silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
1 oz 2018 Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2018 Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

The G - 12/21/2017

Awesome

The G

12/21/2017 - QC

Silvergoldbull is the best place to buy precious metals.


1 oz 2017 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2017 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

ANTE K - 12/21/2017

Thank you.


2 oz .308 (7.62 NATO) Silver Bullet | Elemetal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz .308 (7.62 NATO) Silver Bullet | Elemetal
See more product reviews

George - 12/21/2017

I received my purchase less than 72 hours after placing my order. Very pleased with the service and quality of the product. Would highly recommend!

George

12/21/2017 - QC

Excellent service! I was amazed when I received the products within 72 hours of placing the order. I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!


1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Andrey K - 12/20/2017

Good product and fast delivery

Andrey K

12/20/2017 - ON

Credit card transaction didn't come through (Master Card by Capital One)


Coin Capsule | Model I40 | 40 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model I40 | 40 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Andrew T - 12/20/2017

Good

suits needs just fine

Andrew T

12/20/2017 - BC

Great website with easy navigation, will shop here again.


1 oz 2017 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2017 Canadian Maple Leaf Silver Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Micheal G - 12/20/2017

Fast secure shipping as usual. Excellent service. Wonderful products

Micheal G

12/20/2017 - BC

Great prices, easy payment options. Excellent customer service


1 oz 2017 Canadian 150th Special Edition Voyageur Silver Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2017 Canadian 150th Special Edition Voyageur Silver Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Greg L - 12/20/2017

What can I say? RCM products are always the best quality.

Greg L

12/20/2017 - ON

The website could still use a little refinement. All I all a good shopping experience. Would love a cheaper shipping option.


1/2 oz 2015 Lunar Year of the Goat Silver Coin | Perth Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/2 oz 2015 Lunar Year of the Goat Silver Coin | Perth Mint
See more product reviews

Andrew T - 12/20/2017

Perth Mint Quality

Not my favourite design, but Perth mint quality shines through

Andrew T

12/20/2017 - BC

Great website with easy navigation, will shop here again.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Janusz G - 12/20/2017

Great investment


1 oz 2015 Mexican Libertad Silver Coin | Banco De Mexico
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2015 Mexican Libertad Silver Coin | Banco De Mexico
See more product reviews

Andrew T - 12/20/2017

Nice coin!

My first Linertad

Andrew T

12/20/2017 - BC

Great website with easy navigation, will shop here again.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Simon-Pierre A - 12/20/2017

Perfect

Simon-Pierre A

12/20/2017 - QC

A nice experience


2 oz Privateer Collection | Pirate Captain Ultra High Relief Silver Round | Elemetal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Privateer Collection | Pirate Captain Ultra High Relief Silver Round | Elemetal
See more product reviews

Simon-Pierre A - 12/20/2017

Great piece

Simon-Pierre A

12/20/2017 - QC

A nice experience


Coin Capsule | Model H38 | 38 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H38 | 38 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Greg L - 12/20/2017

Snaps together snugly

Greg L

12/20/2017 - ON

The website could still use a little refinement. All I all a good shopping experience. Would love a cheaper shipping option.


1 oz 2014 Come and Take It Silver Round | Silver Shield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2014 Come and Take It Silver Round | Silver Shield
See more product reviews

Greg L - 12/20/2017

Cool concept, freedom girl is very interesting

Greg L

12/20/2017 - ON

The website could still use a little refinement. All I all a good shopping experience. Would love a cheaper shipping option.


1 oz Pure Assorted Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Pure Assorted Gold
See more product reviews

Daniel - 12/19/2017

Good quality, as new. Very good value.

Daniel

12/19/2017

The order was handled, shipped and delivered within a week. Very quick service and also very reliable with delivery of excellent quality.


1/2 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/2 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Sonalee S - 12/19/2017

It’s pure gold

Sonalee S

12/19/2017

It's a pure gold and fast service


10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar | AT SPOT PRICE | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar | AT SPOT PRICE | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Joseph W - 12/18/2017

Bar looks even better in person!


1 oz 2015 Legalize Nature Silver Round | Silver Shield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2015 Legalize Nature Silver Round | Silver Shield
See more product reviews

Joel P - 12/18/2017

I will buy here again

I needed a few for gifts. Came a little slow, but arrived in great condition I will buy here again


Coin Capsule | Model X6 | 38 mm | 2 oz Standard Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model X6 | 38 mm | 2 oz Standard Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Mark D - 12/18/2017

I have to say I'm glad the coin fit. I ordered a two oz capsule some time ago and the 2 oz coin wouldn't fit.

Mark D

12/18/2017 - NL

as always, it is great to deal with you guys. Easy to order, easy to pay, and the product arrives in a very timely manner.


1 oz 2018 Thor Silver Coin | Perth Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz 2018 Thor Silver Coin | Perth Mint
See more product reviews

warhead - 12/18/2017

Very Attractive

This is an amazing looking coin! I love it. very nice.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023