simplekneads.com Reviews

Filter

29,966 Verified Customer Reviews

29,966 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2479
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
683
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3571
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
519
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3420
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
513
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1446
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
26K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carole B.
6 hours ago

Always my go-to bread.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOE
10 hours ago

Easy site to use

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
11 hours ago

Was pleasant & looking forward to trying the bread


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia H.
11 hours ago

Fast, excellent serice. Bread arrives fresh and amazing. Love that I found the first (imo) healthy GF bread... I signed up for every 2 weeks autoship and may ramp that up. I can finally get out of the kitchen and get other stuff done besides making healthy -enough food!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti
11 hours ago

I can't wait to try your breads :)


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa N.
11 hours ago

I love this bread amazing ingredients wish you would not use seed oils substitute avocado or coconut oil. Otherwise great conciousningredients. Very filling and so delicious!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie
12 hours ago

Quick clear and easy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Comments

Everything went smooth from start to finish! Will order again!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina C.
12 hours ago , FL

So easy to order from Simple Kneads! Just choose your products, add them to your cart, enter your shipping & billing info, and wait for arrival! I just signed up for auto ship because I order so often. Love everything about Simple Kneads!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
Today

Would rather be able to select the four loaves myself

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Comments

Didn’t like it. Just my preference

Company Response

Dear Lisa, 

We understand that taste preferences can vary greatly, and it can be challenging to create a bread that appeals to everyone, especially when working with gluten-free and plant-based ingredients. Sourdough bread, in particular, can have a unique flavor that may take some getting used to. We apologize if our bread did not meet your expectations.

Please make sure you toast our bread to bring out the natural flavor and texture of the bread. I would like to invite you to check out our Facebook page or Instagram where you will find many amazing photos, recipes, and creative ideas for making the remainder of your bread more fun and enjoyable.

 

Sincerely,

Simple Kneads


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie K.
Today , Ks

I can't wait for my first order!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Comments

I loved my bread and will order more!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
Today

Pop ups not appreciated but order came in good shape. Eating carbs sparingly but do enjoy your product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Karen, 

Thank you for bringing this review to our attention. We value your feedback and want to ensure that every customer has a positive experience with Simple Kneads.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the interruptions you experienced while placing your order. In order for us to address this issue effectively, could you please provide us with more details about what was popping up? This will help us work with our IT team to make the ordering process smooth and seamless for all our customers.

Please feel free to share any additional comments or concerns you may have. We are here to assist you and ensure that your experience with Simple Kneads meets your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Simple Kneads. We look forward to resolving any issues and providing you with a better experience in the future.

 

Sincerely,

Simple Kneads Team


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
Today

Excited to try

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette
Today

I had trouble tolerating the cinnamon raisin as it was bitter even after toasting. Customer service was great!

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ME
Today , ME

Hope your bread tastes as good as the shopping experience is good. Looking forward to trying it. Is it ok to freeze the bread?

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
4/5

Comments

I just sent an email this morning requesting a refund. I don't want to have to repeat everything I wrote but suffice to say I can't eat the bread. I tried both the sour dough and the cinnamon raisin and both left a weird sensation on my tongue. Not sure what ingredient would bother me but I can't eat the bread. Please do not display my comment.

Company Response

Hi Kim, 

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Simple Kneads! We're glad to hear that you had a great shopping experience and we hope you enjoy our bread.

Regarding your question about freezing the bread, we recommend storing the bread in the refrigerator if you can consume it within 6 weeks. However, if you prefer to freeze it, our bread can last up to 6 months in the freezer. It freezes really well, but please keep in mind that it may become fragile when completely thawed. If you choose to freeze the bread, we suggest thawing only the slices you need at a time and being gentle when placing them into the toaster. Many of our customers find it convenient to keep extra loaves in the freezer and toast one slice at a time as needed. This method works well and the bread still tastes fresh!

If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything else, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

 

Best regards,

Simple Kneads


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katharine M.
Today

Very easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeane D.
Today , AZ

Can't wait to try the product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Comments

Delicious product, great customer service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay V.
Today

?Product just OK

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra R.
Today

Good shopping experience so far

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie
Today , Oregon

I appreciate how easy this site is to navigate. My sister introduced me to this product - LOVE IT - and now I do not have to add gluten free bread making to my list of things I must do for a healthier life style.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer elaine S.
1 day ago

very easy and efficient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024