sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

72 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Bradley M - 02/01/2019

Received product as described

I just received my order yesterday. Everything was frozen solid and looked as expected. Haven't had the opportunity to try anything yet but I'm looking forward to it.

Bradley M

02/01/2019 - TX

Great so far!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

TARA S - 01/05/2019

Delicious

Trying to up my Omega 3 intake and this was the perfect solution. Living in landlocked Ohio, I don’t have access to fresh seafood. This arrived still frozen and packed nicely in a cooler with dry ice. Delicious

TARA S

01/05/2019 - OH

Fabulous company to do business with. I always get a quality product for a fair price. They deliver in a reasonable amount of time and my seafood is always well packed and frozen when it arrives.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Casey W - 10/02/2018

Will be buying again!

Love it!!! Delivered quickly and everything was still frozen solid, even when the package manager at my front desk forgot to tell me about it for a whole day. Can't wait to try more - like the scallops and shrimp.

Casey W

10/02/2018 - MD

I typed 'WELCOME10' in the promo code box because I signed up for your eletter but 10% off was not applied. You guys fixed my problem the next day and issued a refund! Thank you for that.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Carmine G - 08/13/2018

Satisfied customer.

Very pleased with my purchase of the Omega-3 protein mix. The quick delivery time and excellent packaging was great. The fish tasted great grilled, broiled, and baked.

Carmine G

08/13/2018 - NY

My overall shopping experience was excellent. I was impressed with the quality and taste of the fish and was happy to receive my order quickly.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Donna J - 08/09/2018

Items came properly packed and serving portions were great!

Donna J

08/09/2018

Thanks will be back again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sizzlefish.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022