sizzlefish.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,021 Ratings

5
13K+ (90.4%)
4
1157 (7.7%)
3
206 (1.4%)
2
33 (0.2%)
1
50 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(342)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sizzlefish.com

About Us

Let us take care of your online seafood needs. With such a wide range of fresh and wild caught seafood, You can trust us to deliver you with pure untreated fish portions, with tools and tips for quick easy preparation, and with honest information about the benefits you are receiving from Sizzlefish products. 

Enjoy Premium seafood delivered from Sizzlefish. FREE shipping on every order!

A

Alan A.
01/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not sure why my normal credit card details were not showing after I logged in. I had to put those datails in again.
J

Janet I.
12/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very convenient
N

Nancy B.
12/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only reason I did not give you 5 stars is the difficulty in going from one page to another of your website. It wasn't really difficult, but there was a long delay in waiting for the program to respond.
K

Kelly P.
12/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful products & great customer service too!
M

Mary W.
11/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate to the items I was looking for
J

james O.
11/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no problems
A

Alan A.
10/26/2020 , Bangkok

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order from overseas for delivery to family and friends in the US regularly. Always easy ordering, payment and consistent delivery.
Alan A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chesapeake Style Crab Cakes

View this product

Consistent great flavor!

These Chesapeake crab cakes are consistently perfect. I order them regularly for myself and as gifts and they never disappoint.

A

Alan A.
10/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate the saved Shipping and Billing Address confirms. Super helpful for us overseas customers. Well done Sizzlefish! Most US sites never get this right.
K

Kevin S.
10/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding company!
M

MKD
09/28/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've never had an issue with Sizzlefish. They have a very consistent quality. Will continue to buy from them.
MKD has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Light-Eating Fish & Shellfish

View this product

Love Sizzlefish!

Always resh, love the variety of this bundle. will definitely order again.

Loading Page Animation

See more sizzlefish.com Reviews

Visit sizzlefish.com ►