sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

80 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

James R - 08/28/2019

Nice mix, very high quality

They forgot the cod but gave me a generous refund for it. Thanks!!

James R

08/28/2019 - NY

I emailed about missing cod from the Omega 3 Mix and got a response within a few minutes. Even better, Will sent me a message a little later saying he would give me an *even bigger* refund! Great customer service!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Thomas V - 07/03/2019

have not used it yet will respond then

Thomas V

07/03/2019 - KS

first time will see


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Leslie D - 06/18/2019

A must if you like seafood!!

arrived promptly and packed well, not soggy. Each piece of fish tastes fresh and easy to cook. Will definitely order again

Leslie D

06/18/2019

enjoyable and very tasty


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Ann B - 05/22/2019

Wow! I ordered the Omega 3 pack. It arrived just 3 days later, very well packaged; the box was solid and the styrofoam cooler was completely sealed with an ample amount of dry ice. Inside, each piece was frozen solid. I weighed them and was very pleased to find that I received more than four ounces of each type (three pieces of the cod, totaling well over 4 oz), true to the “4+” advertised. I fixed the Atlantic Salmon with no seasonings other than salt and pepper and it was the best salmon I’ve ever had. So very good! I will order again!

Ann B

05/22/2019 - IA

Wonderful experience with these folks. Fast delivery, excellent packaging, ample amount of ordered fish, and it is excellent quality!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Karla W - 05/11/2019

First time buyer. Along with the Omega Protein mix, I also ordered the all Halibut package. Very impressed with the this company. Excellent packing and fish remained frozen. Cooked a halibut and it was fresh and delicious. Will definitely continue with SizzleFish.

Karla W

05/11/2019 - TX

I found this company while browsing the Internet for fresh, wild caught fish. In reading the reviews, I figured I would give SizzleFish a try. I ordered both the Omega protein pack and the all Halibut pack. Very easy ordering and website is easy to navigate. The ordering and delivery process was seamless. Will definitely order again!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022