silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

294 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar

10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Tons O - 10/05/2018

I've been buying from this company now for over a year, started on their eBay store and now deal directly on their website for the savings of eBay fees, shipping is pretty standard 3-5 days before it leaves their warehouse, but once it leaves the warehouse it's at my door in 2 days tops. Nothing but good things to say about this company, I recommend them to all my idiot friends who have too much currency sitting in our corrupt banking system If you don't hold it you don't own it...

Tons O

10/05/2018 - ON

I don't understand why everything is so expensive


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Jade R - 08/31/2018

Must buy

I ended up getting all royal Canadian mint bars, great deal!

Jade R

08/31/2018 - AB

I will buy again


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Nicolas G - 08/29/2018

Cool stacker but not very recognizable

Nicolas G

08/29/2018

a


Lingot d'argent pur variƩ de 10 onces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lingot d'argent pur variƩ de 10 onces
See more product reviews

Michel Z - 08/16/2018

Very good company

Thank you so much.

Michel Z

08/16/2018 - QC

Very good, always very good experience.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Christopher K - 08/02/2018

alway great to do business with Silver Gold Bull fast service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit silvergoldbull.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021