siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,313
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
lexie790 | GA, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2018

My hosting had expired and when I renewed it, I had also downgraded my services. I was no longer able to access my Wordpress posts and files for one of my domain names (I went from the growbig plan to a single site hosting plan). It was confusing, and yes, it did take 4 or 5 different chat agents in the course of a few hours, but at least my problem was finally resolved. Part of the reason it took so many people is that I have a day job, so there were moments when I had to abandon a chat. Anyway, I do think the customer service is great, even if it's a little hard to actually find the CHAT button to contact them.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
danielwbullock | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2018

Very stable web server with GREAT support and FAST access to support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Oct 2018

Fast as always

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael L | ON, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2018

Agent was great, he solved my SSL issue in minutes, with simple, easy to follow instructions that allowed me to deal with the problem myself.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Brandon S | KS, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2018

So far so good. I've only been using SiteGround for a short period but it's been pretty easy. I'm very much a beginner with running a website and they've made it extremely easy and have been super helpful and very quick when I need to talk to an actual person about any issues I'm having.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Yasir | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Oct 2018

I was confused between some services and what I am seeking.
Nikola help me and I end up with a service what suites my needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
MichelleL | NC, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2018

quick, helpful customer service reps

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joanna | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2018

Having customer service at my fingertips (and EASY to find chat buttons!) means the world to me! I will do research myself to a great extent. By the time I finally ask for help I'm pretty peeved, so finding the chat support, having a customer service rep answer within seconds, just means the world to me. When I'm done chatting, I'm calmed down (don't want to throw the computer out the window) and my problems is always fixed, every time!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gurjit | BC, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018

Zhorzh was absolutely helpful and amazing at his job! Thank you Zhorzh!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Julia | Submitted 12 Oct 2018

Stela was Amazing!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jules C | Submitted 12 Oct 2018

The customer service truly is excellent. Will be coming back.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
d0000 | DE, Germany | Submitted 11 Oct 2018

The best Service Ever

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tiffanytheva | GA, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2018

Great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marco | Submitted 11 Oct 2018

Perfect!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
William | MO, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2018

I had not accessed my web server in a very long time. I did not know the password for the special account to get at the web server via ftp and for the life of me, could not figure out how to change it without already knowing. Their account related tools are actually very well laid out. I opened a chat with support in only took a few seconds for someone to get to me. They walked me through it and were very patient. I have been with SiteGround for a long time and every support interaction has been great. So many reasons to suggest using this company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lynn | NC, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2018

Diana addressed my questions immediately

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jolene | Submitted 10 Oct 2018

All good here!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nick | Vic, Australia | Submitted 10 Oct 2018

Nikol was the greatest of help!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
T Kent | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2018

I have NEVER made a Website. I have NEVER used a domain e-mail. Viktor from Customer Support (btw, I know NO computer language) was able to de-code my conversation and figure out exactly what I needed and fixed it in MINUTES~~~~ I would recommend SITE GROUND to ANYONE wanting to dabble with WEBSITES!!!! The value, support... everything, has made it possible for me to have a professional looking site and e-mail for my business.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jann | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Oct 2018

the help was great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018