sinisterdiesel.com Reviews

About this Company

Sinister Diesel is your one stop shop for Ford F-250 & F-350, Chevy Silverado, GMC Sierra, and Dodge Ram diesel performance parts. Sinister Diesel is also the number one source for Diesel aftermarket components, exhaust systems and diesel tuners, for Ford Super Duty Powerstroke, Dodge Ram Cummins, GMC Sierra 2500HD/3500HD Duramax and Chevy Silverado 2500HD/3500HD Duramax engine repair parts, upgraded EGR coolers, lighting, bumpers, grilles and suspension components from our parent company Sinister MFG & Sinister Diesel®. We offer the biggest names in the industry to help you repair or modify your Powerstroke, Cummins, or Duramax diesel engine.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2017-2019 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L

Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2017-2019 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Sinister Diesel is your one stop shop for Ford F-250 & F-350, Chevy Silverado, GMC Sierra, and Dodge Ram diesel performance parts. Sinister Diesel is also the number one source for Diesel aftermarket components, exhaust systems and diesel tuners, for Ford Super Duty Powerstroke, Dodge Ram Cummins, GMC Sierra 2500HD/3500HD Duramax and Chevy Silverado 2500HD/3500HD Duramax engine repair parts, upgraded EGR coolers, lighting, bumpers, grilles and suspension components from our parent company Sinister MFG & Sinister Diesel®. We offer the biggest names in the industry to help you repair or modify your Powerstroke, Cummins, or Duramax diesel engine.

Filter
Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2017-2019 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2017-2019 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

Todd K - 3 weeks ago

Haven't opened this yet. Christmas present.

Company Choice

Nephew told me about you

Product Choice

Fuel mileage

Todd K

3 weeks ago - Florida

Wish you had diff covers for the 2018 F-350


Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

Daniel - 12/09/2021

Great Color and design. Easy peasey!

Awesome color! easy installation. Definitely seems to run better

Company Choice

Better design and product color and choices! I love the color blue. It's my wife and mine favorite color too!

Product Choice

Reliable and made of good quality! Easy installation product and the ease of the website to purchase items. FREE shipping is an added bonus.

Daniel

12/09/2021 - Texas

AWESOME Products! I love the discount off sales!


Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2017-2019 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2017-2019 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

Richard H - 08/26/2021

2019 F-250 SRW Super Duty 6.7 Powerstroke. Awesome look, power and throttle response are noticeable. Will be testing increased MPG on cross country trip. Very happy with the purchase.

Company Choice

CIA CARB compliant for my 6.7 Powestroke.

Product Choice

Power, Torque, and fuel economy.

Richard H

08/26/2021 - CA

Awesome experience. Easy to find parts focused specifically on my F-250.


Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

Damian - 08/26/2021

Really like the product. The install was fairly self explanatory however the install manual again could have better pictures. Over all thrilled with my purchase.

Company Choice

Upgrading from OEM and wanted the best parts.

Product Choice

OEM part Failed

Damian

08/26/2021 - OK

Website was easy to use and parts where available in a reasonable amount of time.


Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Cold Air Intake for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

Leo G - 06/05/2021

Really nice

Company Choice

Really good company

Product Choice

I need it for my truck

Leo G

06/05/2021

Really good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sinisterdiesel.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022