silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

67 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins

Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
Filter
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

gary K - 03/13/2021

they work

gary K

03/13/2021

i love shopping here its CDN funds and fast and reliable shipping waiting for the Kraken to return


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Theresia S - 03/12/2021

Lovely to store coins in and be able to see them on both sides.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Harvey S - 01/27/2021

Better fit than generic large capsules but more expensive.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Lori S - 01/15/2021

As described. Once on, very hard to remove.

Lori S

01/15/2021

This is my first time shopping with you and I appreciate the ease with which this transaction was performed.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Richard M - 12/20/2020

The capsules were the right diameter but unfortunately not deep enough and to return is almost as much as the cost of them so I will use for some other coins.

Richard M

12/20/2020 - AB

Very good service, quick delivery and any questions were answered quickly, not being put of hold for long periods of time is very much appreciated as well.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Pawel J - 12/18/2020

Coin capsule is not right for 1oz silver bull to small

Pawel J

12/18/2020 - ON

Good


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

David - 12/03/2020

Good fit.

Does the job. Not the cheapest option but they are the right size and easily match with your order.

David

12/03/2020 - ON

First time ordering. Great experience. Fast shipping. Thank you.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Hakan K - 11/25/2020

Makes the coin look richer.

Hakan K

11/25/2020 - ON

Professional and reliable.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Lucas - 11/12/2020

Best capsule out there

This is a great 39mm capsule. I like the way it closes and feels around the edges. This is by far the best capsule I have bought online!


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Ian - 10/23/2020

Exactly what I wanted/needed. Received in record time. Good job.

Ian

10/23/2020 - QC

Smooth, efficient and professional.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Zachary P - 09/05/2020

Perfect for its job!


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Chris M - 08/29/2020

Ontario

Fit and finish are great. However, I feel they are greatly over priced and that a bulk option for capsuls should be offered

Chris M

08/29/2020 - ON

The first thing I noticed was no silver gold bull chocolate. ?!?! When I pulled the bubble wrap open it was all excitement. :-) I did have a big scuff on one of the krugerands and that was disappointing as it did not happen during shipping, it was sent that way. Nothing super serious but a Kruger at spot on my next order would be a noticable gesture at no cost to sg bull. The email for my shipment came, the silver was here the next morning, I almost missed it, no time to track it. I know I'm probly the only person in history to complain about fast shipping but it was just random luck someone was here. I do appreciate the opertunity silver gold bull provides and do continue to recomend them.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Shake - 08/10/2020

Great product.

Shake

08/10/2020 - ON

Great precious metals dealer.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Greggory W - 08/05/2020

Nice.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Donna - 08/03/2020

The product was great, but it was an unnecessary purchase on my part.

Donna

08/03/2020 - BC

The plastic coin covers, although good quality, were an unnecessary purchase on my part. But, I am very satisfied with the other products. Easy process. Thank you.


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Aran S - 07/18/2020

Fits my coins , and allows me to view clearly without getting my greasy paws all over the silver

Aran S

07/18/2020 - BC

Always a pleasure, prices are competitive, and even if I wasn't buying, I like looking at all the products and dream


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 07/01/2020

As advertised

Fits like a glove.

Thomas B

07/01/2020

Website navigation is frustrating and the pop up ads are just unnecessary and cheap for the audience you are dealing with. You should look at Apmex as a role model


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Jeremy R - 02/04/2020

No scratches perfect

Jeremy R

02/04/2020

Very good thanks


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Kris H - 02/04/2020

A must


Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Capsule | Model H39 | 39 mm | 1 oz Silver Coins
See more product reviews

Kris - 01/18/2020

Can’t go wrong

Kris

01/18/2020 - AB

Overall I was extremely happy with my dealings, the prices are very competitive, the shipping was fast and came very well packed and protected. The selection is good and for me being new to precious metals I found the site to be very informative! I would and already have recommend the site to friends and family and will definitely purchase again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023