siteground.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,457 Ratings

5
7096 (95.2%)
4
224 (3%)
3
58 (0.8%)
2
18 (0.2%)
1
61 (0.8%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(5,912)
4
(136)
3
(40)
2
(11)
1
(39)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(7,021)
4
(212)
3
(66)
2
(22)
1
(76)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(6,982)
4
(230)
3
(71)
2
(32)
1
(82)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,646)
4
(525)
3
(129)
2
(28)
1
(69)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,918)
4
(975)
3
(353)
2
(60)
1
(91)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

siteground.com

L

Leonardo P.
Today , Metro Manila

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very wonderful time chatting with Ms. Lilia D. She was very accommodating, very helpful, detailed, and very sincere assisting me with all my questions. Don't lose her. She's a real asset in any company. Get more like her. Thank you :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gareth
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support, quick response time, and went the extra mile to keep my business
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not be happier with a service. I have never been disappointed in solving a problem or providing assistance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Craig B.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service!!! I have hosting with 4 companies with hundreds of domains and I am more and more impressed with the high level of expert help from the cs team at siteground. Kudos
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mick M.
1 day ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am new to wordpress and woocommerce platforms. It was a very simple process, made more simple with Stefan's help opening the account, installing WP and Woo and then pointing my URL's to his servers. Simple and effective process to get up and running. Now I am able to work on the WP themes and get them live quickly. Much appreciated and will definitely be looking at what other services I might be able to use with Siteground...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stanley B.
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would be an excellent, experience. The dashboard is very friendly and the customer support is always willing to help you out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristin O.
1 day ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have always had the most amazing customer service!
Please don't change!!

We love Siteground!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andres
1 day ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great costumer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rizky J.
1 day ago , Yogyakarta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For Stupid User For Us
Siteground is very helpfull

We do not know nothing about wordpress or woocommerce
but they always help me a lot.
Although i ask they stupid question, they allways answer it for us

Always help us
have 4 years with siteground and everything is GOOOOOOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank O.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is no match to the quick and efficient service and support from SiteGround. Today, another baffling issue of version string at the end of the domain was quickly solved!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more siteground.com Reviews

Visit siteground.com ►