siteground.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,258 Ratings

5
4054 (95.2%)
4
124 (2.9%)
3
30 (0.7%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
39 (0.9%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(3,383)
4
(78)
3
(21)
2
(6)
1
(28)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,984)
4
(121)
3
(36)
2
(12)
1
(46)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,963)
4
(132)
3
(34)
2
(20)
1
(50)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

siteground.com

S

sheldonl
Today , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vladimir was polite, helpful and competent. A credit to his profession."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ABHIJEET
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Services and the products offered is just amazing. I am very satisfied with the services and the Professionalism the guys exhibit here. I do always recommend SiteGround to others. But I am sure there is always Scope for improvement. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maryse
Today , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ana
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aunque no se me da nada bien la tecnología, estoy muy contenta con SiteGround porque son profesionales, ofrecen un servicio de calidad y en el chat de ayuda Tasos ha solucionado todas mis dudas al instante. ¡Gracias!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Toni, Rumen, Ivelin ... thank you for the help. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roy B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from support. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
N

nitin
1 day ago , delhi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not thought that you will reply to my query so instantly, It was very surprising to me, so eager to solve my issue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fiona
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've used a few of the big hosting companies so feel in a very good position to compare. The Siteground customer and technical service is leagues above the others - truly. As my partner said they are exceptional. I can't recommend them highly enough. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andrea M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kostantin was amazing, thank you for all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charli M.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a new web designer and always have a lot of questions about the best way to manage hosting, transfers and installs. I've just finished a 30 minute chat with a person that was exceptionally patient and helpful with my questions. My lack of understanding in technical matters means i'm not often asking questions clearly, not knowing the terminology, but i just got great responses to all my questions and when I asked the person to explain why it is done that way, he clearly elaborated for me. Thanks for your excellent help and support Martin D. and Siteground!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melynda
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zhorzh is always lovely and helpful. I was happy to see him pop up when I needed help today. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast friendly sharp support that cant be beat. Dont change anything. Siteground rocks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

André N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased about the service of Siteground!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelley K.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, SiteGround support and service exceed all of my expectations. Fantastic support ready and available without a wait. Bozhidar P. was helpful, friendly and polite. He was diligent in seeking a solution to the email server set up problems my client was having. He was patient and made it easy for me to serve my client. Would not use any other hosting provider!! THANK YOU!! Kelley Kohr"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BigLousOnionSauce
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On the day of moving my site live it took less than 10 minutes via chat to fix my issue. They always feel like an extension of my team. They are simply the best around and I will recommend them to every client I work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

shirsendu
3 days ago , WB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For now everything awesome... Right on the money.. Awesome customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andre
3 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they are lovely to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

giles M.
3 days ago , essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After using numerous other hosting companies Siteground is a breath of fresh air, excellent support, quick and efficient, highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

DM
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roisin G was super helpful, as I find is always the case with Siteground customer support. Based on customer service alone, I would choose Siteground over any other hosting service I have used. Factoring in value and quality, they are the go-to choice for all my clients' websites. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dhaval
4 days ago , Gujarat

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great work and support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more siteground.com Reviews

Visit siteground.com ►