silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar

WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Billy J - 5 days ago

Bar had some toning

Would have given 5 stars but the bar had noticeable toning. Not the end of the world but I would prefer if it had zero toning.

Billy J

5 days ago - CA

4/5


WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar
See more product reviews

James S - 2 weeks ago

Great product. I don’t really care about beauty. Buying for cheapest ounces I can get

James S

2 weeks ago

Great . I appreciate being able to use crypto to purchase


WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Mr H - 04/02/2022

same bar as always but great deal

I wish it wasn't the same bar of "assorted sliver" every time..... but im happy to get a deal. thank you

Mr H

04/02/2022 - BC

I like bullion so I like slivergoldbull


WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Ryan B - 03/30/2022

SilverGold Bull is awesome!

Amazing people to deal with, highly recommended!!

Ryan B

03/30/2022 - BC

Amazing, helpful and awesome!!


WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WSS | 10 oz Our Choice of New Silvertowne Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Cesar R - 03/22/2022

Good service, good product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022