sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

80 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Paula A - 03/25/2020

The Seafood I've Been Hungry For... at My Door

I live in the CA desert in Palm Springs. Fresh fish has been the one thing I have missed and hadn't found a good retail source here to buy it. Sizzlefish is what I've been looking for. Single servings flash frozen, labeled, shipped well and quickly. Price, not cheap but reasonable for the quality product. Perfect! Couldn't be happier. Dont change a thing.

Paula A

03/25/2020 - CA

Thank you for high quality and free reliable shipping.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Gayle H - 03/22/2020

Always a great deal!

Consistently superior product and delivery!

Gayle H

03/22/2020

Excellent product and delivery service - a great combination!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Ayshah S - 03/06/2020

Quality seafood!

Ayshah S

03/06/2020

Fast and efficient!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Karin - 02/24/2020

The Best!!!

I was looking for a convenient and fresh fish delivery that doesn’t require monthly subscription. The whole process, from ordering to eating fish, has been amazing! I like that Sizzlefish provides and option to order variety packages - a good way to taste different fish and not get bored eating the same fish for weeks. And individually packaged portion sizes make it super convenient to defrost and prepare fresh fish whenever hungry. Super happy and highly recommend!

Karin

02/24/2020 - NY

Easy checkout and like the option of having a variety pack to try different fish.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/13/2020

Great FRESH Fish

Fish is the freshest I've ever purchased. Having lots of options is a great bonus.

Anonymous Customer

02/13/2020

I just started ordering from Sizzlefish & I love it. They have lots of options for ordering and the fish is fresh!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022