silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

257 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
Filter
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 2 weeks ago

Received a message shortly after my order that the company made an error as stock was still inbound and not available for immediate sale. The order would now ship in approximately 19 days or sooner. My order ended up being shipped prior to that. Not great but not perfect.

Jeremy

2 weeks ago

When I voiced my displeasure this was the response "Hello Jeremy, Thank you for your email. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and ongoing patience. Best Regards,"


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Keith K - 4 weeks ago

Best price that I could find on the internet.

Keith K

4 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Quick shipping and great prices!


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Quentin H - 4 weeks ago

Perfect condition and wrapped individually.

Quentin H

4 weeks ago - FL

Always great pricing and customer service. Shipping time is awesome. Customer Service has helped rectify all concerns and is responsive to understanding.


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Scott S - 4 weeks ago

Prompt delivery and product as advertised. 2 thumbs up

Scott S

4 weeks ago

Fast service, product as advertised. Happy with my purchase. Can recommend these guys


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Rita J - 07/14/2022

Great service


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022