silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

261 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar

10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
Filter
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Jason B - 03/03/2022

As shown

Jason B

03/03/2022 - BC

Good


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Louis C - 03/02/2022

Good investment

Got what I wanted, quickly. Thanks

Louis C

03/02/2022

Found what I was looking for, bought it and got it days later. No complaints.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Alexander - 02/26/2022

Have bought multiple items through Silver & Gold Bull. Fast, responsive, with excellent service; couldn't ask for more.

Alexander

02/26/2022 - ON

Have had great experiences with Silver Gold Bull. Look forward to using them in the future as well.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Frederick M - 02/23/2022

Excellent product!

Frederick M

02/23/2022 - Ontario

I am overall satisfied with your service, from beginning to end. My inquiry is in the availability of some of your products? I find some products like Johnson Matthey are a hit-or-miss scenario. Is this because of supply and demand?


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Paul L - 02/09/2022

No Receipt

Great product but I wish they would send me an official receipt. I never received any kind of receipt which would be nice to have so in the future when you want to sell you can see what you paid for it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022