simplyteras.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 279 Ratings

5
254 (91%)
4
17 (6.1%)
3
6 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simplyteras.com

M

mary H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just started so can’t say

Company Choice

because I refuse to order from amazon, tho they were cheaper. I want to support smaller businesses.

Product Choice

i get it at my coop and love it! but lately, they’re always out of it.

R

Rachel P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I wanted.

Company Choice

My fitness trainer recommended it.

Product Choice

Good price.

R

rhonda J.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so disappointed when Whole Foods dropped the coconut line as I don't do dairy. I was thrilled to go online n still get it. It's better than any shake shop I've gone to !!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I just happened upon it and have since turned my naturopathic dr onto it. She now recommends to her clients !

Product Choice

Flavor nutritional value and the fact that this company stands behind their product !!

rhonda J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Coconut Protein Blend - Chocolate Cocoa (14.8oz)

View this product

I love the flavor as well as the nutritional values of this product !!

C

Cynthia M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly easy.

Company Choice

It’s my favorite protein powder.

M

Mindi M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop with Teras

Company Choice

Friend recommend it

Product Choice

Friend recommended it

E

EBM
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping
M

melissa G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good though shipping is steep!

Company Choice

I very much enjoyed Tera's Whey before I stopped eating dairy. High quality and delicious.

Product Choice

Looking for a non-dairy organic protein powder. Hope I like it! Thanks for your product development.

Update: Not happy with taste or texture. It’s basically coconut flour.

M

Michael D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smooth and easy

Company Choice

high quality and clean ingredients and great reputation

Product Choice

flavors and ingredients and quality

R

Raymond T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple and easy transaction

Company Choice

grass fed whey protein

Product Choice

unflavored whey protein

M

Mark
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping.
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Bourbon Vanilla Whey Protein (12oz)

View this product

Wouldn’t drink anything else.

A

Allison B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, user friendly.
A

Alexandra B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!!

Company Choice

pumpkin seed, taste and no cane sugar.

Alexandra B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Pumpkin Protein - Chocolate Cocoa (14.8oz) - Chocolate

View this product

Love the flavor and no cane sugar!

Organic Pumpkin Protein - Vanilla (14.8oz) - Vanilla

View this product

Happy customer

Love the flavor. And love no cane sugar

A

Annastacia S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search site and purchase items

Company Choice

Recommended by "always hungry book"Facebook group as best plain protein powder.

S

Sarah M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your whey powder! Shopping online was simple!

Company Choice

Love the whey. Even the vanilla doesn't taste like a sugary/chemical sugary

product like some I've tried! And you don't add much sweetener like so many products!

Product Choice

Quality and flavor. Plus certified gf as I am gluten intolerant and lightly stevia sweetened.

Sarah M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Bourbon Vanilla Whey Protein (12oz)

View this product

This is the Best whey powder I have found. Not sickeningly sweetened like many I've tried.

Simply Pure Plain Whey Protein (12oz)

View this product

Works great i my fruit smoothies!!

T

T L.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient

Company Choice

Plant based protein that blends in warm liquid

Product Choice

Single ingredient, plain flavor.

B

Barb R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, fast, friendly

Company Choice

This is our fist buy online but have been buying from grocer a long time. Our nearby curbside store didn't have them in stock so I finally looked online. Ordering direct was easy and we like to support family farms when possible.

Product Choice

Good ingredients, great taste, non-GMO etc, quality protein, 9 amino acids. Big Plus: hubby can't tell there's fresh kale in his dark chocolate smoothie (tee hee).

Barb R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Simply Pure Bourbon Vanilla Whey Protein (24oz)

View this product

Everything easy

We have a smoothie for breakfast every morning. Tera's Whey is a favorite--blends well & good taste. Sprinkle on hot or cold cereals too. Versatile. Easy to order, fast delivery.

Simply Pure Fair Trade Certified™ Dark Chocolate Whey Protein (24oz)

View this product

Blender Adventures

Great for multi-ingredient breakfast smoothies. Disguises kale, etc, well--I like kale & others can't tell when there's kale in it. Works for our family.

T

Toni R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear and organized site.

Company Choice

because i love them! used to buy in whole foods but obv i dont go there anymore #covid

i started using teras 3 or 4 years ago when a friend from WI told me teras was the real deal and actually used USA born and raised cows and treated them humanley (like a legit farm and legit room to roam and be a cow)

Product Choice

cause they rock. and i rock. ;)

K

Kristin R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and intuitive website design. I really appreciate the close up shots of the ingredients for each item.

Company Choice

Simple ingredients; after trying these products I found I felt better physically than with other protein powders

Product Choice

Looking for a variety of different proteins, really appreciate alternatives to cow's whey. I would LOVE to see a coconut or other complete vegan protein blend with protein powders only, and no extra flavoring. (So, like the plain pumpkin powder, the only three ingredients might be "pumpkin protein, pea protein, coconut protein"). My body apparently doesn't react well to stevia so I have to limit it, although I'm giving the current coconut blend a try.

B

Brad M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I prefer 30g
Will that be available again?

Company Choice

.

Product Choice

.

K

Kristin R.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took about a week for product to get to me, but I'm happy to have ordered directly from TerasWhey.

Company Choice

Favorite protein powder on the market. Always tastes fresh and never over-sweetened. Want to keep supporting this company.

Product Choice

I needed a chocolate and vanilla base for my smoothies. I share them with my 3 YO so clean ingredients are important.

Kristin R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Simply Pure Bourbon Vanilla Whey Protein (24oz)

View this product

Good Clean Powder. Great Vanilla Flavor.

This is by far the tastiest protein powder I've tried (and I've tried a lot!) My 3 YO loves his green smoothies when I use Teraswhey Vanilla powder!

Simply Pure Fair Trade Certified™ Dark Chocolate Whey Protein (24oz)

View this product

Good Clean Powder. Rich Chocolate Flavor.

This is by far the tastiest protein powder I've tried (and I've tried a lot!) My 3 YO loves his chocolate peanut butter "treat" smoothies when I use Teraswhey Chocolate powder!

Loading Page Animation

See more simplyteras.com Reviews

Visit simplyteras.com ►