sinisterdiesel.com Reviews

About this Company

Sinister Diesel is your one stop shop for Ford F-250 & F-350, Chevy Silverado, GMC Sierra, and Dodge Ram diesel performance parts. Sinister Diesel is also the number one source for Diesel aftermarket components, exhaust systems and diesel tuners, for Ford Super Duty Powerstroke, Dodge Ram Cummins, GMC Sierra 2500HD/3500HD Duramax and Chevy Silverado 2500HD/3500HD Duramax engine repair parts, upgraded EGR coolers, lighting, bumpers, grilles and suspension components from our parent company Sinister MFG & Sinister Diesel®. We offer the biggest names in the industry to help you repair or modify your Powerstroke, Cummins, or Duramax diesel engine.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

3 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sinister Diesel Coolant Reservoir (Degas) for 1999.5-2003 Ford Powerstroke 7.3L

Sinister Diesel Coolant Reservoir (Degas) for 1999.5-2003 Ford Powerstroke 7.3L

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Sinister Diesel is your one stop shop for Ford F-250 & F-350, Chevy Silverado, GMC Sierra, and Dodge Ram diesel performance parts. Sinister Diesel is also the number one source for Diesel aftermarket components, exhaust systems and diesel tuners, for Ford Super Duty Powerstroke, Dodge Ram Cummins, GMC Sierra 2500HD/3500HD Duramax and Chevy Silverado 2500HD/3500HD Duramax engine repair parts, upgraded EGR coolers, lighting, bumpers, grilles and suspension components from our parent company Sinister MFG & Sinister Diesel®. We offer the biggest names in the industry to help you repair or modify your Powerstroke, Cummins, or Duramax diesel engine.

Filter
Sinister Diesel Coolant Reservoir (Degas) for 1999.5-2003 Ford Powerstroke 7.3L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Coolant Reservoir (Degas) for 1999.5-2003 Ford Powerstroke 7.3L
See more product reviews

Courtney - 11/20/2021

Best Replacement

Was really unsure of whether or not I really needed this fancy reservoir for my pickup instead of getting the plastic OEM replacement but as soon as it came, I was so glad I bought it. This is WAY better than my old stained reservoir and it looks great under my hood!

Company Choice

I have heard great things about this company from friends

Product Choice

I desperately needed a new coolant reservoir that wasn’t the gross one from factory.

Courtney

11/20/2021 - WA

Easy to find the part I needed


Sinister Diesel Coolant Reservoir (Degas) for 1999.5-2003 Ford Powerstroke 7.3L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Coolant Reservoir (Degas) for 1999.5-2003 Ford Powerstroke 7.3L
See more product reviews

Matthew - 07/27/2021

Great price, looks amazing

Good quality great price looks amazing

Company Choice

Because they have good quality parts.

Product Choice

It's both better looking than the original part and its made out of a better material than the original part.

Matthew

07/27/2021

Quick and easy.


Sinister Diesel Coolant Reservoir (Degas) for 1999.5-2003 Ford Powerstroke 7.3L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Coolant Reservoir (Degas) for 1999.5-2003 Ford Powerstroke 7.3L
See more product reviews

Steve - 02/18/2020

No more cracked, leaking degas bottles.

Quality, Fit and Function.

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

My second replacement OEM Degas Bottle failed.

Steve

02/18/2020 - FL

Painless, easy to navigate web site.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sinisterdiesel.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022