siteground.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,848 Ratings

5
3659 (95.1%)
4
114 (3%)
3
28 (0.7%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
37 (1%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(3,055)
4
(75)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(27)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,594)
4
(110)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(43)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,577)
4
(117)
3
(31)
2
(18)
1
(46)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

siteground.com

T

TS
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joomla W.
Today , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great tech support to resolve website MySQL database issue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Boubacarr C.
Today , Dakar

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely the best hosting service ever. I've been dealing with them for five good years and I still very happy everyday"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Opal W.
Today , Newcastle

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service has been great. I'm hoping this problem is re solved. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charmaine A.
1 day ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Excellent attention and advice... especially seeing that I'm not very experienced in managing my own site. Site Ground has always provided wonderful support. That's why I've been hosting with them for over 12 years!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patri S.
1 day ago , Asturias

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy buen servicio como siempre. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny B.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda
1 day ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat support was excellent in bailing us out of a problem. However the problem was with an unanticipated issue with SG Optimizer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dudu
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible customer service. 100% Recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SANJAY S.
1 day ago , DELHI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy to select siteground. The services and customer support are very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eleanor
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helpful and patient customer service, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Amanda
2 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt coherent helpful advice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Noah
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was having issues with GoDaddy and was recommended SiteGround by family and friends. great service! extremely happy I switched!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LG
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that the Chat Service is so quick and easy. They always have given me professional answers and reply with full quality answers. They also reply quickly and accurately. They don't reply to you as if you're dumb. I have yet to feel lost or confused in the conversations I have had so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vladimir
3 days ago , GU

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sale rep was awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kingtuner
3 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices and PERFECT customer support. Many support chat applications are using AI bots and that does not work for technically questions. Customer Service is slowly dying - but not here...Site Ground has real people working which is nice for users and our economy. You guys are awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oscar
3 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To be honest, I had some problems with plugins not being installed but with the help of the support operators, especially Daniel, I am confident that the problems will be solved. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

FASHIONY
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super support! Thank-you! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sanjib K.
3 days ago , Andaman and Nicobar Islands, I

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George T. was very very kind, understanding and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more siteground.com Reviews

Visit siteground.com ►