singeronline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,224 Ratings

5
11K+ (81.7%)
4
2054 (14.4%)
3
437 (3.1%)
2
67 (0.5%)
1
45 (0.3%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,061)
4
(369)
3
(95)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,089)
4
(305)
3
(85)
2
(28)
1
(58)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

singeronline.com

About Us

SINGERonline.com, over 11,000 Sewing Machine Parts Made Simple and easy to find. Every part Shipped FREE everyday. Free tech support on demand. No one does this like we do it.

SingerOnline.com brings to you OEM genuine factory and replacement sewing machine parts for home sewing machines, sergers, and industrial sewing machines. Walking feet, binders, hemmer feet, quilting accessories and quilting attachments, free sewing machine tech support, sewing machine instruction books, manuals, sewing machine quilt feet, sewing machine attachments, accessories, sewing machine foot pedals, sewing machine bobbin cases and bobbins, sewing machine needles, sewing machine motor and timing belts, sewing machine motors, sewing machine presser feet, free sewing machine instruction videos, many notions, overlock and serger parts, sewing machine power cords, light bulbs, free sewing machine tech support.

Located in Oberlin, Ohio (Cleveland) a small college town 30 minutes west of the Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena.

We celebrate 51 years in the sewing machine business in 2015.

K

Karolin P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to locate model numbers and subsequently, the desired part.
P

Paula D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my order... Thank you very much
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terra J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

melinda S.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for the free shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cheryl H.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything arrived in good condition and was exactly as ordered. Delivery was a little slow but considering the COVID-19 issues it was expected
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phyllis M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I am hoping that a new bobbin case will solve my sewing machine problems.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and find the part needed. Thank you!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Connie I.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Long delivery time as expected due to covid 19.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Austin W.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item arrived on time, as ordered. Satisfied with this purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frances M.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not receive my order! I was notified about 4 weeks after my order was placed, and that my item was not available!!! I was refunded but
was very disappointed that it took so long to notify me!!!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Holly P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the free shipping with a small order! I have contacted customer service regarding the bobbins in the order. They were not as pictured and will not work in my machine. Bobbins for the Quantum 9960 is very confusing they don't say exactly which ones they are, just to use genuine singer bobbins.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
J

John L.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Singer machine is fairly old, it belonged to my mother. based on the instruction book it is a model # 66-16. So far I have found all of the items that I need.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gerald T.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, seeing we can't go out. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rob S.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, even for my very old sewing machine.

My follow-up contact received a prompt reply from a real person, not just an automated reply.

I had initially been told that my order was delayed by about 1 month & I received my order in exactly 4 weeks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diana M.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st time ordering. Making covid masks. Everything arrived fine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Timothy B.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Desley G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to find what I wanted without any problem.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pamela S.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find bulb and place order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Senior S.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased to see that replacement part is available for a machine that is 20 years old! I also appreciated being advised of the time that it would take to receive the part due to high demand during the pandemic.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more singeronline.com Reviews

Visit singeronline.com ►