siraweb.com Reviews

Filter

6,913 Verified Customer Reviews

6,913 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5281
(76.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1235
(17.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.4%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karla R.
Today , MD

Niceā€¦fast and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer eligius N.
Today , AZ

Quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason S.
Today , WA

New customers should have easier way to sign up

Bauer Matching Set T-Handles Lock for Truck Caps / Toppers
Bauer Matching Set T-Handles Lock for Truck Caps / Toppers
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Good quality item. Just wish the 2 bracings that lock behind canopy were 1/2 inch longer to account for warpage(alignment). Older canopies can get gaps


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DANIEL B.
1 day ago , IN

Haven't got it yet but hope I found what I needed.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randal G.
1 day ago , NE

Easy order. found what I needed by search very fast.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl A.
1 day ago , FL

part was what i was looking for


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason K.
1 day ago , OH

easy to navigate website


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn R.
1 day ago , FL

All good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim P.
2 days ago , FL

Quick and easy. Thanks.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean P.
2 days ago , NY

easy to find replacement parts


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL G.
2 days ago , KY

Fast and easy order process.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill B.
3 days ago , OH

Always quick and easy. Fast shipping


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy A.
3 days ago , VT

Quick and simple.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank P.
3 days ago , TX

Appears to be the items I'm looking for. Easy check out process.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd D.
4 days ago , TX

Happy to have found the 3rd brake light I needed for my old camper shell. Looks identical...and LED to boot. Thank you.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg M.
4 days ago , IN

Exactly what I needed at a great price!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan H.
5 days ago , BC

Quick and easy!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin H.
5 days ago , IA

Seemed easy enough


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zane S.
5 days ago , WV

Nice web site


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer terry D.
6 days ago , NY

this is 2nd time ordering the same item, i received the first one today , but was not complete! was lacking the spacers and the part that locks behind cap that screws agains locking shaft, the one i just ordered looks complete in the picture and is the same price as first one i not understand this but what ever,


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022