siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,260
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Fahad W | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

Fastest Hosting Providers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Aug 2018

Excellent, patient, quick and very helpful service! Very Impressed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jeffrey A | NE, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

Diana was very patient, professional, fast, and helped me with information over and above the scope of the SiteGround Support technicalities.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

great service I appreciate

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark | Merseyside, United Kingdom | Submitted 12 Aug 2018

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Waseem a | IN, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018

best service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kelly | FL, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2018

I have never had such quick tech support and I do some on a small email server so know it isn't always easy. You are outstanding and I deeply appreciate your care for your customers. The quality of your staff is world class!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Brendan | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2018

You guys have the best service ever!! Truly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kristian | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

I've been using site ground for a couple months now and I'm floored by the world class customer service, the extra fast site times and the awesome hosting experience, free migration really?! That's awesome. For a beginner to wordpress up to your advanced users this is definitely a great service to have. I highly recommend site ground if you're starting your own website, blog, or running an ecommerce with woocommerce and wordpress.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Veronica | Bethnal Green, United Kingdom | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

I love siteground. Always friendly staff and quick solutions to my problems. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

#1 recommended hosting for all of my web development clients.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marcin | NJ, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018

Fast and Helpful

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bill | Vic, Australia | Submitted 9 Aug 2018

Usually your online people are very good but today I had one that was not so good. Way too glib and dismissive in their responses and not really answering my questions effectively. I escalated to a supervisor and the result was much better.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Mootje | Zuid-Holland, Nederland | Submitted 8 Aug 2018

SiteGround definitely has the best customer support of all Webhostings. They'll help you out with all sort of problems and it usually won't take more than 15 minutes.

Keep up the good work.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mel | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2018

Excellent customer service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bram van A | NB, Netherlands | Submitted 8 Aug 2018

I am a Siteground FAN!

I run an web agency and hosted clients with other providers.
Now moving them to Siteground. Better service, good performance and good vaue for money.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Colin | Derry, United Kingdom | Submitted 8 Aug 2018

I have been with siteground for a year or so and have always found their support to be fantastic. This morning I was on with Angelica and she was very patient with me and answered loads of (probably trivial) questions about my account and things I wanted to do/set up.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jonathan | Oxforshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 8 Aug 2018

Issue resolved quickly and painlessly with a smile

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sean P | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2018

Best support with practically zero waiting, easy to use system, classic CPanel, free SSL, caching, what else do you need.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
ammoun m | Submitted 7 Aug 2018

hi

just finished a 1-hour talk with Ervin H...awesome support, thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018