sitevalley.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 308 Ratings

5
271 (88%)
4
33 (10.7%)
3
3 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(154)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(263)
4
(40)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(257)
4
(44)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sitevalley.com

U

User23
6 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am more than happy with their services, they have never let me down."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Milroy
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the service. I am with site valley for many years and at the present usimg 2 hosting packages. Their service is excellent and super fast. Thanks & Greatly Appreciated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos F.
4 weeks ago , RM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their services are good and their support center fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous C.
12/05/2018 , TOKYO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's very good server"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alexandre S.
10/26/2018 , São Paulo - SP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose SiteValley for hosting of my clients, not only for the fair price, but also for the package of services and the good service a friend had indicated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't want to review so soon on into taking out hosting with site valley but I feel obliged because their customer service is outstanding, second to none, every time I had an issue it was sorted immediately. I would highly recommend Site Valley."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aela A.
10/09/2018 , Western Cape

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

tony
10/03/2018 , las palmas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was contact with support and was the only one respnd me fast and accurely, for that reason change my host. I hope will well, but they respond me as good company as well "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lee O.
09/04/2018 , Kent

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great tech support services. Very quick to respond and answer my questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alexa T.
08/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, reliable service with lot of services (automatic installation of Wordpress, statistics, backups and so on) for reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
07/29/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a virtual server from site valley for a couple of years now. They are always very helpful if I have any questions, and they are quite reasonably priced. Everything has worked great the entire time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Natalia
07/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything great- I just dont like prices for domains, that is why I bought domain in different places and point them here. Everything else- Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott
06/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. I was getting tired of HostGator. Their service has really gone downhill over the years. SiteValley has a better hosting plan, for considerably less money. I just bought a two-year hosting plan and will cut ties with HostGator shortly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renan M.
05/28/2018 , Sao Paulo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied with the products purchased at SiteValley, I have been well service and I have very fast support...than you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen
05/17/2018 , Central

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about Sitevalley is great.. however, for some start ups, the prices are somewhat strainers. But the overall experience is marvelous. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edson L.
04/04/2018 , SP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The services are great, and support client as much efficiency via chat therefore by helpdesk tickets. I recommend their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mario
03/01/2018 , Baden-Württemberg

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just Perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George
02/20/2018 , Athens

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect Service!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

murokistev
01/21/2018 , Central

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Customer care response, accurate and broad assistance, easy to use client area....."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
C

chris
01/10/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and quick response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more sitevalley.com Reviews

Visit sitevalley.com ►