singeronline.com Reviews

About this Company

SINGERonline.com, over 11,000 Sewing Machine Parts Made Simple and easy to find. Every part Shipped FREE everyday. Free tech support on demand. No one does this like we do it.

SingerOnline.com brings to you OEM genuine factory and replacement sewing machine parts for home sewing machines, sergers, and industrial sewing machines. Walking feet, binders, hemmer feet, quilting accessories and quilting attachments, free sewing machine tech support, sewing machine instruction books, manuals, sewing machine quilt feet, sewing machine attachments, accessories, sewing machine foot pedals, sewing machine bobbin cases and bobbins, sewing machine needles, sewing machine motor and timing belts, sewing machine motors, sewing machine presser feet, free sewing machine instruction videos, many notions, overlock and serger parts, sewing machine power cords, light bulbs, free sewing machine tech support.

Located in Oberlin, Ohio (Cleveland) a small college town 30 minutes west of the Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena.

We celebrate 51 years in the sewing machine business in 2015.

Filter
Filter
Universal Heavy Duty 2 Wire Metal Foot Pedal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Heavy Duty 2 Wire Metal Foot Pedal
See more product reviews

Cheryl L - 6 days ago

Great addition to my vintage White Sewing machine.

This will make my sewing so much easier! A pedal used by the knee was on my vintage White machine. This does the trick!

Cheryl L

6 days ago - Florida

They have just what I needed. The customer service was also very responsive and helpful.


Light Bulb 15W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Light Bulb 15W
See more product reviews

Cheryl L - 6 days ago

Let there be Light!

After many years of usage my light bulb finally gave out. Thanks, SingerOnLine!

Cheryl L

6 days ago - Florida

They have just what I needed. The customer service was also very responsive and helpful.


SINGER 15 Class Metal Bobbin Ten Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER 15 Class Metal Bobbin Ten Pack
See more product reviews

Cheryl L - 6 days ago

Thanks SingerOnLine for your great products!

Just what I needed.

Cheryl L

6 days ago - Florida

They have just what I needed. The customer service was also very responsive and helpful.


SINGER Bobbins 5 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Bobbins 5 Pack
See more product reviews

Judith R - 1 week ago

Great Bobbins

I have an old Singer Sewing Machine from te sixties and the bobbins were so old that they were breaking. I appreciate the new bobbins.

Judith R

1 week ago - Pennsylvania

I was very happy to get these bobbins for an old machine that I use at a church to make charity quilts.


SINGER 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER 1/4" Screw Mounted
See more product reviews

Sheri T - 1 week ago

Find the unfindable!

Unbelievably, it was impossible to find this item locally—-and I live in Salt Lake City! Thanks for bailing me out

Sheri T

1 week ago - UT

I'm so glad to find this much needed item from an actual Singer dealer-thank you!


Feed Dog 5mm Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Feed Dog 5mm Metal
See more product reviews

Peter M - 1 week ago

My machine sat in the basement for over forty years and I needed to see my boat winter cover. Didn’t want to use my wife’s newer machine so with some oiling, adjusting and with the new dog the machine work very well!

Peter M

1 week ago - Ohio

Good service on delivery.


Walking Foot Low For SINGER & KENMORE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walking Foot Low For SINGER & KENMORE
See more product reviews

Pat S - 1 week ago

Have not used this yet, but am looking forward to sewing with it.

Pat S

1 week ago

Quick. Easy.


Singer Spool Pin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singer Spool Pin
See more product reviews

Kenneth J - 1 week ago

A little bit to small !

Kenneth J

1 week ago - FL

Thanks


SINGER Foot Control for Model 7256/8 #899470
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Foot Control for Model 7256/8 #899470
See more product reviews

Dana B - 1 week ago

Great price, great product

My machine still doesn't work, but it's probably the machine needs fixed.

Dana B

1 week ago - WA

My model # is 7496 so it should work, it didn't, but I think my machine needs serviced, something with the computer maybe, can't find good troubleshooting tips.


SINGER Straight Stitch Needle Plate #313066
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Straight Stitch Needle Plate #313066
See more product reviews

Judi C - 1 week ago

Fit my machine perfectly.exactly what i needed

Judi C

1 week ago - Ky

Had what I needed


Bobbin Case 416444401
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bobbin Case 416444401
See more product reviews

mary H - 2 weeks ago

FIT PERFECTLY!

mary H

2 weeks ago - KY

Easy to find items, and quick shipping.


SERGER Needles Singer #2054,10 Pack All Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERGER Needles Singer #2054,10 Pack All Sizes
See more product reviews

Beverly D - 2 weeks ago

Overlock needles #2054, 10 pack for Singer serger.

The needles I ordered were exactly what I needed for my overlock. Have purchased needles from different store, with help only to find out that they didn't fit my machine. Thank you for having the right ones in stock.

Beverly D

2 weeks ago - GA

I'm a very satisfied customer, I've had my serger for years and rely on my server to made my sewing easier, having the right parts is important.


Motor Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motor Belt
See more product reviews

Sue D - 2 weeks ago

so thankful for Singer...

so happy to be able to sew again!!!

Sue D

2 weeks ago - FL

everything was so quick and easy


SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Pnuematic Air Foot Control, #988667
See more product reviews

Marilyn F - 2 weeks ago

Great service .. great products!


Permium Version HP32968
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Permium Version HP32968
See more product reviews

Lori - 3 weeks ago

Great product and price. Wonderful customer service.

Lori

3 weeks ago - Florida

Wonderful customer service. Originally I received the wrong needles; however, Ray and Heather corrected the problem and quickly sent the right needles. I am very satisfied with Singer Online especially the customer service received from Ray and Heather. I will continue to buy from Singer Online. Thank you.


Bobbin for SINGER Model 301
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bobbin for SINGER Model 301
See more product reviews

Anne J - 3 weeks ago

Great parts

The bobbins are great!

Anne J

3 weeks ago - CA

Great company that does not forget its old vintage machines


Rubber Bed Cushions 4 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rubber Bed Cushions 4 Pack
See more product reviews

Anne J - 3 weeks ago

The feet fit!!! Great

Anne J

3 weeks ago - CA

Great company that does not forget its old vintage machines


General Purpose Foot, #HP32969
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
General Purpose Foot, #HP32969
See more product reviews

Lori - 3 weeks ago

Great product and price. Wonderful customer service.

Lori

3 weeks ago - Florida

Wonderful customer service. Originally I received the wrong needles; however, Ray and Heather corrected the problem and quickly sent the right needles. I am very satisfied with Singer Online especially the customer service received from Ray and Heather. I will continue to buy from Singer Online. Thank you.


JEANS & DENIM For All Home Sewing Machines #S2108
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JEANS & DENIM For All Home Sewing Machines #S2108
See more product reviews

Lori - 3 weeks ago

Great product and price. Wonderful customer service.

Lori

3 weeks ago - Florida

Wonderful customer service. Originally I received the wrong needles; however, Ray and Heather corrected the problem and quickly sent the right needles. I am very satisfied with Singer Online especially the customer service received from Ray and Heather. I will continue to buy from Singer Online. Thank you.


SINGER Rubber Feed Dog 181843
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SINGER Rubber Feed Dog 181843
See more product reviews

Melanie M - 3 weeks ago

Would definitely order again!

The part was easy to order, website easy to navigate, very good price, delivered as promised! Absolutely no complaints and highly recommend!

Melanie M

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Super easy to order! Price was good, website. Easy to navigate, I found exactly what I wanted and it was delivered as promised in a very short period Of time!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   singeronline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022