singeronline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,262 Ratings

5
6024 (83%)
4
967 (13.3%)
3
215 (3%)
2
30 (0.4%)
1
26 (0.4%)
6,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,280)
4
(219)
3
(59)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,296)
4
(181)
3
(50)
2
(20)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

singeronline.com

About Us

SINGERonline.com, over 11,000 Sewing Machine Parts Made Simple and easy to find. Every part Shipped FREE everyday. Free tech support on demand. No one does this like we do it.

SingerOnline.com brings to you OEM genuine factory and replacement sewing machine parts for home sewing machines, sergers, and industrial sewing machines. Walking feet, binders, hemmer feet, quilting accessories and quilting attachments, free sewing machine tech support, sewing machine instruction books, manuals, sewing machine quilt feet, sewing machine attachments, accessories, sewing machine foot pedals, sewing machine bobbin cases and bobbins, sewing machine needles, sewing machine motor and timing belts, sewing machine motors, sewing machine presser feet, free sewing machine instruction videos, many notions, overlock and serger parts, sewing machine power cords, light bulbs, free sewing machine tech support.

Located in Oberlin, Ohio (Cleveland) a small college town 30 minutes west of the Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena.

We celebrate 51 years in the sewing machine business in 2015.

J

John E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bryan Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having parts to my mother's older singer ready for immediate delivery. Will do business again."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

June A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So very easy"
L

Lenore A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site very easy. No hassles with checkout."
C

chantal H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website very easy to use."
R

Reid M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it was super easy — Now, hope the needles work."
M

Miguel C.
4 days ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good I liked"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed easily. Thanks."
W

William P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
L

Lise
5 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I want. Shipping speed is veru acceptable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kathy
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT !"
P

Paul P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful representative. Thank you."
J

Joan J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very good. First time ordering with you ."
L

LISA B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome service answered all of my questions fast and now I will be bale to sew AGAIN"
J

Jo P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to navigate and communications are great. My 95-10 and 96-10 are happy machines."
B

Brenda F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to see parts still available and free shipping."
D

Dorothy B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So simple - all purchases should be so easy!"

See more singeronline.com Reviews

Visit singeronline.com ►