sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

70 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Robert W - 1 week ago

Great

fair pricing for superior products. Ive not had a bad piece of fish since I started buying from Sizzle!!

Robert W

1 week ago - IN

great seafood great prices great service


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Winnie - 2 weeks ago

My experience with Sizzlefish started from receiving a “fish sampler” for a present. Although the fish are not all normally have, since I always like to try new things, we ate all.. I liked the freshness and tenderness of the fish. Therefore, I sent this sampler package for my sister’s 75th birthday.. I just heard from her. She and her husband started enjoying them and they also liked fish’s freshness and tenderness..

Very satisfied…. Quick shipping and no issue at all.

Winnie

2 weeks ago - AZ

My overall experience was great... There was no issue from ordering to receiving.... Fish were fresh and tender.... As of now, I think sizzlefish is my go-to 'fish gift' to send to relatives/friends who like fish....


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Ros K - 3 weeks ago

Sizzlefish ia the best

I love this combination of fish. This company is the best. Easy to order, arrives quickly and is so fresh and tasty.

Ros K

3 weeks ago - IL

I find it very easy to order and my order always arrives quickly. The service is amazing and I have never had any problems with my orders


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Carla K - 09/05/2021

Well done

Excellent delivered seafood

Carla K

09/05/2021 - Connecticut

I am happy and will order again.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Garnette - 07/19/2020

Eating healthy

Love all the fish we have tried so far. The shipping was amazing. Made it all the way to very hot AZ completely frozen. Love the recipes on the website and find them very helpful. Can't wait to try more of the selections.

Garnette

07/19/2020 - AZ

Website gives lots of choices, do wish there were smaller selections available like for add ons of shellfish, etc.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sizzlefish.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021