simplyteras.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 203 Ratings

5
185 (91.1%)
4
12 (5.9%)
3
4 (2%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(62)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(186)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(183)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(51)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simplyteras.com

E

Eila R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these products, first time ordering directly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping here and the free gifts that come with my order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kids love this. Best taste and soooo healthy. Been buying for a very long time. Many years. Love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tracy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Simply Pure Fair Trade Certified™ Dark Chocolate Whey Protein (24oz)

View this product

Kid's love this. Great taste

C

Clif C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie G.
1 week ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was happy with the experience until this survey required a comment. Was tempted to downgrade to fewer stars. I should be able to submit without a comment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darina B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love your products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irina S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your beautiful products and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Irina S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Plain Whey Protein (12oz)

View this product

It is has only what I need for health no bad additives or chemical! Thank you

Organic Pumpkin Protein - Plain (14.8oz) - Plain

View this product

I have no chance to test it yet but I’m sure it is good

J

Jane
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like buying directly from the supplier when I can do this retail option from Tera's whey is much appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jane has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Goat Plain Whey Protein (12oz)

View this product

Happy customer.

Love this product’s purity and no added sugars or flavors. Thank you Tera’s!

Simply Pure Plain Whey Protein (12oz)

View this product

J

John A.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was super easy, happy to get your products direct from the source
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is so much easier buying direct vs driving all around town just to find that the stores are out or have the wrong flavor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn C.
12/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy but shipping cost is higher than others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James R.
12/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best whey available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KactusKatie
12/12/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the Tera's Whey Dark Chocolate Protein Powder. It is hands down the best Tasting organic chocolate protein powder on the market! I purchased during their Black Friday/Cyber Monday sale and received my items promptly. Not only was the pricing reasonable, but they gifted me a Tera's T-shirt with my purchase! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
KactusKatie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Fair Trade Certified™ Dark Chocolate Whey Protein (12oz)

View this product

Wonderful Product! Fantastic Shipping! I need More!

While I love this product, I don’t love that I can only buy the 24 Oz (larger size) from amazon. I purchased 2 - 12 Oz cans during the cyber Monday/Black Friday sale, and even with the sale, Amazon’s pricing is cheaper. I want to continue to purchase directly from Tera’s! Please make the pricing comparable.

E

Erin K.
12/12/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received the wrong size of products in our order (ordered large, received small) and instead of just crediting us the difference back or to spend on their site we were sent our original order plus a bonus canister of a different product to try. We've been loyal to Tera's Whey for a few years and while this wouldn't have changed that the experience definitely cemented it! Great customer service and a great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Erin K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Simply Pure Fair Trade Certified™ Dark Chocolate Whey Protein (24oz)

View this product

Love the short ingredient list! Blends well with frozen bananas and avocado.

Simply Pure Bourbon Vanilla Whey Protein (24oz)

View this product

Love the short ingredient list! Blends well with fruit.

S

Steven E.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Steven E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Goat Plain Whey Protein (12oz)

View this product

Good product... too expensive.

It is a good product but because I don't have an issue with cow based whey the price point penalty to move to the goat based product is prohibitive

S

Stacey H.
12/10/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter's loves this product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more simplyteras.com Reviews

Visit simplyteras.com ►