siteground.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,541 Ratings

5
5289 (95.5%)
4
159 (2.9%)
3
38 (0.7%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
43 (0.8%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(4,433)
4
(100)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(31)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,218)
4
(154)
3
(44)
2
(15)
1
(51)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,184)
4
(169)
3
(47)
2
(24)
1
(58)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,951)
4
(377)
3
(89)
2
(18)
1
(47)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,411)
4
(729)
3
(245)
2
(44)
1
(53)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

siteground.com

G

Gaurav J.
Today , Delhi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience using siteground. Never imagined that a chat support could be so powerful here. All my quarries are resolved swiftly. Technical staff is constantly working on the security of the server. Excellent server speed. Value for money. This is the best place to boost my business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Siteground are simply the best webhost around. The product and services are fantastic as is the customer support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tinus W.
02/26/2020 , Westent Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I had financial issues, Siteground went out of their way to accommodate me.
Such personalized service is almost unheard of in the Industry.
Thank you Siteground for helping me not to lose my hosting services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ray M.
02/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Natalia
02/26/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
02/25/2020 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always top notch service with SiteGround, Vladimir did an excellent job resolving my issue extremely quickly. Thank you Vladimir.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bar
02/25/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas R.
02/24/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pierre
02/24/2020 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Siteground has the best customer support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

bubishi
02/24/2020 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i needed advice and information and the operator was very patient and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Avrohom
02/24/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone should be using Siteground for their hosting because Siteground's Technical Support is top-notch, and they won't let you fail.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bryce
02/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

He was very patient and helpful! Thank you! -Carissa
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zakia
02/23/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always get fast and professional responses from SiteGround. I highly recommend for hosting and top notch customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

FOI
02/22/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the rep was knowledgeable, quick in response, gentle, to the point. our conversation was most effective. He guided me in setting up the account with siteground host server and further instructed to migrate the web site pages.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce
02/21/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Toni M. helped me tremendously today. I was stuck trying to find the best web host for me and I am completely new and clueless. She helped me step by step from the signup process all the way to publishing my Dreamweaver website. She is patient and extremely helpful. I am so glad to be with Siteground now. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a quick response and good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

M.
02/20/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I need any tech assistance, the team is quick and concise with their assistance. No time is wasted which I certainly appreciate. Rumen was great today. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Siteground is just extraordinary. Highly recommend A+++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shaun
02/20/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every service experience with your technicians has been excellent, they are skilled and really helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Email set up has happened but did not work 100% but assured after 24hours it will i felt comfortable and the exchange was simple and stress free. thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more siteground.com Reviews

Visit siteground.com ►