sinisterdiesel.com Reviews

About this Company

Sinister Diesel is your one stop shop for Ford F-250 & F-350, Chevy Silverado, GMC Sierra, and Dodge Ram diesel performance parts. Sinister Diesel is also the number one source for Diesel aftermarket components, exhaust systems and diesel tuners, for Ford Super Duty Powerstroke, Dodge Ram Cummins, GMC Sierra 2500HD/3500HD Duramax and Chevy Silverado 2500HD/3500HD Duramax engine repair parts, upgraded EGR coolers, lighting, bumpers, grilles and suspension components from our parent company Sinister MFG & Sinister DieselĀ®. We offer the biggest names in the industry to help you repair or modify your Powerstroke, Cummins, or Duramax diesel engine.

Filter
Filter
PPE Boost Increase Valve for GM Duramax 2001-2004 6.6L LB7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PPE Boost Increase Valve for GM Duramax 2001-2004 6.6L LB7
See more product reviews

Daniel - 03/12/2020

Installed this in about 5 minutes, woke the truck up a bit. Definitely worth the money. 2-4 PSI of boost across the room range and it spools quicker.

Company Choice

I purchased the cat filter upgrade and PPE lift pump and all came as advertised and in a timely manner

Daniel

03/12/2020 - ND

So far so good


Sinister Diesel Air Freshener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Air Freshener
See more product reviews

Sam - 03/11/2020

Love it

Company Choice

Great products!

Product Choice

Very good recommendations

Sam

03/11/2020

Fast and easy


Sinister Diesel FlexFit Pitbull Hat (Black/Blue)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel FlexFit Pitbull Hat (Black/Blue)
See more product reviews

Sam - 03/11/2020

Love it

Company Choice

Great products!

Product Choice

Very good recommendations

Sam

03/11/2020

Fast and easy


Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

matthew K - 03/11/2020

Check engine light came on after 20 miles. Need to tune it now

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Good reviews on other sites

matthew K

03/11/2020

Quick


Sinister Diesel 12oz. Can Koozie (Blue with Silver)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel 12oz. Can Koozie (Blue with Silver)
See more product reviews

Bobby G - 03/10/2020

I really like all the sinister merch. I've got and all my sinister performance parts I've got for my 6.0 psd

Company Choice

Great parts and fast shipping

Bobby G

03/10/2020 - TX

I always like shopping at sinister diesel for all my 6.0 powerstroke parts


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sinisterdiesel.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022