simpleworksit.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63 Ratings

5
59 (93.7%)
4
4 (6.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
59 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simpleworksit.com

About Us

Welcome to Simpleworks IT.  Simpleworks is a managed IT company that services the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park, Falcon, Monument & much of southern Colorado area.  With over a decade of experience in IT solutions for small businesses, we have a long record of keeping our clients' computer services running smoothly, safely, and up-to-date.

Here at SimpleWorksIT.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service.  It means a lot to us to make our clients happy and it's why so many have reviewed our team and found everyone at our staff, from our computer technicians to our phone support, to excel at helping their businesses stay on track.

If you're looking for tech support, network services,  or web security in the Colorado Springs area, then you've come to the right place.

J

Jrider
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ashley is great! Always so professional and helpful anytime I call in. Today, Cody worked with me to get my audio and video working for a Zoom call. He was efficient, friendly, and fast. I really appreciate the Simpleworks team!!!
J

John
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan was great!
K

K M.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan was very patient with my slow internet here at home, and was able to get me set up to work from home. He also made sure my laptop had the most recent updates and explained clearly how to log into the office VPN from home. Thanks so much for the help! Excellent as always! :oD
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric
02/12/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan is awesome - very customer focused and knows his IT stuff!!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/11/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I spoke with was welcoming and patient and actually fun to talk with - thank you for not making me feel like a technology idiot and providing great customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel
02/07/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are all amazing! If I took the time to write all the ways you exceed my expectations, I doubt there would be enough room in this comment box. Super knowledgeable, even in an industry as tightly regulated as healthcare, always friendly, and a true pleasure to work with. Thanks for everything your team does!
S

SimpleworksUser
02/04/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frank did a great job addressing my problem quickly and professionally.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tech was friendly and helpful! Tech called bask as promised and was able to resolve the issue.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/04/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan was quick and efficient. Great customer service!
G

Geoff
10/08/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, Braylon is the man!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa C.
08/22/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan was so patient and took over an hr with me---addressed issues I hadn't contacted SW about--yahoo!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erica
08/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The reply from Simpleworks was prompt and the issue was quickly resolved. Thanks Simpleworks!
B

Barb G.
07/18/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simpleworks is great. They are personable, professional and get the job done in a timely manner.
R

Richard
07/15/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They confirmed what issues I was having. They tested the issues and through a thorough trouble shooting process identified the problem. The fixed the problem and confirmed that everything was working properly. The technician was polite and considerate throughout the entire process.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather
07/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RJay was great. He was knowledgeable and skilled, and solved my issue quickly and successfully. I was concerned my data was lost, but he recovered it.
E

Eddie Q.
06/25/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a simple password issue very fast and they called me back within 15 minutes.....very impressed.
D

Diana
05/29/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brelan was great! He navigated me through changes to our server and ensured all applications I typically used were properly functioning. This allowed for a one time call. I appreciate his thoroughness, patience, expertise and use of layman's terms.
A

Angela M.
05/29/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simpleworks is always prompt and helpful when you call for technical support. One of the things I appreciate most is their recap of the service they provided.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diana
05/22/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris Rhoads helped me update my distribution list and set up my email color, which will be very helpful in sorting out which emails need to go where. He also offered to create a sub-folder in my inbox for specific email colors, which I gladly accepted. He showed me how to create and manage rules so that emails go where I want them to go, without having to manually move them. He was very helpful and patient, and overall it was a great experience with Simpleworks. Thanks again Chris.
D

Dave
05/08/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thomas did a great job! Thanks!!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more simpleworksit.com Reviews

Visit simpleworksit.com ►