sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

72 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Julie M - 09/21/2019

Variety is the name of the game

I loved the fact that for two people there is a variety of seafood not just one variety. There are several servings of different types of fish. Of course they came wonderfully packaged and already frozen. All delicious for mealtimes. Just right for two people

Julie M

09/21/2019

I love the way the fish seem to be handled and are prepared for cooking anyway I want. I'll be looking for more bundles with variety for two people. Love my subscription. 14 servings of one type of fish is too much for two people. Generally I'm very pleased


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Susan U - 09/09/2019

Wonderful solution

I'm a fussy fish person as I grew up near the Atlantic & my mother was a wonderful cook. Retired in the country now, it is difficult now to get to the city for good fish. This is a great solution. The fish arrived promptly, well frozen & the 3 varieties we've tried so far were very good. One cooked in the oven, one pan seared, & one poached. Looking forward to preparing other fish from my order.

Susan U

09/09/2019 - PA

Site seems easy to use


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

James R - 08/28/2019

Nice mix, very high quality

They forgot the cod but gave me a generous refund for it. Thanks!!

James R

08/28/2019 - NY

I emailed about missing cod from the Omega 3 Mix and got a response within a few minutes. Even better, Will sent me a message a little later saying he would give me an *even bigger* refund! Great customer service!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Thomas V - 07/03/2019

have not used it yet will respond then

Thomas V

07/03/2019 - KS

first time will see


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Leslie D - 06/18/2019

A must if you like seafood!!

arrived promptly and packed well, not soggy. Each piece of fish tastes fresh and easy to cook. Will definitely order again

Leslie D

06/18/2019

enjoyable and very tasty


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sizzlefish.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022