simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 612 Ratings

5
553 (90.4%)
4
55 (9%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(351)
4
(128)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(410)
4
(72)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simplybusinessclass.com

T

Tom P.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A cousin recommended SBC for an upcoming trip to Australia. I researched and contacted other travel agent prior to contacting SBC so I knew what the going rate was. SBC saved us 40% frm the best rate I had and they were a joy to deal with. 5 Stars!"
Price
5/5
R

Roland
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently completed our travel on 11/20/18 to the Philippines on business class booked by SimplyBusinessClass.com. I am very pleased with the service and Gene's flight selections and connections were all great. I would not hesitate to book again with this company. In fact, I am scheduled to travel 1st week of February 2019 and doing my booking as I write this review."
Price
5/5
J

JMV
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was treated very well. I dealt with 2 separate agents and they were very patient and attentive. You definitely feel like a customer and not a number with this company. I have already referred them and will continue to do so along with using them personally. Excellent experience!!"
Price
5/5
V

Vivian S.
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I were very appreciative of the service that we got from SBC. We would recommend them to anyone. It is the best website that we have ever found. Bar none. Thanks SBC"
Price
5/5
R

Rob N.
4 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user. Very impressed with the service and follow through all round. Quick responses. Options offered. Great business class price. Will use again and recommend. "
Price
5/5
A

A J.
1 month ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! I was referred by a friend and was very happy with service and pricing I received."
Price
5/5
K

Karl
1 month ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitality ( customer service officer ) made the whole experience totally painless. Everything he said would happen did and in a timely manner. I have already sent my next =request for flight details through !"
Price
5/5
P

philip
11/14/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recommended to Business associates and friends - says it all really ! "
Price
5/5
A

Angela W.
11/14/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After my previous experience with booking a trip through SBC.com I had no hesitation in booking again with them. Very competitive fares and terrific customer service. Thanks"
Price
5/5
D

David R.
11/13/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent all round."
Price
5/5
D

Dan
11/07/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic communication from Simply Business, good follow through, very competitive in prices, and airlines they choose are top tier!! Overall they provide a great service and are very contactable."
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
11/04/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Search was ongoing to find a flight that suited all our criteria. When flights were offered but were not satisfactory, the search was continued with no hesitation. My SBC agent did change twice throughout, but each person I found open and helpful and happy to email a response to each email query. The flight itself was everything I had requested and enjoyable. I will soon be contacting SBC again for our planned 2019 flights."
Price
5/5
M

Mike
10/31/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply great. Hassle free through ticketing desk, customs, lounge service and boarding. Both my wife and I enjoyed our flights and arrived fresh and awake to start our adventure. Have recommended to others and would recommend to future travellers. Will be using this great product next year. The SBC team are wonderful."
Price
5/5
J

Jan.S
10/25/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service I received from SBC was first class. And the price of the business class flight on Singapore Airlines from Australia to Europe was amazing. I don't know how they do it but I'll be using SBC for all my flight needs from now on. "
Price
5/5
M

Mindy
10/24/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have used Simply Business Class to fly internationally this time from Los Angeles to Paris. They booked me on a non-stop Air France (Delta) flight in business class. Though the seats didn't recline to 180 degrees, the food and service were wonderful and I was able to sleep a little. The people I dealt with at SBC are knowledgeable and friendly and I feel as though I get personalized service and they understand my requests. They got back to me in a timely manner and confirmed the flight information immediately. I was able to check my information on both the Delta and Air France phone apps so I knew the the booking was accurate."
Price
5/5
H

HawksFan
10/23/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simplybusinessclass.com got me an amazing price on Upper Class ticket via Virgin Atlantic to London from Seattle for the Seahawks game. Tough to find affordable tickets with all the fans traveling to the game. No better way to fly across the pond than up front."
Price
5/5
A

Anthony P.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thoroughly satisfied..... are the 2 words that come to mind when thinking about dealing with SBC. We travel from Australia to Europe for holidays every year, and this year we booked through SBC based on a recommendation from a friend. We were totally satisfied with the service, the price and the overall experience of dealing with SBC. Will definitely book through them again. "
Price
5/5
A

Aspa P.
10/20/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Simply Business Class via a Google search having been dumbfounded by the standard price of Business Class tickets to Europe. When I first contacted Simply Business Class I was quite skeptical as to what I was getting myself into. However, it turned out to be a truly wonderful experience. Totally great service - very efficient and reliable. They put my mind at ease by following up before and after the flights. The flight price was amazing. I am now an SBC convert and will definitely be using their services in the future. I have already recommended them to family and friends."
Price
5/5
I

Isla
10/18/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As we live in Australia overseas flights are usually many hours so we travel business class when we fly - simplybusinessclass allows us to do this. The cost is significantly less that we would normally expect to pay and the service is excellent. We simply supply the dates and receive a quote on the same day. Once we agree everything is organised and all relevant documents are emailed to us."
Price
5/5
R

Russell E.
10/14/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole Simply Business Class experience was flawless , right from my first inquiry to the flight itself went without a hitch, not only did I save on my flights but I received first class treatment fron SBC the whole way through. I cant speak highly enough of SBC and I have referred my friends and family . We are planning a trip next year and I am sure I will be using them again. "
Price
5/5

See more simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

Visit simplybusinessclass.com ►