sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

80 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

James - 06/13/2022

Great fish for the money - I know where it was sourced - portioned - received frozen in 2 days - great partner - I feel lucky to have found Sizzlefish & their wonderful products.

James

06/13/2022 - KY

painless


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Beverly G - 06/11/2022

The best

I've ordered from sizzle fish several times and have always been pleased with their products. The fish taste fresh and full of flavor. The service is terrific also. I'd recommend highly. The best part it is extremely healthy.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Elle J - 05/08/2022

The missing piece to my shopping routine!

I can't say enough good things about Sizzlefish. The portions are perfect for 1 person and the fish tasted so fresh. I will be ordering again and again!

Elle J

05/08/2022 - CT

Great customer service


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Michael P - 04/30/2022

Excellent as aways

I'm a long time regular customer, and I'm always pleased with the excellent service, quality and value of Sizzlefish.

Michael P

04/30/2022 - IL

Always excellent


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Bernhard B - 04/24/2022

Fast delivery at 7000ft in the Sierra Nevada

I was concerned that the shipment would not arrive timely (had that problem with other services). No need to worry: arrived overnight, very well packaged (CO2) and deep frozen. The fish is delicious - both salmon (various) and white. Definitely will order again!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

W T - 03/26/2022

Perfect seafood, every time.

Excellent fish, perfectly packaged into individual portions, and such a great variety. This is a wonderful company. The fish is expertly shipped in its own little cooler with dry ice. It always arrives still frozen. I could not say more about a product.

W T

03/26/2022 - GA

I started using Sizzlefish in 2020 and will continue to use them in the future. Their fish is fresh, wonderful, and better than the seafood I can get in my area. I am more than pleased, but impressed with how well they deliver.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Carl L - 03/08/2022

The variety and quality of the Omega-3 Protein Mix is a "crowd" pleaser in our empty nest. Crowd meaning two. Portion size is perfect for dinner and the freshness of the fish is unquestioned.

Carl L

03/08/2022

Excellent.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Andrea - 02/10/2022

This was sent to my parents and they absolutely loved it. Always great quality at a good price. Delivery was fast and the product was packaged beyond all expectation. Will continue to order from Sizzlefish for myself and my family!

Andrea

02/10/2022

My experience with Sizzlefish is always amazing


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

MICHAEL V - 01/09/2022

Great fish and price

Have been a customer for a few years now. The fish is always very tasty and flavorful. Shipping is great as I get my package in about 3 days all packed in dry ice. Frozen solid. We like to small portion as I only have to pull out what I want to make that night and bingo, dinner.

MICHAEL V

01/09/2022 - FL

Very good value. Quick and easy delivery. Fresh fish flash frozen and good recipes.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Linda - 10/27/2021

Tastes great!

The salmon was excellent, each type of fish was delicious & the rockfish is my new favorite. Highly recommend, will be ordering again soon! Thank you

Linda

10/27/2021 - Pa

Great company & product, will be ordering again soon. Thank you!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Robert W - 10/17/2021

Great

fair pricing for superior products. Ive not had a bad piece of fish since I started buying from Sizzle!!

Robert W

10/17/2021 - IN

great seafood great prices great service


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Winnie - 10/12/2021

My experience with Sizzlefish started from receiving a “fish sampler” for a present. Although the fish are not all normally have, since I always like to try new things, we ate all.. I liked the freshness and tenderness of the fish. Therefore, I sent this sampler package for my sister’s 75th birthday.. I just heard from her. She and her husband started enjoying them and they also liked fish’s freshness and tenderness..

Very satisfied…. Quick shipping and no issue at all.

Winnie

10/12/2021 - AZ

My overall experience was great... There was no issue from ordering to receiving.... Fish were fresh and tender.... As of now, I think sizzlefish is my go-to 'fish gift' to send to relatives/friends who like fish....


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Ros K - 09/29/2021

Sizzlefish ia the best

I love this combination of fish. This company is the best. Easy to order, arrives quickly and is so fresh and tasty.

Ros K

09/29/2021 - IL

I find it very easy to order and my order always arrives quickly. The service is amazing and I have never had any problems with my orders


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Carla K - 09/05/2021

Well done

Excellent delivered seafood

Carla K

09/05/2021 - Connecticut

I am happy and will order again.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Garnette - 07/19/2020

Eating healthy

Love all the fish we have tried so far. The shipping was amazing. Made it all the way to very hot AZ completely frozen. Love the recipes on the website and find them very helpful. Can't wait to try more of the selections.

Garnette

07/19/2020 - AZ

Website gives lots of choices, do wish there were smaller selections available like for add ons of shellfish, etc.


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Linda M - 07/17/2020

Sizzlefish is sizzling great !!!

I am so delighted with my purchase. It's so hard to find good fish at the grocery store. And in these covid days of buying everything online, I googled "fresh fish". The Sizzlefish website is impressive and I love the various choices. I prepared the haddock the first night and it was superb!! And we love the 4oz portion size - it's perfect. You will not be disappointed.

Linda M

07/17/2020 - NC

In these days of covid, shopping online has become the norm. Since it's so hard to find fresh fish at the grocery store, I googled "fresh fish" and found Sizzlefish. Their website is very impressive and I loved the variety of selections. As soon as I received the order, the haddock was on the dinner menu. It was superb !! And we love the 4 oz portions. You will not be disappointed !!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Dorothy A - 07/08/2020

#One Solution to MCB( main course boredom)

Sizzle Fish does not disappoint. I can receive a delicious variety of the seafood I love and the taste is fresh and delicious. Particularly when we are eating at home more, this is the best solution I have found to meet my taste and needs. Thank you so much for serving the public in such a savory manner!!!!!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Patricia Z - 07/03/2020

excellent service

Patricia Z

07/03/2020 - NY

excellent products and services


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Katherine C - 07/01/2020

Amazing

I am very happy with this order. 14 pieces of fish delivered frozen to my door. This is my 4th order from Sizzlefish and have never been disappointed!


Omega-3 Protein Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega-3 Protein Mix
See more product reviews

Lea - 06/29/2020

Sizellfish is Delicious!

Sizzelfish to the rescue! The fish is so fresh and delicious. It comes packaged well and thaws well in the fridge prior to cooking. I have loved the recipes I found on Sizzelfish and even found new types of fish that I love! I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Lea

06/29/2020 - MD

Wonderful! Very professional and timely.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023