silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

89 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting

10 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
Filter
10 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Robert R - 1 week ago

I'm very happy with my silver purchase.

Robert R

1 week ago - VA

I am pleased with how easy it was to purchase silver bars. They were delivered to me in perfect condition.


10 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Pat - 2 weeks ago

Lowest fees I could find on silver, delivered on the same week of ordering.

Pat

2 weeks ago - PA

Great company


10 oz Sunshine Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Sunshine Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Christopher N - 05/01/2022

I've always been a big fan of the Sunshine Mint product line. Silver Gold Bull normally has the most competitive pricing available

I've always been a big fan of the Sunshine Mint product line.


10 oz Sunshine Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Sunshine Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Brent M - 12/08/2021

As expected

Brent M

12/08/2021 - BC

Easy ordering, great delivery.


10 oz Sunshine Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Sunshine Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Arnold V - 12/04/2021

Not the quality I am used to or come to expect from SGB.

Sides of silver bar were heavily scratched. Scratches on the front.

Arnold V

12/04/2021 - ON

not acceptable response from Sales department


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022