simpleworksit.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47 Ratings

5
43 (91.5%)
4
4 (8.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
43 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simpleworksit.com

About Us

Welcome to Simpleworks IT.  Simpleworks is a managed IT company that services the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park, Falcon, Monument & much of southern Colorado area.  With over a decade of experience in IT solutions for small businesses, we have a long record of keeping our clients' computer services running smoothly, safely, and up-to-date.

Here at SimpleWorksIT.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service.  It means a lot to us to make our clients happy and it's why so many have reviewed our team and found everyone at our staff, from our computer technicians to our phone support, to excel at helping their businesses stay on track.

If you're looking for tech support, network services,  or web security in the Colorado Springs area, then you've come to the right place.

L

Lisa C.
4 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brelan was so patient and took over an hr with me---addressed issues I hadn't contacted SW about--yahoo! "
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erica
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reply from Simpleworks was prompt and the issue was quickly resolved. Thanks Simpleworks!"
B

Barb G.
07/18/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simpleworks is great. They are personable, professional and get the job done in a timely manner."
R

Richard
07/15/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They confirmed what issues I was having. They tested the issues and through a thorough trouble shooting process identified the problem. The fixed the problem and confirmed that everything was working properly. The technician was polite and considerate throughout the entire process. "
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RJay was great. He was knowledgeable and skilled, and solved my issue quickly and successfully. I was concerned my data was lost, but he recovered it."
E

Eddie Q.
06/25/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a simple password issue very fast and they called me back within 15 minutes.....very impressed."
D

Diana
05/29/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brelan was great! He navigated me through changes to our server and ensured all applications I typically used were properly functioning. This allowed for a one time call. I appreciate his thoroughness, patience, expertise and use of layman's terms. "
A

Angela M.
05/29/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simpleworks is always prompt and helpful when you call for technical support. One of the things I appreciate most is their recap of the service they provided."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diana
05/22/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris Rhoads helped me update my distribution list and set up my email color, which will be very helpful in sorting out which emails need to go where. He also offered to create a sub-folder in my inbox for specific email colors, which I gladly accepted. He showed me how to create and manage rules so that emails go where I want them to go, without having to manually move them. He was very helpful and patient, and overall it was a great experience with Simpleworks. Thanks again Chris. "
D

Dave
05/08/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thomas did a great job! Thanks!!"
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric
04/22/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are always right on target. Keep up the good work. Thank you."
G

Gary
04/16/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simpleworks has always solved our issues with the priority we need them too. Its so nice to be able to talk to the same people and develop a relationship of trust. "
CustomerService
5/5
U

Uwe -.
04/16/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been a customer of Simpleworks since 2008. They have provided services and support worthy of a 5 Star rating. Simpleworks has been our go to for 11 years for all matters dealing with hardware and networks. They are responsive, professional, creative, and smart. They have always delivered, never disappointed; tackling very project or issue with a confident can-do attitude."
CustomerService
5/5
C

CO C.
04/16/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SimpleWorks re-designed our aging IT infrastructure. They were very respectful of both budgetary and functional requirements. They continue to manage our servers and help our on-site IT department with advice and service whenever needed. They are very personable, reliable, and respectful of our environment."
D

Dan
04/15/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks"
D

Darryl L.
04/11/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff at Simpleworks has a way of taking complex technical IT problems and getting right to the heart of the issue. I have dealt with several technicians and have found them not only competent in solving problems, but easy to communicate with as well. Great work! "
C

Carmen W.
04/04/2019 , FM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech called, fixed the issue quickly and stayed on the line until we could verify that everything was working. Very customer service oriented, great attitude, really appreciated his help."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim
03/28/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simpleworks is always very helpful and professional. Thomas did a great job getting our new phones installed, and answering my questions!"
C

Cindy J.
03/21/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a client since PC Onsite ! I thank you for the continued quality of service and support. William did an outstanding job yesterday."
S

Savannah
03/15/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simpleworks has been a great asset to our company and it is very easy to work with them. With their full team of different knowledge bases, someone somewhere will get you the answer. This has made my job as an IT Manager easier and more productive."
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more simpleworksit.com Reviews

Visit simpleworksit.com ►