simpletire.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78,097 Ratings

5
63K+ (80.7%)
4
11K+ (15.2%)
3
2556 (3.3%)
2
310 (0.4%)
1
305 (0.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(11,226)
4
(1,859)
3
(400)
2
(59)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(11,565)
4
(1,548)
3
(309)
2
(78)
1
(82)

Customer Service

2.3 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simpletire.com

L

LaCarla P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and less expensive than going to the dealership."
M

Michael F.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third time buying tires from simpletire.com never thing has been good so far"
S

Stefanie M.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never made a tire purchase so easily!"
N

Ned B.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, that is why I am a return customer. You all are great to do business with!"
Z

Zakiyyah A.
07/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price of the tires are more affordable than what the dealers can provide. We did a price comparison and you all won even with the additional installation fees I still saved about $121.00. Thank you all very much. Zakiyyah"
A

Austin M.
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tires for a great price"
A

Alisha H.
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to find a rare tire, this is the best tire place online!"
R

Ray W.
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best value in America"
J

John F.
05/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friend ordered from you guys before and service was OUTSTANDING!"
F

Frank H.
04/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve orderer tires from this site 3 times now. Cant beat there prices and free shipping. Never had any problems."
D

Dwayne G.
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process is quick and easy with excellent prices"
B

Bryant H.
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple process and best prices. Other companies will try to advertise lower prices but then you get hit with an outrageous shipping charge."
D

Dustin S.
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy to use website"
T

Timothy C.
03/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good prices. I’ll be prdering tires for my fifth wheel soon."
J

jason J.
03/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy searches with all specs nicely explained, large selection, easy purchase (even accepts pay pal)"
J

Jeremy O.
01/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found a tire that wasn't available anywhere else"
R

Rachel J.
01/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
A

Alan P.
01/12/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased a total of 10 tires from Simple Tire, each time I have been more than satisfied with the product and services..Much less expensive too."
Price
5/5
M

Michael F.
12/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I drive 150K Miles a Year.... Simple Tire Never lets me down!"
R

Richard W.
11/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find the tires I needed for my daughters car and got a great price on them."
J

Jami H.
07/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ALWAYS buy my tires here. My fourth purchase since last year. ;) !!"
Price
5/5

See more simpletire.com Reviews

Visit simpletire.com ►