sizzlefish.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,197 Ratings

5
4659 (89.6%)
4
432 (8.3%)
3
81 (1.6%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
18 (0.3%)
4,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(120)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sizzlefish.com

About Us

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

D

dave M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time ordering. My only concern is that being Monday, I need it delivered by Thursday at noon as I'm leaving for the weekend. Per your shipping policy, I assume it will come before then. Please confirm. Also, is it shipped UPS or Fedex w a tracking #?"
M

Michael D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Good description of products"
C

CONNIE D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have ordered the calamari before the best of the best"
K

Kara F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can always count on quality and great customer service! The Wild North Atlantic Cod is perfect in so many dishes! Thanks!"
K

Kayleen L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site"
J

James B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fresh fish!"
M

Michael P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I continue to order because your quality and service are excellent. Than you!"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful "
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wild Atlantic Cod

View this product

Wonderful

J

Jillian P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to my fish order. I read the reviews and it all looks really good to me and I can’t wait."
D

Dolores T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied"
J

Justin D.
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and free shipping"
Justin D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sablefish (Black Cod)

View this product

I always wanted to try sablefish and Sizzlefish.com made it very easy to order. The price included shipping which is very convenient and my fish came just as promised. The sablefish itself is excellent and I look forward to trying some of their recipes on their website.

R

Robin B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products, service, and easy to use site!"
I

Ian B.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless from picking, purchasing and delivery."
Ian B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wild Alaska Sockeye Salmon

View this product

Great first experience!

Very happy with the quality for the salmon we ordered and the state it was in upon receipt. My only request would be to explore alternatives to styrofoam, which we worry about in terms of recyclability and impact to the environment, which we know you care about at Sizzlefish. Thanks for the great first time experience.

K

Kathleen S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s so easy to order from this site, and pay through Amazon. I know the fish will be high quality when it arrives."
J

Jane H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good but I did not get 10% off as promised"
V

Victor D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
K

Karla W.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this company while browsing the Internet for fresh, wild caught fish. In reading the reviews, I figured I would give SizzleFish a try. I ordered both the Omega protein pack and the all Halibut pack. Very easy ordering and website is easy to navigate. The ordering and delivery process was seamless. Will definitely order again!!"
Karla W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wild Alaska Halibut

View this product

Fish was delivered and everything was perfectly frozen. Got out a halibut filet today and cooked it. Absolutely delicious !! There is nothing quite like wild caught fish. This was my first purchase - Will definitely continue buying from SizzleFish.

Omega-3 Protein Mix

View this product

First time buyer. Along with the Omega Protein mix, I also ordered the all Halibut package. Very impressed with the this company. Excellent packing and fish remained frozen. Cooked a halibut and it was fresh and delicious. Will definitely continue with SizzleFish.

A

Ashley A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yall are THE best!"
K

Katherine M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Sizzlefish!"
M

MicheleB
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To top it off it was described as moist. I'd already purchased box & smoked Salmon at the grocery store but didn't find the texture that I was looking for, until now. Absolutely delicious! I will order again. it's a great source of protein! Shipped quick, frozen and packaged carefully. Will buy again."
MicheleB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wild Alaska King Salmon

View this product

Delicious

To top it off it was described as moist. I’d already purchased box & smoked Salmon at the grocery store but didn’t find the texture that I was looking for, until now. Absolutely delicious! I will order again. it’s a great source of protein! Shipped quick, frozen and packaged carefully. Will buy again.

See more sizzlefish.com Reviews

Visit sizzlefish.com ►