sinisterdiesel.com Reviews

About this Company

Sinister Diesel is your one stop shop for Ford F-250 & F-350, Chevy Silverado, GMC Sierra, and Dodge Ram diesel performance parts. Sinister Diesel is also the number one source for Diesel aftermarket components, exhaust systems and diesel tuners, for Ford Super Duty Powerstroke, Dodge Ram Cummins, GMC Sierra 2500HD/3500HD Duramax and Chevy Silverado 2500HD/3500HD Duramax engine repair parts, upgraded EGR coolers, lighting, bumpers, grilles and suspension components from our parent company Sinister MFG & Sinister DieselĀ®. We offer the biggest names in the industry to help you repair or modify your Powerstroke, Cummins, or Duramax diesel engine.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L

Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Sinister Diesel is your one stop shop for Ford F-250 & F-350, Chevy Silverado, GMC Sierra, and Dodge Ram diesel performance parts. Sinister Diesel is also the number one source for Diesel aftermarket components, exhaust systems and diesel tuners, for Ford Super Duty Powerstroke, Dodge Ram Cummins, GMC Sierra 2500HD/3500HD Duramax and Chevy Silverado 2500HD/3500HD Duramax engine repair parts, upgraded EGR coolers, lighting, bumpers, grilles and suspension components from our parent company Sinister MFG & Sinister DieselĀ®. We offer the biggest names in the industry to help you repair or modify your Powerstroke, Cummins, or Duramax diesel engine.

Filter
Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L
See more product reviews

Bryan - 5 days ago

Have not installed it yet, but material and parts are top notch.

Company Choice

Customer views

Product Choice

Want to keep my truck a peak performance.

Bryan

5 days ago - AL

Very easy and painless.


Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L
See more product reviews

Vito - 11/24/2021

Took forever, not happy w Sinister!

The product is fine, Sinister Diesel is the issue. It took almost two full weeks to receive the item. When Amazon and every other retailer gets you your stuff in a day, sometimes with no shipping charges, Sinister Diesel is operating with a horse and buggy.

Product Choice

Because Dodge engineers are dumb and changing the oil on my Ram Diesel is laborious.

Vito

11/24/2021 - NY

No communication, took an abnormal amount of time to receive my item


Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L
See more product reviews

Larry B - 07/26/2021

received product in timely manner, but haven't installed yet so cant comment on product.

Company Choice

free shiping

Product Choice

to help maintain my diesel

Larry B

07/26/2021

only experience was ordering did it by myself


Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L
See more product reviews

Delbert O - 03/16/2021

Very high quality part's. Nice easy install.This is such an important part of today's Diesels , one would think it it should be put on the day you buy your vehicle !

Company Choice

Best setup on Market for Diesel engine oil final filtration kit, and Looks great , complete kit . Best package

Product Choice

Best package , coupled with. Amsoil filter , fitting and oil lines included with mounting plate , no BS .

Delbert O

03/16/2021

I was on the fence about making my order , then I received email on discount and went in and placed order, Thankyou


Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Bypass Oil Filter System for 2013-2018 Dodge Cummins 6.7L
See more product reviews

Doug J - 02/17/2021

Oil bypass filter

Company Choice

After reading some reviews I decided to go with Sinister

Product Choice

Price is better than the competition

Doug J

02/17/2021

So far I have only made the purchase. Have not received the product yet, but the web site is good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sinisterdiesel.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022