simpletire.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 159,878 Ratings

5
130K+ (81.8%)
4
23K+ (14.5%)
3
4838 (3%)
2
576 (0.4%)
1
599 (0.4%)
130K+ 5 stars in a row

Installer Rating

4.4 Average

5
(1,739)
4
(420)
3
(213)
2
(58)
1
(125)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(403)
4
(33)
3
(18)
2
(17)
1
(50)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

simpletire.com

About Us

EVERY TIRE. FREE SHIPPING. FAST DELIVERY.
Risk-Free Guarantee

Get the best prices on new tires while supporting local businesses! Our unique low-cost, high-volume business model supports and links thousands of independent tire distributors and installation centers across the country into one seamless e-commerce network.

Instead of buying and reselling tires like traditional retail models, we use data and technology to source tire inventory for every type of vehicle from our network of suppliers, enriching their businesses in the process. This gives us the ability to have every brand as well as every category of tire for you.

With over 10,000 nationwide installation centers, you can have your tires shipped to any location, giving you the ability to choose and install, making the installation process painless and simple.

A

Austin M.
06/21/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tires for a great price
M

Miguel L.
03/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy.
B

Billie G.
03/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for awesome selection and easy financing.
M

mARK S.
12/03/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy way to buy tires
S

STEPHEN R.
12/03/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product selection and good pricing and availability.
L

LaCarla P.
10/30/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and less expensive than going to the dealership.
M

Michael F.
10/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Third time buying tires from simpletire.com never thing has been good so far
S

Stefanie M.
10/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have never made a tire purchase so easily!
N

Ned B.
10/07/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, that is why I am a return customer. You all are great to do business with!
Z

Zakiyyah A.
07/18/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price of the tires are more affordable than what the dealers can provide. We did a price comparison and you all won even with the additional installation fees I still saved about $121.00. Thank you all very much.

Zakiyyah
Loading Page Animation

See more simpletire.com Reviews

Visit simpletire.com ►