silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

66 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar

10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 2 days ago

Love this silver bar!

I love this product! Silver Gold Bull is my go to dealer from now on. When I order something I want is fast. Silver Gold Bull ships fast. I will be ordering more soon.

Daniel C

2 days ago - Ca

Great service and products as usual!


10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar
See more product reviews

David L - 5 days ago

Gorgeous bar

Beautiful. I understand it might hold 10 to 15% less value then other known mints bars, but I don't care. This is a beautiful bar and holds a powerful message of building wealth by the ounce. I love this purchasse

David L

5 days ago - Quebec

Only reason I would not buy again would be based on price being higher then elsewhere. I loved my experience other then paying about 25% premiums over spot. From my research on bars. Only 5 to 8% premiums should be charged. But I see it's not the case for most dealers. Not only these guys, so don't get me wrong. I'll be doing intensive shopping next time. But it leaves me to question current integrity on supply and demand. I will not buy again here but I highly recommend to anyone that doesn't mind paying high premiums.


10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Olive L - 2 weeks ago

Great Purchase

Satisfied.

Olive L

2 weeks ago - NY

Great products at great prices


10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar
See more product reviews

yaneska P - 2 weeks ago

Feels like I have treasure

yaneska P

2 weeks ago

Great


10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Bull B - 4 weeks ago

Nice, attractive Bull bar.

Bull B

4 weeks ago - HI

It was a good experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit silvergoldbull.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021