siteground.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,191 Ratings

5
4948 (95.3%)
4
152 (2.9%)
3
37 (0.7%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
43 (0.8%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(4,150)
4
(98)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,882)
4
(143)
3
(43)
2
(14)
1
(50)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,850)
4
(155)
3
(47)
2
(24)
1
(56)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,630)
4
(355)
3
(84)
2
(18)
1
(45)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,126)
4
(680)
3
(231)
2
(43)
1
(52)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

siteground.com

J

Jimmy
Today , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alecsandar was excellent. He sent a link which provided instant confirmation that my seconadary domain name had been transferred to SG. Wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph
Today , Guipuzcoa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE SITE WAS HARD TO PAY WITH MY vat NUMBER IN SPAIN. BUT THE CUSTOMER CARE HELPED ME FIX THE ISSUE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ridhuan S.
Today , Kuala Lumpur

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they have the best support team ever trust me I have been using a lot of hosting services this is the best one for sure, I'm grateful that they always available to help me all the time even though I just use the sharing hosting server package like 12 dollars for a month the Gogeek account package. If you want to start your own website and don't have much technical knowledge just get to this platform they will help u with everything. special thanks to Liliya and all the other members that helped me recover my account back. Ridhuan Shah"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ahmad
Today , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pavlin was great and very helpful, the customer service here seems sharp, I'm happy doing business with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
G

G S.
Today , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is always great when I need to contact support for something that I just can't figure out on my own."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ivano C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ottima professionalità."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rushil
1 day ago , Gujarat

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Siteground hosting is really fantastic hosting provider. Also, their customer support is really awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandeep
1 day ago , punjab

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the customer service. Helpful as always! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liz
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a website designer & developer for about 20+ years, and have been using Siteground since 2015. The customer support is stellar, and all the services are solid and very affordable. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Devin
2 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service has always been prompt and very helpful. We primarily use the chat feature and it's worked great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stefano
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ottimo supporto tecnico, personale affidabile e cortese. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynne
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"During the creation process of our very first website using Siteground, a glitch happened after doing an update with a new version of WordPress. I immediately reached out to the Help Center through a chat with a Siteground Representive. I received a response within a minute or two and he quickly fixed the problem. Our site was back to normal so that we can keep building it. Thanks so much for the quick response and excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mtanious N.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"12 years in the business, siteground impressed me, already moved 6 accounts from Bluehost. Performance is great, packages are suitable (although i found the pricing scheme is a bit weird, where first year is so discounted, the second year's renewal kind of surprise you), the whole admin panel is excellent... The customer care... Must be the best care on earth... I never got in for ANY kind of inquiry or issue and left without a solution in less than 10 mins on their chat. I hope this stays this way and dont change with time. Keep it up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karin K.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service and technical support provided via chat is second to none. They are super responsive and always solve the issue quickly. I would recommend Siteground to any agency looking for a re-seller hosting option for their clients. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bren
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitalba gave me the best customer service chat experience ever. A1."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pavel
3 days ago , Rotterdam

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best customer experience ever!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jamie
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is very good. I can't fault them..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nicole C.
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BWSites
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SiteGround customer service is always there with a fix. Even the chat techs are very knowledgeable and helpful. Still Loving SiteGround afte 2 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more siteground.com Reviews

Visit siteground.com ►