simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 617 Ratings

5
558 (90.4%)
4
55 (8.9%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(415)
4
(72)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(355)
4
(129)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simplybusinessclass.com

P

Patrick M.
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish the experience was professional and friendly, nothing was a problem and all of our questions were answered promptly, of which there weren't many as Simply Business explained everything thoroughly."
Price
5/5
S

Suryati
01/18/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience as this the first time we are using the service of Simply Busineds Class. The customer service was excellent, always make sure we are up to date with our itenary by sending a reminder email. Definitely will use the service again on our next overseas trip."
Price
4/5
J

Jane
01/18/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used Simply Business Class for all my flights for a couple of years now - the staff are really friendly and helpful, the flights are amazing and such good value! I've had to change a couple of flights too, and they've been really quick and responsive. I can't praise them enough! "
Price
5/5
M

Mn
01/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend!"
Price
5/5
W

Wendy
12/20/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The personal service is second to none - professional, efficient, friendly and caring."
Price
5/5
T

Tom P.
11/27/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A cousin recommended SBC for an upcoming trip to Australia. I researched and contacted other travel agent prior to contacting SBC so I knew what the going rate was. SBC saved us 40% frm the best rate I had and they were a joy to deal with. 5 Stars!"
Price
5/5
R

Roland
11/27/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently completed our travel on 11/20/18 to the Philippines on business class booked by SimplyBusinessClass.com. I am very pleased with the service and Gene's flight selections and connections were all great. I would not hesitate to book again with this company. In fact, I am scheduled to travel 1st week of February 2019 and doing my booking as I write this review."
Price
5/5
J

JMV
11/27/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was treated very well. I dealt with 2 separate agents and they were very patient and attentive. You definitely feel like a customer and not a number with this company. I have already referred them and will continue to do so along with using them personally. Excellent experience!!"
Price
5/5
V

Vivian S.
11/19/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I were very appreciative of the service that we got from SBC. We would recommend them to anyone. It is the best website that we have ever found. Bar none. Thanks SBC"
Price
5/5
R

Rob N.
11/18/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user. Very impressed with the service and follow through all round. Quick responses. Options offered. Great business class price. Will use again and recommend. "
Price
5/5
A

A J.
11/16/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! I was referred by a friend and was very happy with service and pricing I received."
Price
5/5
K

Karl
11/16/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitality ( customer service officer ) made the whole experience totally painless. Everything he said would happen did and in a timely manner. I have already sent my next =request for flight details through !"
Price
5/5
P

philip
11/14/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recommended to Business associates and friends - says it all really ! "
Price
5/5
A

Angela W.
11/14/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After my previous experience with booking a trip through SBC.com I had no hesitation in booking again with them. Very competitive fares and terrific customer service. Thanks"
Price
5/5
D

David R.
11/13/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent all round."
Price
5/5
D

Dan
11/07/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic communication from Simply Business, good follow through, very competitive in prices, and airlines they choose are top tier!! Overall they provide a great service and are very contactable."
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
11/04/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Search was ongoing to find a flight that suited all our criteria. When flights were offered but were not satisfactory, the search was continued with no hesitation. My SBC agent did change twice throughout, but each person I found open and helpful and happy to email a response to each email query. The flight itself was everything I had requested and enjoyable. I will soon be contacting SBC again for our planned 2019 flights."
Price
5/5
M

Mike
10/31/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply great. Hassle free through ticketing desk, customs, lounge service and boarding. Both my wife and I enjoyed our flights and arrived fresh and awake to start our adventure. Have recommended to others and would recommend to future travellers. Will be using this great product next year. The SBC team are wonderful."
Price
5/5
J

Jan.S
10/25/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service I received from SBC was first class. And the price of the business class flight on Singapore Airlines from Australia to Europe was amazing. I don't know how they do it but I'll be using SBC for all my flight needs from now on. "
Price
5/5
M

Mindy
10/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have used Simply Business Class to fly internationally this time from Los Angeles to Paris. They booked me on a non-stop Air France (Delta) flight in business class. Though the seats didn't recline to 180 degrees, the food and service were wonderful and I was able to sleep a little. The people I dealt with at SBC are knowledgeable and friendly and I feel as though I get personalized service and they understand my requests. They got back to me in a timely manner and confirmed the flight information immediately. I was able to check my information on both the Delta and Air France phone apps so I knew the the booking was accurate."
Price
5/5

See more simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

Visit simplybusinessclass.com ►