silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

354 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various

10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
Filter
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Dennis V - 1 week ago

10 oz silver bar

Totally pleased with my purchase. I wish I had more money or I would have bought more.

Dennis V

1 week ago - British Columbia

The shipping was super fast. I am totally pleased with my purchase experience. I hope to be able to buy more when I have available funds and the price is affordable for me.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Sara M - 2 weeks ago

Clean beautiful 3 10 oz silver canadian mint bars. Very happy with my purchase. cheers

I got exactly what I ordered, quickly and efficiently. Security steps when purchasing made me feel safe about my order. The status of the package was updated to me throughout the entire process, up to my front door. I will be buying again soon.

Sara M

2 weeks ago - Bc

Safe and efficient. Happy with my purchased.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

jim C - 4 weeks ago

All looks good

jim C

4 weeks ago - ON

Very smooth Dealings


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Marc B - 12/15/2022

Awesome price on the assorted silver. Love the shiny mirror finish!

Marc B

12/15/2022

Absolutely love silvergoldbull.com! Great variety of products, fast and well priced shipping, and outstanding customer service. Will definitely be a repeat customer again and again. Thanks.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Dave W - 10/27/2022

awesome deal and fast delivery... as normal!


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Dan A - 10/09/2022

Great price and fast shipping. I had a great experience with silver gold bull! I will certainly be ordering from them again!

Dan A

10/09/2022 - UT

I had a great experience. Silver gold bull made it easy to start investing in precious metals. I did quite a bit of research and found that silver gold bull has some of the best prices and most 5 star reviews than other precious metals dealers.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

G. A - 10/06/2022

Great

The bars I ordered were all in great shape, the only part that wasn't in good shape was the individual packaging of each bar. If you're buying for the sake of the silver and not the design this is a great deal!!!


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Cole S - 09/27/2022

Wish I could afford more!

Cole S

09/27/2022 - AB

Simple and easy to send an e-transfer and have a hard asset in return Thanks!


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

JRS - 09/20/2022

10 oz bars

Nice looking bars

JRS

09/20/2022 - IL

Friendly operators that help address the issue


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Greg B - 09/18/2022

Great service as always.

Greg B

09/18/2022 - AB

Been dealing with SilverGoldBull since 2015. Great service whether buying or selling. Won't shop anywhere else.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Bryan I - 09/08/2022

I got a buffalo. It looks brand new. I like it.

Bryan I

09/08/2022 - GA

Fast delivery is always good. Even though it was a free delivery, they provided me with tracking and the Fedex required signature at the delivery. Packing of the product was great as well.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

K - 09/03/2022

Fast delivery and product arrived without defects

K

09/03/2022 - FL

It was great


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 08/26/2022

Love this store

The bar I received was much more than what I thought I was going to get. Great price! Great deal. Will continue to buy from here in the future.

Ryan M

08/26/2022 - TN

Web page is easy to navigate. Great selection and great prices. Will contine to ship here in the future.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Philip Bérard - 08/25/2022

They mean business and it shows.

I have yet to be disappointed, as always the product is top notch. And so is the customer service.

Philip Bérard

08/25/2022 - Qc

After several transactions, I'm still quite pleased with the level of products and service provided by SGB.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Joe S - 08/14/2022

Buy from silver gold bullion dot com

I received pristine, individually wrapped 10oz bars extremely quickly. Maybe a few days from order placement to me fondling my new silver.

Joe S

08/14/2022 - AB

My experience with GSB has been awesome from start to finish.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Robert B - 07/28/2022

Lowest premium I could find on 10oz bars!

Robert B

07/28/2022 - MI

Good


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Michel Z - 07/19/2022

Very good, thank you so much


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Jean H - 07/18/2022

j'ai hate de voir si la valeur de revente correspondra a mes attentes. merci

Jean H

07/18/2022 - QC

excellent service d' achat, livraison rapide merci.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

François - 07/05/2022

Perfect1

Ultra fast delievery, everything was as it should be. Very satisfied!

François

07/05/2022 - Québec

Everything was as expected. Very fast delievery.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar | Various
See more product reviews

Wolfgang ( - 06/29/2022

Product is great!

A great product to protect your finances.

Wolfgang (

06/29/2022 - ON

I continue to use the services because I trust Silver/Gold bullion. They are prompt, efficient and reliable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023