sizzlefish.com Reviews

About this Company

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

Filter
Filter
Sizzlefish Prime
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sizzlefish Prime
See more product reviews

Marjorie L - 06/29/2022

My first time trying Sizzlefish and it did not disappoint. Sizzlefish Prime package gave me a chance to try 8 different products, each getting a thumbs up from my family. I like the portion sizing. Products came promptly and frozen. It’s time for my next order.

Marjorie L

06/29/2022 - Michigan

Great experience so far with service. Very helpful.


Paleo Prime Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paleo Prime Plus
See more product reviews

Anne F - 06/19/2022

Gotta get my paleo on

A very nice variety of my favorites. Delivery is prompt and selection is fresh. I think for what you are getting, the price is quite reasonable.

Anne F

06/19/2022 - TX

My purchases have been gifts for my father. He has ALWAYS been well pleased with the selections. About time that I buy some for myself!


Yellowfin Tuna (Ahi) - 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yellowfin Tuna (Ahi) - 12
See more product reviews

The A - 06/18/2022

Sizzling

Never disappoints. Superlative quality, fairly priced, delivered exactly as promised again and again. Mason should run for President.

The A

06/18/2022 - NJ.

It was my error but Mason jumped on it and managed to get me delivered almost instantaneously.


Paleo Sampler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paleo Sampler
See more product reviews

Shawn S - 06/17/2022

I got this as a present for my dad and he was really excited about it and seems to have enjoyed it.

Shawn S

06/17/2022 - NM

New customer - really excited to continue ordering from sizzlefish!


Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes - 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten-Free Maryland Crabcakes - 12
See more product reviews

DAN G - 06/15/2022

I must say that "SIZZLEFISH" is very well made and delicious. I miss enjoying the Maryland's Crabcakes. I My wife and I used to live in Maryland for thirty years. Many times we went Baltimore to the Chesapeake Bay Area and indulged in eating Maryland's wonderful crabcakes."SIZZLEFISH" Crabcakes were perfect. Dan Gregas

DAN G

06/15/2022 - Florida

I lived in Maryland for many years and played with the "REDSKINS BAND FOR 38 YEARS". My wife and I went to Baltimore to dine many times from Hyattsville Md. and had very wonderful delicious crab cakes. I must thank you highly for offering such a wonderful "SIZZLEDEAL" opportunity enjoy your "CRABCAKES". I wish you all a great future success with your business. Dan Gregas


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sizzlefish.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022