silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

339 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar

10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
Filter
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

J M - 06/21/2020

A1 condition!

J M

06/21/2020 - BC

Easy click and buy experience.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Bridgette M - 06/21/2020

This is a very good quality bar would definitely order more thank you

Bridgette M

06/21/2020

Very good


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Cole D - 06/21/2020

Customer service did not help with my lost package.

Ordered March 18th and they were suppose to arrive a few weeks later. After a lot of phone calls and emails I finally got them almost 3 months later. I had to constantly remind the company that I still didn't have my package. It wasn't until I was able to talk directly with a shareholder that things got going on my order. Everyone else that I talked to seemed to not care at all. They even emailed me back with the wrong name and then appoligized saying that they were copying and pasting replies to a large group of people and forgot to change the name. There were also several times where I was promised an email reply and a phone call the next day and never got one even up to a week later. I will never order from this company again. They blamed it all the state of the country at the time but I ordered several other items from other reputable bullion dealers during that time and they all arrived quickly with no issues. The little that I saved from the good prices was not at all worth the hours I spent doing their job for them.

Cole D

06/21/2020

Customer service failed to help me over 3 months of trying to get my order. The shipping manager Dominique did not care one bit about my individual situation. The only helpful person was one of the shareholders I was able to talk to. After I talked with him my issue was magically solved within a few days. If I hadn't called weekly I beleive that I would still not have my package. I will never order from them again because I do not want to spend hours makong phone calls, email, and even going to my local police station to fill out a report for a lost package all to find out that I didn't even need a report. It felt like the shipping manager sent me out on that scavenger hunt to keep me busy so that I wouldn't call him. Your customer service was always friendly but very ineffective.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Rob - 06/21/2020

Buy This now!

Who doesn’t like Silver bars

Rob

06/21/2020 - TX

Great Price, Great Product, Great Service


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

William F - 06/21/2020

10oz bar

Beautiful silver bar. Would definitely buy again


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022