singeronline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,763 Ratings

5
6433 (82.9%)
4
1044 (13.4%)
3
229 (2.9%)
2
31 (0.4%)
1
26 (0.3%)
6,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,308)
4
(225)
3
(62)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,328)
4
(185)
3
(51)
2
(20)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

singeronline.com

About Us

SINGERonline.com, over 11,000 Sewing Machine Parts Made Simple and easy to find. Every part Shipped FREE everyday. Free tech support on demand. No one does this like we do it.

SingerOnline.com brings to you OEM genuine factory and replacement sewing machine parts for home sewing machines, sergers, and industrial sewing machines. Walking feet, binders, hemmer feet, quilting accessories and quilting attachments, free sewing machine tech support, sewing machine instruction books, manuals, sewing machine quilt feet, sewing machine attachments, accessories, sewing machine foot pedals, sewing machine bobbin cases and bobbins, sewing machine needles, sewing machine motor and timing belts, sewing machine motors, sewing machine presser feet, free sewing machine instruction videos, many notions, overlock and serger parts, sewing machine power cords, light bulbs, free sewing machine tech support.

Located in Oberlin, Ohio (Cleveland) a small college town 30 minutes west of the Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena.

We celebrate 51 years in the sewing machine business in 2015.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Will see how the product looks"
K

Kathie D.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Person talked with on phone was excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find ."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
S

susan H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
L

LL P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a question about a part, so I called your customer service line. The guy who answered the phone was wonderful!"
B

BEN C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick. Simple. Paypal friendly. 5 stars."
A

Al G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use to find the right part."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pam M.
1 day ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am glad this website is available because I would like to get my Singer Touch and Sew model 758 going again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary H.
1 day ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipped quickly, confirmation & tracking provided "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Twin M.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed for my 1912 Singer! Very helpful, kind customer service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Delecia B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed seeing all the parts I might need for my old Singer!"
E

Edwin S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good C :"
E

Edwin S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good C :"
E

Edwin S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good C :"
E

Elizabeth B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from Ray!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you I like to deal with you guys, It is quick and safe service"
J

Judy K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to wait to see if this fits my Singer 4411."
A

Alice
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to maneuver site! Found what I was looking for right away."
M

Murl
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the youtube video explaining the 2 problems of speed sensor and thread sensor were VERY helpful. Hope instructions come with it!"

See more singeronline.com Reviews

Visit singeronline.com ►