sitevalley.com Reviews

Filter

329 Verified Customer Reviews

329 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
280
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Lara L.
11/02/2021 , Benguet

I've been using Sitevalley for the past 4 years and I'm very satisfied with both VPS and Dedicated Server.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Puja
04/16/2021 , BIHAR

Very co-operative and good service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Salma L.
02/22/2021 , DC

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
super
01/26/2021 , DE

super

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

U
udipta
11/06/2020 , Odisha

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

M
Mark
06/20/2020

Great service, Great customer service. Prompt replies, Reliable servers. What else can you ask for?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Costas
05/28/2020 , Limassol

Best host provider company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Dario
04/06/2020

Great services and great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Caffeine B.
04/04/2020

Overall good customer service and very helpful as always.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Miquel M.
02/02/2020 , Alacant

I have had a dedicated server with SiteValley.com since 2012, and it has been working fine ever since. When the server is down, or I need help, they reply very quickly. They are always willing to help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris C.
11/17/2019 , ON

I have been with SiteValley for many years, and plan to stay with them for many more. Customer support is very responsive and knowledgeable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tonn
11/08/2019 , AS

Perfect!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

J
John
09/29/2019

I've been hosting my websites with Sitevalley for more than 6 years.

Very satisfied with the services and reliability they provide, competitive prices, almost no downtime, fast and knowledgeable customer support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

A
Aftab A.
06/15/2019 , Punjab

The overall performance is good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

U
User23
04/17/2019 , CO

I am more than happy with their services, they have never let me down.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Milroy
03/29/2019

I am very happy with the service. I am with site valley for many years and at the present usimg 2 hosting packages. Their service is excellent and super fast.

Thanks & Greatly Appreciated

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Carlos F.
03/25/2019 , RM

Their services are good and their support center fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous C.
12/05/2018 , TOKYO

it's very good server

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Alexandre S.
10/26/2018 , São Paulo - SP

I chose SiteValley for hosting of my clients, not only for the fair price, but also for the package of services and the good service a friend had indicated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mark
10/18/2018

I didn't want to review so soon on into taking out hosting with site valley but I feel obliged because their customer service is outstanding, second to none, every time I had an issue it was sorted immediately. I would highly recommend Site Valley.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022