sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

78 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Donna J - 08/09/2018

Items came properly packed and serving portions were great!

Donna J

08/09/2018

Thanks will be back again!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 07/19/2018

This is the best way us land locked seafood lovers can get our fish fix.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Sharise C - 07/15/2018

Good overall value

Would have been 5 stars if... 1. They had the trout 2. They didn't sell Atlantic Salmon (I was trying so hard to get a box with trout I didn't notice it had Atlantic Salmon) I appreciate that they called to let me know they were out of trout so they get a pass this time on that but really surprised a company selling "quality" wild seafood would sell a farmed salmon, which is notorious for being unhealthy and filthy. The good: looks like a good value, good cuts, fast delivery, well-packaged. Opportunity to try different fish.

Sharise C

07/15/2018 - GA

I like the pre-selected lifestyle options but also want the opportunity to customize the box.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Erin - 07/12/2018

Excellent Customer Service

I recently ordered the Omega 3 Protein Mix. I had it set to ship to my office so that I would ensure that it was promptly moved to the freezer once delivered. Unfortunately, it was set to ship on the weekend. Fedex kept the package over the weekend and when it delivered, it was already thawed and inedible. When I called Sizzlefish to tell them about what happened, the rep said "Oh I saw that your order was shipping on a weekend so I sent you a brand new box". Wow! Not only did they fix what was my mistake (should have sent it to my house or contacted sizzlefish earlier), they did it without me having to do a thing. SO IMPRESSED! Not to mention, the fish tastes GREAT! I'll be ordering again soon!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Jack - 06/29/2018

Tasty fish

Product received less than 24 hours after on-line order. Fish are exceptionally fresh, taste great and are a terrific alternative if you don't have ready access to live caught.

Jack

06/29/2018 - VA

Website well organized and easy to locate desired product. Shipping fast and packaging assured a fresh product. Very pleased with product and service. Definiftely will return for future purchases.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022