simpleworksit.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 70 Ratings

5
66 (94.3%)
4
4 (5.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
66 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simpleworksit.com

About Us

Welcome to Simpleworks IT.  Simpleworks is a managed IT company that services the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park, Falcon, Monument & much of southern Colorado area.  With over a decade of experience in IT solutions for small businesses, we have a long record of keeping our clients' computer services running smoothly, safely, and up-to-date.

Here at SimpleWorksIT.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service.  It means a lot to us to make our clients happy and it's why so many have reviewed our team and found everyone at our staff, from our computer technicians to our phone support, to excel at helping their businesses stay on track.

If you're looking for tech support, network services,  or web security in the Colorado Springs area, then you've come to the right place.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tech was very helpful and patient. He walked me through step by step and never seemed frustrated.
J

Jeannie P.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian worked tirelessly to get to the bottom of the connectivity issue with my laptop not connecting to the Cheyenne Village wireless account. He got it resolved. Thank you!!!!
J

Jeff S.
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been a client for over fifteen years and they have consistently taken care of our issues in a prompt and satisfactory manner. I am not computer savvy so they work in a courteous and patient manner to accommodate.
B

Brelan H.
04/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan's support was perfect. He came up with an ideal solution, and his follow-up was on target.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bleake
04/07/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your help! I really appreciate it. I'm back in business! Woo Hoo!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jrider
04/02/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ashley is great! Always so professional and helpful anytime I call in. Today, Cody worked with me to get my audio and video working for a Zoom call. He was efficient, friendly, and fast. I really appreciate the Simpleworks team!!!
J

John
03/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan was great!
K

K M.
03/17/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan was very patient with my slow internet here at home, and was able to get me set up to work from home. He also made sure my laptop had the most recent updates and explained clearly how to log into the office VPN from home. Thanks so much for the help! Excellent as always! :oD
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric
02/12/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan is awesome - very customer focused and knows his IT stuff!!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/11/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I spoke with was welcoming and patient and actually fun to talk with - thank you for not making me feel like a technology idiot and providing great customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel
02/07/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are all amazing! If I took the time to write all the ways you exceed my expectations, I doubt there would be enough room in this comment box. Super knowledgeable, even in an industry as tightly regulated as healthcare, always friendly, and a true pleasure to work with. Thanks for everything your team does!
S

SimpleworksUser
02/04/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frank did a great job addressing my problem quickly and professionally.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tech was friendly and helpful! Tech called bask as promised and was able to resolve the issue.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/04/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan was quick and efficient. Great customer service!
G

Geoff
10/08/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, Braylon is the man!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa C.
08/22/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan was so patient and took over an hr with me---addressed issues I hadn't contacted SW about--yahoo!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erica
08/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The reply from Simpleworks was prompt and the issue was quickly resolved. Thanks Simpleworks!
B

Barb G.
07/18/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simpleworks is great. They are personable, professional and get the job done in a timely manner.
R

Richard
07/15/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They confirmed what issues I was having. They tested the issues and through a thorough trouble shooting process identified the problem. The fixed the problem and confirmed that everything was working properly. The technician was polite and considerate throughout the entire process.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather
07/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RJay was great. He was knowledgeable and skilled, and solved my issue quickly and successfully. I was concerned my data was lost, but he recovered it.
Loading Page Animation

See more simpleworksit.com Reviews

Visit simpleworksit.com ►