SINGERonline.com, over 11,000 Sewing Machine Parts Made Simple and easy to find. Every part Shipped FREE everyday. Free tech support on demand. No one does this like we do it.

SingerOnline.com brings to you OEM genuine factory and replacement sewing machine parts for home sewing machines, sergers, and industrial sewing machines. Walking feet, binders, hemmer feet, quilting accessories and quilting attachments, free sewing machine tech support, sewing machine instruction books, manuals, sewing machine quilt feet, sewing machine attachments, accessories, sewing machine foot pedals, sewing machine bobbin cases and bobbins, sewing machine needles, sewing machine motor and timing belts, sewing machine motors, sewing machine presser feet, free sewing machine instruction videos, many notions, overlock and serger parts, sewing machine power cords, light bulbs, free sewing machine tech support.

Located in Oberlin, Ohio (Cleveland) a small college town 30 minutes west of the Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena.

We celebrate 51 years in the sewing machine business in 2015.

Filter

26,944 Verified Customer Reviews

26,944 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22K+
(81.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3752
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
867
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
(0.5%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
742
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4171
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
606
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
545
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
22K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

SINGERonline.com, over 11,000 Sewing Machine Parts Made Simple and easy to find. Every part Shipped FREE everyday. Free tech support on demand. No one does this like we do it.

SingerOnline.com brings to you OEM genuine factory and replacement sewing machine parts for home sewing machines, sergers, and industrial sewing machines. Walking feet, binders, hemmer feet, quilting accessories and quilting attachments, free sewing machine tech support, sewing machine instruction books, manuals, sewing machine quilt feet, sewing machine attachments, accessories, sewing machine foot pedals, sewing machine bobbin cases and bobbins, sewing machine needles, sewing machine motor and timing belts, sewing machine motors, sewing machine presser feet, free sewing machine instruction videos, many notions, overlock and serger parts, sewing machine power cords, light bulbs, free sewing machine tech support.

Located in Oberlin, Ohio (Cleveland) a small college town 30 minutes west of the Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena.

We celebrate 51 years in the sewing machine business in 2015.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
1 day ago

Singer Genie 353 bed cusions are not listed...I guessed


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RYLAND M.
1 day ago

found it hard to match parts to my machine's model number


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel J.
1 day ago

Hope it works and easy to install


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sewing
1 day ago

I was happy to find a site where I could purchase my Singer instructional manual instead of having to print all 50 plus pages.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laxmi K.
1 day ago

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth A.
2 days ago

Very helpful when I called with question!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marina E.
2 days ago

Hope this is the correct needed part.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacquelyn B.
2 days ago

Very easy!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura R.
2 days ago

No further comment

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie A.
2 days ago , Montana

I only wish there were more helpful parts still available for the older Singer 500 machines from the 1960 era. (My parents gifted me a 500 at age 12 in 1962. My husband of 52 years married me for it and my car at the time was our on going joke. My car lasted 24 years and my Singer 500 is still in service but over the past 10-12 years it's needed a few replacement parts that have had to come from spare machines. We wish they were available new sometimes. PS hubby does sew. I moved my machine with it's large 3 drawer desk like cabinet into his apartment before we were married. My mother was like what happens if you break up...and I said I pick up my machine first then I tell him it's over...) He really did marry me for that machine...LOL !!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia D.
2 days ago , OH

Great experience with the on-line and services.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly C.
3 days ago , Ohio

Thank you. Quick shipment.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer My D.
4 days ago

Won't know more until I received the product to see if it works.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LaRee D.
4 days ago

Easy to find what I need


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael E.
4 days ago

Shipping was slow but overall everything was good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara L.
4 days ago

I found everything I need for my vintage singer machines

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenna
5 days ago , TX

I found it very easy to input the information for the part I needed to purchase. The site is definitely user friendly.The part arrived as ordered. I appreciated the timeliness in which it was received.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alma M.
5 days ago

Customer service does not return the call


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl S.
5 days ago

...

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammera F.
5 days ago

I'm happy with my purchase.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024