simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 630 Ratings

5
571 (90.6%)
4
55 (8.7%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(427)
4
(73)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(365)
4
(132)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simplybusinessclass.com

R

Robertson B.
10/03/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once I overcame the initial suspicion that accompanies most new business relationships and the need to share potentially compromising information; it became obvious that I was dealing with serious professionals. SBC was honest, forthright and, above all, offering genuine value. I cannot say enough to adequately convey my complete satisfaction with the service and the value provided!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Regan
08/09/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I have used Simply Business Class many times over the last 5 years for flights out of Perth Australia to various European destinations. We have not had one bad experience and the savings are fantastic. The staff are efficient and extremely friendly. Often SBC first travel options haven't suited, but they continue looking until they find the perfect dates and fares. I must mention Vitaliy usually looks after us and his customer service and friendliness is exceptional.
We are in the process of arranging another trip with them right now, I highly recommend this company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr M.
07/30/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would only book international flights with SBC. Service exceptional, very understanding & efficient & pricing way better than any other flight booking options. Assistance & advice always very professional. Have recommended SBC to many family & friends!
Melbourne. Australia
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dusan V.
07/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been enjoying simplybusinessclass.comfor the last 2 years, and their service and prices are unbeatable!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anderson
07/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience and will highly recommend
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James M.
07/02/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have now used Simply Business twice in the last 3 years and I have had a great experience on both occasions. Flight schedules have been good with small waiting times and good connections. I always travel with my partner and so seat allocation is important to us and we have always had great seats next to each other.
The process of tickets and confirmation has always been exactly as they have indicated and we have had no issues at any time.
I have and will continue to recommend Simply Business to my friends as they provide a great and cost effective service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The U.
06/10/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We used SimplyBusiness Class to book our flights for a trip to the Middle East in April/May 2019. We have used SBC five times previously, and, as with all our previous experiences, the service for this one was seamless, efficient and very satisfactory, especially in relation to price. Will continue to use SBC.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pick
05/13/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used SBC several times on trips to Australia and Europe, and each time I was given great service. Every flight has worked as promised. My son, who flies frequently to international destinations from Australia, referred me to SBC and I, in turn, have recommended many others to them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply the Best!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
04/23/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We flew from Melbourne to Amsterdam, then returned from Paris to Melbourne. If we were to book business class direct with the airlines we would have paid considerably more. SBC found us some great alternatives at a much lower price. When we needed to make some late changes they were more than helpful.
I wouldn't hesitate using them again and recommending them to my friends.

Regards,
Andrew
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

Visit simplybusinessclass.com ►