siteground.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,802 Ratings

5
4573 (95.2%)
4
140 (2.9%)
3
35 (0.7%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
43 (0.9%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(3,828)
4
(92)
3
(24)
2
(6)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,507)
4
(133)
3
(40)
2
(14)
1
(49)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,481)
4
(144)
3
(41)
2
(22)
1
(55)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,268)
4
(337)
3
(77)
2
(17)
1
(44)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,807)
4
(632)
3
(213)
2
(41)
1
(50)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

siteground.com

K

Kristian
08/10/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using site ground for a couple months now and I'm floored by the world class customer service, the extra fast site times and the awesome hosting experience, free migration really?! That's awesome. For a beginner to wordpress up to your advanced users this is definitely a great service to have. I highly recommend site ground if you're starting your own website, blog, or running an ecommerce with woocommerce and wordpress. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Grey F.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a GoDaddy customer for years, but launched into e-commerce this year, and integration issues were a constant misery! So many glitches and no real help. After a lot of research, I switched to SiteGround, which has streamlined functionality for web e-commerce integrations, and virtually ALL my headaches have disappeared. My stores run so much better, things are seamlessly synced, and the support reps are tops in knowledge, courtesy, and willingness to go the extra mile. Any lingering problems I still have are from having purchased my SSL certs from GoDaddy, and will switch them to SiteGround, too, as they expire. Can't say enough good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

david B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service - the best !!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela B.
1 day ago , Vienna

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the services of Siteground. The 24/7 is so competent and friendly, they solve any problem. I recommend using Siteground to all website owners. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

de
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JEP
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted SiteGround about a domain issue via their online help service. The problem I was having was quickly understood and the solution to it was dealt with their end, so I didn't have to do any of the technical work! It was sorted in minutes and I found the operator very courteous, professional and efficient. I would recommend SiteGround, especially for their technical support which I have found brilliant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

J P.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response time and accurate info from customer support. Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diego
3 days ago , Milano

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy
3 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had issues with Wordpress and your CS helped very promptly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Al
3 days ago , Dorset

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent price, intuitive interface, outstanding support by Vasil H. Guys, you've cracked it. Thanks a million. Al"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jayme
3 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Above and beyond in customer service and help the best hosting service I have used. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kris M.
3 days ago , Ilocos Norte

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Just like the ytube reviewers said! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brent
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response on support chat from Martin. Fixed my issue in moments. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Divine E.
3 days ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb from start to finish. Very proffessional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
U

UKNat
3 days ago , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had nothing but excellent service from Siteground. They keep my site working and provide top notch technical support and advice when it's needed. Keep up the good works guys/girls."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , Bayern

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is so good about Siteground. If you have any problem just go to the live chat and people there will help you immidiatley."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marcus
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. My rep was the best. She explained everything and now I have a better understanding of everything. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mladen U did a great job. He was able to resolve my issue and get my working on the site in no time. He is a very valuable asset to your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erika
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pavlin was AMAZING today in helping me manage a website down crisis. He patiently and kindly walked me through the whole process from setting up a new account, creating an FTP account, and uploading the zip file to begin to get my website back online. I have never felt more cared for in a customer service transaction via online chat. What a true gem you have in the SiteGround team. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darren M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always Siteground customer service / Support sorted the issues I was having effiecently and quickly. Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Neil C.
4 days ago , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service really is superb. Fast, knowledgable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more siteground.com Reviews

Visit siteground.com ►