sitevalley.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 313 Ratings

5
275 (87.9%)
4
34 (10.9%)
3
3 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(156)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(268)
4
(40)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(262)
4
(44)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(176)
4
(41)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(177)
4
(34)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sitevalley.com

C

Chris C.
11/17/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been with SiteValley for many years, and plan to stay with them for many more. Customer support is very responsive and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tonn
11/08/2019 , AS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Aftab A.
06/15/2019 , Punjab

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall performance is good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
U

User23
04/17/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am more than happy with their services, they have never let me down.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Milroy
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the service. I am with site valley for many years and at the present usimg 2 hosting packages. Their service is excellent and super fast.

Thanks & Greatly Appreciated
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos F.
03/25/2019 , RM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their services are good and their support center fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous C.
12/05/2018 , TOKYO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it's very good server
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alexandre S.
10/26/2018 , São Paulo - SP

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chose SiteValley for hosting of my clients, not only for the fair price, but also for the package of services and the good service a friend had indicated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't want to review so soon on into taking out hosting with site valley but I feel obliged because their customer service is outstanding, second to none, every time I had an issue it was sorted immediately. I would highly recommend Site Valley.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aela A.
10/09/2018 , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

tony
10/03/2018 , las palmas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was contact with support and was the only one respnd me fast and accurely, for that reason change my host. I hope will well, but they respond me as good company as well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lee O.
09/04/2018 , Kent

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great tech support services. Very quick to respond and answer my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alexa T.
08/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, reliable service with lot of services (automatic installation of Wordpress, statistics, backups and so on) for reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
07/29/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a virtual server from site valley for a couple of years now. They are always very helpful if I have any questions, and they are quite reasonably priced. Everything has worked great the entire time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Natalia
07/07/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything great- I just dont like prices for domains, that is why I bought domain in different places and point them here.
Everything else- Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott
06/16/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased. I was getting tired of HostGator. Their service has really gone downhill over the years. SiteValley has a better hosting plan, for considerably less money. I just bought a two-year hosting plan and will cut ties with HostGator shortly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renan M.
05/28/2018 , Sao Paulo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very satisfied with the products purchased at SiteValley, I have been well service and I have very fast support...than you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen
05/17/2018 , Central

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything about Sitevalley is great.. however, for some start ups, the prices are somewhat strainers. But the overall experience is marvelous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edson L.
04/04/2018 , SP

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The services are great, and support client as much efficiency via chat therefore by helpdesk tickets.
I recommend their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mario
03/01/2018 , Baden-Württemberg

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just Perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sitevalley.com Reviews

Visit sitevalley.com ►