sinisterdiesel.com Reviews

About this Company

Sinister Diesel is your one stop shop for Ford F-250 & F-350, Chevy Silverado, GMC Sierra, and Dodge Ram diesel performance parts. Sinister Diesel is also the number one source for Diesel aftermarket components, exhaust systems and diesel tuners, for Ford Super Duty Powerstroke, Dodge Ram Cummins, GMC Sierra 2500HD/3500HD Duramax and Chevy Silverado 2500HD/3500HD Duramax engine repair parts, upgraded EGR coolers, lighting, bumpers, grilles and suspension components from our parent company Sinister MFG & Sinister Diesel®. We offer the biggest names in the industry to help you repair or modify your Powerstroke, Cummins, or Duramax diesel engine.

Filter
Filter
Sinister Diesel Turbo Coolant Feed Line for 2011-2014 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Turbo Coolant Feed Line for 2011-2014 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

Marlous J - 4 weeks ago

Great product, easy install. Thanks SD!

Company Choice

SD had much better quality product than Ford and easier to install.

Product Choice

After watching the install on YouTube, it seem to be a better buy for me.

Marlous J

4 weeks ago - GA

Great shopping experience. SD had exactly what I needed.


Sinister Diesel Injection Pressure Regulator Valve (IPR) for 2005-2007 Ford Powerstroke 6.0L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Injection Pressure Regulator Valve (IPR) for 2005-2007 Ford Powerstroke 6.0L
See more product reviews

J - 3 weeks ago

at least this works

this IPR worked unlike the the one that came with the HPOP i ordered from a different site

Company Choice

Sinister was the first diesel website I found and liked the prices and who doesn't love the sinister blue

J

3 weeks ago - WA

Shopping on the website is easy


Sinister Diesel Blue Spring Kit with Adjustable Billet Spring Housing for 2003-2007 Ford Powerstroke
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Blue Spring Kit with Adjustable Billet Spring Housing for 2003-2007 Ford Powerstroke
See more product reviews

Sam F - 4 weeks ago

Product was shipped within a timely manner and delivered early. Plus there was a free sticker in the box. 10/10 would order from Sinister again.

Company Choice

My boyfriend really wanted this for his truck and has mentioned Sinister Diesel specifically so I knew this was what he wanted when it popped up on Google.

Sam F

4 weeks ago

Googled what I was l looking for and it popped up and was here earlier than expected.


Sinister Diesel EGR Cooler w/ Install Kit for 2004-2007 Ford Powerstroke 6.0L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel EGR Cooler w/ Install Kit for 2004-2007 Ford Powerstroke 6.0L
See more product reviews

Casey B - 12/15/2021

Great product

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

Casey B

12/15/2021 - Alabama

Great products at great prices


Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L (Gray)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L (Gray)
See more product reviews

Connor L - 12/15/2021

Great Product

Install it correctly and it works. No it will not give you tons of HP or torque but yes it does improve the performance. Looks great as well.

Company Choice

My uncle has used sinister on his Powerstroke and he’s never had any complaints. They’re top tier with customer service and instructions in my book and can’t go wrong with the look of the products. Sleek and clean.

Product Choice

I want better airflow and to get rid of my stock intake. If you’ve seen a 6.7 intake, you know the jumbled mess it looks like under the hood.

Connor L

12/15/2021 - TX

Just received my level kit and now ordered my intake. Great company and badass products!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sinisterdiesel.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022