simplymotorcycleshipping.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 75 Ratings

5
67 (89.3%)
4
8 (10.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
67 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(70)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(68)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(65)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(56)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simplymotorcycleshipping.com

About Us

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

S

Stefan B.
11/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am one hundred procent satisfied with the service. Fast and no problems at all. Stefan Bengtsson / Sweden
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MN R.
10/21/2016 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was having a new bike delivered from the South West to MN. The first driver rejected my bike due to some small concerns. This was a new bike and the driver actually showed conners to the dealer allowing the dealer to fix the problems. The second driver pick up the back and arrived to my location 1 day earlier than expected with the bike intact. All in all the service was great and I recommend this transport broker to anyone caring about quality and service. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Andrew D.
01/13/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rykelee
12/29/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

uick straightforward and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
12/02/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy L.
10/02/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dealt with Kasia, she did an excellent job and is a pleasure to deal with. Her attitude and attention to detail is very commendable. She is a great asset to this company. Thank you for your help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitchel R.
09/24/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good! Arrived promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C H.
09/03/2015 , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Driver was very friendly and provided me with several updates on his way to me regarding delivery time.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Nickbee
09/02/2015 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the great service. My motorcycle arrived in perfect shape!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry J.
08/19/2015 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a real pleasure to be able to talk to a real person instead of a machine. The service was great. I was kept up to date on my trikes status from the time of pick up until delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone who is shipping a motorcycle.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more simplymotorcycleshipping.com Reviews

Visit simplymotorcycleshipping.com ►