singeronline.com Reviews

About this Company

SINGERonline.com, over 11,000 Sewing Machine Parts Made Simple and easy to find. Every part Shipped FREE everyday. Free tech support on demand. No one does this like we do it.

SingerOnline.com brings to you OEM genuine factory and replacement sewing machine parts for home sewing machines, sergers, and industrial sewing machines. Walking feet, binders, hemmer feet, quilting accessories and quilting attachments, free sewing machine tech support, sewing machine instruction books, manuals, sewing machine quilt feet, sewing machine attachments, accessories, sewing machine foot pedals, sewing machine bobbin cases and bobbins, sewing machine needles, sewing machine motor and timing belts, sewing machine motors, sewing machine presser feet, free sewing machine instruction videos, many notions, overlock and serger parts, sewing machine power cords, light bulbs, free sewing machine tech support.

Located in Oberlin, Ohio (Cleveland) a small college town 30 minutes west of the Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena.

We celebrate 51 years in the sewing machine business in 2015.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667

SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

SINGERonline.com, over 11,000 Sewing Machine Parts Made Simple and easy to find. Every part Shipped FREE everyday. Free tech support on demand. No one does this like we do it.

SingerOnline.com brings to you OEM genuine factory and replacement sewing machine parts for home sewing machines, sergers, and industrial sewing machines. Walking feet, binders, hemmer feet, quilting accessories and quilting attachments, free sewing machine tech support, sewing machine instruction books, manuals, sewing machine quilt feet, sewing machine attachments, accessories, sewing machine foot pedals, sewing machine bobbin cases and bobbins, sewing machine needles, sewing machine motor and timing belts, sewing machine motors, sewing machine presser feet, free sewing machine instruction videos, many notions, overlock and serger parts, sewing machine power cords, light bulbs, free sewing machine tech support.

Located in Oberlin, Ohio (Cleveland) a small college town 30 minutes west of the Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena.

We celebrate 51 years in the sewing machine business in 2015.

Filter
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
See more product reviews

Marilyn F - 2 weeks ago

Great service .. great products!


SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 3 weeks ago

Yes I received my order and now my sewing machine is up and running again!!!!


SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
See more product reviews

Irina B - 10/01/2022

It works; I can use my old machine again.

Irina B

10/01/2022 - Davenport, WA

so far so good


SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
See more product reviews

JoAnn B - 06/16/2022

Best price

Great price, new item. No shipping

JoAnn B

06/16/2022 - Ca

Good search parameters , had item, same or better price than found in web


SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
See more product reviews

Nancy F - 04/04/2022

Seems like a lower quality product compared to the original, but my sewing machine works again. I hope it holds up as well!!


SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
See more product reviews

Renee - 12/21/2021

Perfect fit

Fits perfect. The machine works great again. Thank you so much for having this part.

Renee

12/21/2021 - Iowa

Easy to find what I was looking for and fast checkout.


SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
See more product reviews

Renee L - 12/15/2021

works great. quick delievery

Renee L

12/15/2021 - AR

ok


SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 11/23/2021

The foot pedal worked wonderfully with my 30+ year old Singer machine! I am very pleased!

Patricia M

11/23/2021 - New York

Very professional service


SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
See more product reviews

Sally H - 10/20/2021

This is the EXACT foot I needed for my Singer, and it works perfect !!!!

Sally H

10/20/2021 - MI

I was SO happy I found everything I need for a sewing machine as old as mine is *1984. Thank you so much.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   singeronline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022