silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

261 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar

10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
Filter
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Tom H - 02/03/2018

.

Tom H

02/03/2018 - AB

Painless!


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Josh - 01/31/2018

Great Product

Super fast shipping and a high quality product from the Canadian Mint as described.

Josh

01/31/2018 - AB

The silver products that I purchased were great products. I would certainly buy again without reservation.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Faisal - 01/26/2018

The delivery was fast. I would buy more in future. Thanks

Faisal

01/26/2018 - ON

Thanks for fast delivery


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Christy M - 01/17/2018

Successfull!

This was my first purchase and I was very pleased with my silver Bar. Thank you! I will use your site again in the future.

Christy M

01/17/2018

had some trouble with your website it kept kicking me out.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Brian V - 01/10/2018

I am a silver bull

I love both the 10oz and 100oz RCM bars. I think silver has more potential than Gold given its industrial uses and what sounds like a future shortage. I love holding the physical bullion. The process at SGB is so easy. I love buying from here.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022