simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 624 Ratings

5
565 (90.5%)
4
55 (8.8%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(421)
4
(73)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(360)
4
(131)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simplybusinessclass.com

T

The U.
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used SimplyBusiness Class to book our flights for a trip to the Middle East in April/May 2019. We have used SBC five times previously, and, as with all our previous experiences, the service for this one was seamless, efficient and very satisfactory, especially in relation to price. Will continue to use SBC."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pick
05/13/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used SBC several times on trips to Australia and Europe, and each time I was given great service. Every flight has worked as promised. My son, who flies frequently to international destinations from Australia, referred me to SBC and I, in turn, have recommended many others to them "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply the Best!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann G.
04/23/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From my first initial contact with SBC everything was handled professionally and efficiently. Nothing was a bother. The fare that I obtained was extremely competitive. I would have no hesitation in recommending SBC to my friends, which I have done twice since I have been back home. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
04/23/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We flew from Melbourne to Amsterdam, then returned from Paris to Melbourne. If we were to book business class direct with the airlines we would have paid considerably more. SBC found us some great alternatives at a much lower price. When we needed to make some late changes they were more than helpful. I wouldn't hesitate using them again and recommending them to my friends. Regards, Andrew "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael
04/12/2019 , Tas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish we had no problems at all. Gene was excellent to deal with, very professional and courteous.Great way to start your holidays."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcus
04/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The SBC Reps was very helpful and find the flights and airlines that I prefer to fly with.....Will use them for next trip to Kenya"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrick M.
01/29/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish the experience was professional and friendly, nothing was a problem and all of our questions were answered promptly, of which there weren't many as Simply Business explained everything thoroughly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suryati
01/18/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience as this the first time we are using the service of Simply Busineds Class. The customer service was excellent, always make sure we are up to date with our itenary by sending a reminder email. Definitely will use the service again on our next overseas trip."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jane
01/18/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used Simply Business Class for all my flights for a couple of years now - the staff are really friendly and helpful, the flights are amazing and such good value! I've had to change a couple of flights too, and they've been really quick and responsive. I can't praise them enough! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mn
01/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wendy
12/20/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The personal service is second to none - professional, efficient, friendly and caring."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom P.
11/27/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A cousin recommended SBC for an upcoming trip to Australia. I researched and contacted other travel agent prior to contacting SBC so I knew what the going rate was. SBC saved us 40% frm the best rate I had and they were a joy to deal with. 5 Stars!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roland
11/27/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently completed our travel on 11/20/18 to the Philippines on business class booked by SimplyBusinessClass.com. I am very pleased with the service and Gene's flight selections and connections were all great. I would not hesitate to book again with this company. In fact, I am scheduled to travel 1st week of February 2019 and doing my booking as I write this review."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JMV
11/27/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was treated very well. I dealt with 2 separate agents and they were very patient and attentive. You definitely feel like a customer and not a number with this company. I have already referred them and will continue to do so along with using them personally. Excellent experience!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vivian S.
11/19/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I were very appreciative of the service that we got from SBC. We would recommend them to anyone. It is the best website that we have ever found. Bar none. Thanks SBC"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob N.
11/18/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user. Very impressed with the service and follow through all round. Quick responses. Options offered. Great business class price. Will use again and recommend. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A J.
11/16/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! I was referred by a friend and was very happy with service and pricing I received."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karl
11/16/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitality ( customer service officer ) made the whole experience totally painless. Everything he said would happen did and in a timely manner. I have already sent my next =request for flight details through !"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

philip
11/14/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recommended to Business associates and friends - says it all really ! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

Visit simplybusinessclass.com ►