sinisterdiesel.com Reviews

About this Company

Sinister Diesel is your one stop shop for Ford F-250 & F-350, Chevy Silverado, GMC Sierra, and Dodge Ram diesel performance parts. Sinister Diesel is also the number one source for Diesel aftermarket components, exhaust systems and diesel tuners, for Ford Super Duty Powerstroke, Dodge Ram Cummins, GMC Sierra 2500HD/3500HD Duramax and Chevy Silverado 2500HD/3500HD Duramax engine repair parts, upgraded EGR coolers, lighting, bumpers, grilles and suspension components from our parent company Sinister MFG & Sinister Diesel®. We offer the biggest names in the industry to help you repair or modify your Powerstroke, Cummins, or Duramax diesel engine.

Filter
Filter
Sinister Diesel Charge Pipe Kit for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Charge Pipe Kit for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

Chris M - Today

Perfect

Great quality! Exceptional deal! Will definitely be purchasing more items from Sinister

Company Choice

Good deals

Product Choice

Like the fabrication

Chris M

Today - Texas

Easy quick checkout!


Sinister Diesel 240 Amp OEM High Output Alternator for 2003-2007 Dodge Cummins 5.9L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel 240 Amp OEM High Output Alternator for 2003-2007 Dodge Cummins 5.9L
See more product reviews

Ken B - 3 days ago

Ordered my alternator and less then a week it arrived, installed new part and worked great. Will be buying my parts!

Ken B

3 days ago - Indiana

Super fast and quick


Sinister Diesel Charge Pipe Kit for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Charge Pipe Kit for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

Charles J - 3 days ago

Better then oem

I know it’s more then oem but I’m this one won’t bust. The boots are three maybe four times thicker then the originals. Took a while to get it because of the holiday but they were on top of the shipping thanks again. Easy as well with instructions!!

Company Choice

Kyle carver from summerdale Al

Product Choice

Looks cool and reviews and thickness of boot

Charles J

3 days ago - AL

Best parts but had to wait a little while. 'It was thanksgiving'


Recon Smoked White LED Cab Light Kit for Ford Superduty 1999-2015
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Recon Smoked White LED Cab Light Kit for Ford Superduty 1999-2015
See more product reviews

Raymond - 4 days ago

Look Good So Far

Very timely delivery. Opened them just to get a look. All looks well inside. These are a gift for my son that he and I will put on after Christmas. If they go in as expected and work as promised then I will give them a 5 star rating.

Company Choice

I bought a F250 with some Sinister parts on it and they are great

Product Choice

Christmas present and they are exactly what I was looking for.

Raymond

4 days ago

I'll let you know when my order arrives.


Sinister Diesel Cold Side Charge Pipe for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sinister Diesel Cold Side Charge Pipe for 2011-2016 Ford Powerstroke 6.7L
See more product reviews

Robert W - 5 days ago

Great upgrade for any F250 Diesel Truck.

This cold side charge pipe was the perfect purchase for my 2015 F250 6.7L. It replaced the known for failing rubber and plastic pipe. It was tough to install but I got it done in my garage. Overall I would recommend this product.

Company Choice

They offered this particular product at a competitive price.

Product Choice

I wanted to upgrade the longevity for my 2015 F250.

Robert W

5 days ago - TX

Everything went smoothly. I have no complaints or suggestions for improvement.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit sinisterdiesel.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021