simplypendantlighting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 666 Ratings

5
513 (77%)
4
124 (18.6%)
3
24 (3.6%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(526)
4
(110)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(511)
4
(129)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(75)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(77)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(50)
4
(31)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simplypendantlighting.com

L

Lynda I.
02/11/2012 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are extremely happy with our ceiling lamp. It is exactly like what was shown. We would use Simply Lighting again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clyde K.
02/07/2012 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great online shipping experience. I received the product very promptly and it was great quality, better than I thought it might be. I actually switched it with another fixture in a more prominent visibility area because it was better quality and had a better appearance. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann M.
01/31/2012 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a beautiful hanging pendant light for a bedroom with a high cathedral ceiling. It looked beautiful and was the perfect fit. I would highly recommend any product from this company. Very happy! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

alice M.
01/31/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hope the light is as good as the website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
01/28/2012 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of lighting products. I received my order in a timely manner. There was a piece missing from the order. I called and the missing piece was shipped to me within three days.Simply pendant lighting handled my order in a timely and professional manner and my lamp looks great."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/28/2012

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, We shall make a determination after we receive our order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mary W.
01/27/2012 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am overjoyed with the product - more than met my expectations - the pendants are simply beautiful. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara B.
01/03/2012 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our order was shipped in a very timely fashion even though it was in the midst of the Christmas rush. It arrived in very good shape, and looked like the picture and description had indicated. I will not be able to have it installed for quite a while, but as it appears in the box as exactly what I had in mind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn T.
12/31/2011 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly and I glad the shipping was free !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrice M.
12/19/2011 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great light @ a great price - fast shipping too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

steve
12/13/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
12/09/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the prompt delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
F

Francie L.
12/06/2011 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many choices. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the color of the stem when we received them; we expected them to be black, as pictured on the site and in the folder sent with them. We ended up painting them, and they are as we expected."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was great. as long as product arrives ok, I would recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Sue G.
11/27/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the product. It was missing 2 pieces, but one phone call to the company sent those to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David M.
11/21/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This rating is dependent upon receiving the item in a satisfactory time frame and condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara D.
11/20/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were so many beautiful products to chose from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
11/15/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices, free shipping...great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maggie
11/13/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to find what you looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trisha
11/12/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple! Can't wait for my light to arrive. :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more simplypendantlighting.com Reviews

Visit simplypendantlighting.com ►