simplymotorcycleshipping.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 75 Ratings

5
67 (89.3%)
4
8 (10.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
67

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(70)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(68)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simplymotorcycleshipping.com

About Us

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

S

Stefan B.
11/20/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am one hundred procent satisfied with the service. Fast and no problems at all. Stefan Bengtsson / Sweden"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MN R.
10/21/2016 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was having a new bike delivered from the South West to MN. The first driver rejected my bike due to some small concerns. This was a new bike and the driver actually showed conners to the dealer allowing the dealer to fix the problems. The second driver pick up the back and arrived to my location 1 day earlier than expected with the bike intact. All in all the service was great and I recommend this transport broker to anyone caring about quality and service. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Andrew D.
01/13/2016 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rykelee
12/29/2015 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"uick straightforward and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
12/02/2015 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her. All the best, Debbie in Chicago"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy L.
10/02/2015 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Kasia, she did an excellent job and is a pleasure to deal with. Her attitude and attention to detail is very commendable. She is a great asset to this company. Thank you for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitchel R.
09/24/2015 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good! Arrived promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nickbee
09/02/2015 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great service. My motorcycle arrived in perfect shape! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Q

Quoc L.
08/19/2015 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry J.
08/19/2015 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a real pleasure to be able to talk to a real person instead of a machine. The service was great. I was kept up to date on my trikes status from the time of pick up until delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone who is shipping a motorcycle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
1

1967 T.
08/15/2015 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picked my car up before I expected and delivered sooner than expected also. I appreciated the straight forward pricing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronnie &.
08/14/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not complaints from us! Many thanks for the prompt and courteous service, as well as the exceptional care y'all took with our new "baby". ☺"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
08/11/2015 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely seamless process with the best customer service you could ask for. I'll definitely use their services again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wizzot2
08/11/2015 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped motorcycles multiple times and pleased with service. Always on time like promised. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark A.
08/11/2015 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Great communication, always a returned email or phone call. Cycle delivered in perfect condition. Delivery driver was professional, courteous, and took care of getting us items shipped loose with the cycle. Very good delivery time. Would recommend and would use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clinton T.
12/22/2014 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ever shipping a bike, I did my home work on shippers looking for the best enclosed shipping. I could not have been any happier, bike arrived in perfect condition and customer service was great. If your as picky as i am go with " Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Taylor C.
11/20/2014 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic company to deal with. I received multiple phone calls throughout each step of the process. Even when I simply called check arrival times in the pick-up location. When those were delayed, I was notified by email & phone. Bike was secured safely & delivered with no problems at all. GREAT customer service, & I would recommend them to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WheelDog
10/30/2014 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for keeping my baby safe!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
10/06/2014 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kept me informed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maurice
09/13/2014 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and the delivery time was excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more simplymotorcycleshipping.com Reviews

Visit simplymotorcycleshipping.com ►