silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
1 oz New Johnson Matthey Silver Wafer Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz New Johnson Matthey Silver Wafer Bar
See more product reviews

Rylee J - 12/30/2014

Great product, great supplier!

Great product and great supplier. The 1oz Johnson Matthey bars look really sharp and come neatly individually sealed. Silvergoldbull has always been outstanding with their services in every aspect of the purchase. Will definitely be continuing my patronage with them.

Rylee J

12/30/2014 - AB

Silvergoldbull.com has been nothing but amazing in every aspect of ordering precious metals. Everything from speedy and secure delivery, competitive prices, product variety, and payment options has been nothing short of fantastic. Will definitely continue to order from, and show patronage to such a great company. Rylee, Ab, Canada.


100 oz RCM Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 oz RCM Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Norman B - 12/30/2014

Sound Investment - My Father in law was very impressed that we bought these bars.

These are nice bars. Lots of mass to them and they look great. We intend on keeping them for quite some time and feel they will be valuable for many years to come.

Norman B

12/30/2014

If your intending on buying Bullion products DO NOT GO TO THE BANKS! We have tried one of the large Canadian Banks and another Bullion dealer and the customer experience can not be compared to SilverGoldBull. Great website. It was easy to select and confirm the order. Thanks


1 oz 2013 Canadian Maple Leaf Platinum Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2013 Canadian Maple Leaf Platinum Coin
See more product reviews

Norman B - 12/30/2014

Nice Globallyrecognized Platinum coin.

This is our first platinum purchase and we are happy with it. We would like platinum bars but could not find any.

Norman B

12/30/2014

If your intending on buying Bullion products DO NOT GO TO THE BANKS! We have tried one of the large Canadian Banks and another Bullion dealer and the customer experience can not be compared to SilverGoldBull. Great website. It was easy to select and confirm the order. Thanks


10 oz New NTR Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New NTR Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Norman B - 12/30/2014

Nice 10 Oz domination bar.

These bars look fantastic and are a nice size. They came sealed in plastic which is great for preventing scratches and keeping them looking as new as the day we received them.

Norman B

12/30/2014

If your intending on buying Bullion products DO NOT GO TO THE BANKS! We have tried one of the large Canadian Banks and another Bullion dealer and the customer experience can not be compared to SilverGoldBull. Great website. It was easy to select and confirm the order. Thanks


1 oz 2015 Chinese Panda Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2015 Chinese Panda Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Donald F - 12/30/2014

Love the Chinese Panda line of coins.

Donald F

12/30/2014 - MB

Very easy and there is something for everyone, from the silver stacker to the coin collector.


1 oz 2015 Year of the Sheep British Royal Mint Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2015 Year of the Sheep British Royal Mint Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Donald F - 12/30/2014

Another great coin from the Royal mint.

Donald F

12/30/2014 - MB

Very easy and there is something for everyone, from the silver stacker to the coin collector.


1.25 oz 2015 Canadian Bison Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 oz 2015 Canadian Bison Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Donald F - 12/30/2014

Another great bullion coin from the mint

Donald F

12/30/2014 - MB

Very easy and there is something for everyone, from the silver stacker to the coin collector.


1 oz 2014 Joy to the World Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2014 Joy to the World Silver Round
See more product reviews

Evelyn J - 12/29/2014

beautiful silver round. will purchase more if available. Thank you

Evelyn J

12/29/2014 - CA

Ordering was easy. Thank you.


1 oz 2014 American Eagle Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2014 American Eagle Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Evelyn J - 12/29/2014

Added to my current collection of American Silver Eagle coin.

Evelyn J

12/29/2014 - CA

Ordering was easy. Thank you.


1 oz SMI Buffalo Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz SMI Buffalo Silver Round
See more product reviews

DUSHAN K - 12/28/2014

Highly Satisfied Customer

Excellent service and premier products. Highly satisfied. Will do much more business with you next year.

DUSHAN K

12/28/2014 - ON

Excellent service. Superb products.


10 oz 2015 NTR Year of the Goat Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz 2015 NTR Year of the Goat Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Luc R - 12/27/2014

Very fast shipping. Thank you

Luc R

12/27/2014

Hi, When i have done my recent order, I've sent an email telling the following. And i do never received any answer. That's weird. The shipping was very fast. Thank you -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I found on internet. Could you apply this to my order. Thank You very much. Christmas - 10% discount on all fixed price products  Dec 19, 2014


1 oz 2014 Cannabis Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2014 Cannabis Silver Round
See more product reviews

Scot Patterson - 12/27/2014

silver art

Scot Patterson

12/27/2014 - SK

excellent website!


1 oz Silver Bullet .45 Caliber ACP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silver Bullet .45 Caliber ACP
See more product reviews

Scot Patterson - 12/27/2014

very cool item!

Scot Patterson

12/27/2014 - SK

excellent website!


1 oz 2014 AG-47 Copper Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2014 AG-47 Copper Round
See more product reviews

Scot Patterson - 12/27/2014

lovely product, such detail!

Scot Patterson

12/27/2014 - SK

excellent website!


100 oz RCM Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 oz RCM Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Robert B - 12/26/2014

Best Thing I've ever done!

Great pieces like most others say. Really heavy too. Delivery was fast and will deal again when I can save up more money especially when the dollar de-valuates very shortly.

Robert B

12/26/2014 - NS

Straight forward, convenient and easy to use.


1 oz 2015 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2015 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin
See more product reviews

Dean L - 12/25/2014

Just like a kid in a candy store<

This was my first dealing with SGB The site is easy to navigate,the product is exactly as offered and delivered in an expedited manner.The only hard part is locking them away. Looks like I'll be back eh !

Dean L

12/25/2014

It took a bit to get used to the site,,,,all's ok.


1 oz 2014 100th Anniversary of Hockey Canada Silver Proof Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2014 100th Anniversary of Hockey Canada Silver Proof Coin
See more product reviews

Shawn B - 12/25/2014

Price was a little high but the quality was excellent and the shipping very fast for being close to Christmas.

Shawn B

12/25/2014 - PE

Always been happy ordering from you and will continue to do so in the future.


1 oz 2014 Joy to the World Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2014 Joy to the World Silver Round
See more product reviews

Timothy J - 12/24/2014

Very Good Dealer in Silver!!

Great service and fast shipping. Quality all the way!! Very happy with my order!!

Timothy J

12/24/2014 - SD

Easy to find items. Many payment options!!


1 oz SMI Buffalo Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz SMI Buffalo Silver Round
See more product reviews

Lindsay K - 12/24/2014

Great job SGB

Very efficient system

Lindsay K

12/24/2014 - AB

no problems so far. is your purchase alert option no longer avalable?


10 oz Johnson Matthey Silver Wafer Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Johnson Matthey Silver Wafer Bar
See more product reviews

Hans S - 12/22/2014

Great looking 10oz bar and individually plastic sealed.

Hans S

12/22/2014 - AB

SGB has consistently great service. Will come here again.. and again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023