siteground.com Reviews

Filter

11,267 Verified Customer Reviews

11,267 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(95.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
(2.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9076
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
750
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8978
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1395
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
561
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Maura
Today , Ireland

Great experience and very helpful support staff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul S.
Today , FL

I am happy with the services you advertise, the service you provide, and the service you support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
Today , SD

Viktor P was Phenomenal and helped me out immensely! I was struggling to get my website up and running after i switched it. He had a wonderful knowdlge and introduced me to the FileZilla where i did my first FTP. I managed that, and got logged into the other host and he was so helpful! His patient and advice really helped reduce my stress load which has been through the roof for the last month because my website has been down and not many have been able to help me get it fixed and up and running. he caught the problem, which was that the whole backup wasnt loaded, and he helped me do the FTP which brought all the files and info i needed, along with doing a themes upload for me in a zip file so i can get that up and running. I really appreciated his patience, wisdom, and he really knew his stuff. thanks again, Viktor. hes a great addition to your team. One reason i dont fully hate the company anymore.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Daryl
1 day ago , BC

Siteground always delivers great support. Very knowledgeable people working on chat. I've never been disappointed and I've used their support more times than I can count over the last 8 years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Boris was great! Explained the issue really well, thnks again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Janet
1 day ago , KS

When I moved my website from another host, it brought along with it the problems that had been plaguing me on that other site. I contacted SiteGround's support team and it looked like it was going to be more trouble than it was worth to fix it. So I decided to delete the site and got myself into trouble. I had the pleasure of chatting with two SiteGround support staff (got disconnected from the first one and then got a second one when I opened the chat again). They both responded to my chat quickly and handled my situation professionally to get the problem resolved lickedly split. A nice touch was that none of these support people I've talked to during this trial ever made me feel like an idiot! They are good people and I'm feeling more and more thankful every day for having made this move.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Hayley S.
2 days ago

Emil was a great help, giving me instructions to fix my problem. He was quick and efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andy
2 days ago , KY

I worked with Stefan M., and he was quick, had a sense of humor, and took care of my problem expeditiously. Enjoyed working with him.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
NancyInOregon
2 days ago

Stellar features and services, fabulous support. I've just persuaded one of my clients to migrate over to you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
SD
3 days ago , SA

Received amazing technical support from the SiteGround staff. Very patient and super helpful!!
Much appreciated!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrew
3 days ago , PA

Always amazing. I've been with Siteground for years and the service is amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Erick T.
4 days ago

Kristian was great. He was really helpful and was able to resolve my issue. SiteGround is doing a great job with it's customer service and web hosting. Love this company and their people. Great job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Danco M.
4 days ago , NSW

Legendary customer service. Fully recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andy K.
4 days ago , MI

Best hosting company I've ever had. Why didn't I switch to them years ago?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrea K.
4 days ago , AL

Amazing experience with chat!! I was walked through every single step I needed to take and the process was quick and so easy. My site was down and was able to get it back up and running in no time. Can't thank your friendly team enough!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bia
5 days ago , SP

I'm Brazilian and I was using your services for the first year. All great, but as the currency here is very devalued, I couldn't keep the payment.
Thanks for the care and service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words! Our best wishes for a brighter future for everyone, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


K
Karen
5 days ago , ME

Very quick and friendly response from Ivan - highly recommend him!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
C_C
6 days ago

Super helpful customer service. Went out of his way to help me with an issue.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Erin D.
6 days ago , CA

I was immediately connected to a representative. They were able to understand my question and know exactly how to answer it, and they provided the support needed. I needed to finalize migrating my site to Siteground and wanted to double-check updating my domain registrar. The rep quickly gave me the info I needed, and it took less than 10 minutes. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
KsK
1 week ago , CA

Petar M. help me with my DREAM STARTUP !!! solved many issues in just one online chat session. I HIGHLY Recommend SITEGROUND in 2023 for startups

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023