Sizzle up your life

Wonderful quality seafood. Love the variety to have on hand for cooking!

Anonymous Customer

05/05/2016

Love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023