siteground.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,508 Ratings

5
5257 (95.4%)
4
158 (2.9%)
3
38 (0.7%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
43 (0.8%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(4,409)
4
(100)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(31)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,187)
4
(152)
3
(44)
2
(15)
1
(51)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,153)
4
(167)
3
(47)
2
(24)
1
(58)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(4,921)
4
(374)
3
(89)
2
(18)
1
(47)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,383)
4
(724)
3
(245)
2
(44)
1
(53)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

siteground.com

L

Local L.
Today , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first, I didn't realize that you had chat services, but since I did! I love the fast, direct and professional services. The rep's go out of their way to help. Great job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nathalie
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer support is the best!!! Viktor helped me today with staging and WordPress installation. And yes, I have recommended your services to other companies.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lucian N.
1 day ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anupam
1 day ago , WEST BENGAL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased SG hosting today, but after purchasing I faced some issues on a WordPress installation. Then I contact customer services, that was awesome, I can't tell you how this guy is helpful to their customer. If u searching for hosting, SiteGround is one of the best for you by pricing as well as Customer Support also.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service representatives are competent, patient, and courteous. They're an asset to your company. Cheers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Raph
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was exceptional. I'm glad I made the jump and migrated a site to site ground. I will surely be migrating more soon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

S G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They make everything so easy. The operators are happy to help with every little thing and make the steps very simple - especially when someone like me makes a somewhat awkward request!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
N

nada M.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I so much appreciated what siteground did for me on my site on my email is really okay by me
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Don
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it never fails siteground always seems to come to the rescue! thanks SG
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julian S.
4 days ago , Cali

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

service is very good and easy to use, is secure and the crew is very helpful when you contact them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Trip N.
4 days ago , Hainaut

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a speed issue on my website in the morning and the SiteGround team solved my problem in less than 2 minutes.

In the evening, I had an issue, I couldn't access my WP dashboard. I reached the SiteGround chat, I waited 6 minutes and they solved the problem in less than 20 seconds.

Excellent customer service !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gabriel did an excellent job handling my situation !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, easily the best customer support in the industry!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Imogen
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy to help and super quick at doing so. Top notch service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeffrey
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ivan L., was not only very helpful, but particularly cheerful and supportive in spite of my frustrations with my own abilities in setting up my email. We got it done in one online chat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aziit
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks very much i thank for help so thank many thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stevie
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had never dealt with tech support in over 2 years but I started having problems and they were quick to identify things I could do immediately. And once I started talking to a tech person on the phone, there were other things I could take care of (and did immediately).
Part of the problem is that the interface can be intimidating for a person who isn't that computer savvy. I was being referred to a section of the back end of my site that I had never seen before - or known about. It's a learning experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent team and wonderful support!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ANTONIO
1 week ago , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

O atendimento dos representantes de assistência técnicas atendem muito bem e com muita atenção,
nada a reclamar.

Ótimo o atendimento e resolvem o problema na hora.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill R.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just switch over some of my websites to SiteGround. As I learn their back office I am really supportive of their product. The technical people have an excellent understanding of the back office and how to get the most out of it. Your WordPress migration tool works super.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more siteground.com Reviews

Visit siteground.com ►