silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

308 Product Ratings and Reviews

Lingot d'argent pur divers de 10 onces

Lingot d'argent pur divers de 10 onces

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
Lingot d'argent pur divers de 10 onces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lingot d'argent pur divers de 10 onces
See more product reviews

Sylvie M - 1 week ago

Super fast, i talk french and it was easy to talk in french with someone.... thanks


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Robert W - 3 weeks ago

Great product. Exactly as advertised

Robert W

3 weeks ago

Fast easy secure.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Jessie E - 3 weeks ago

10ounce silver bars

Great service, nice looking silver bars, will continue to do business with silvergoldbull. Very satisfied customer.

Jessie E

3 weeks ago - Alberta

Package showed up in a reasonable time, I opened the package and was pleased to see the silver wrapped in a hard protective plastic.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Scott F - 12/20/2021

great price, great shipping. Silver Gold Bull is the best place online to buy silver.

Scott F

12/20/2021 - UT

I contacted customer service to help with payment options. They were knowledgeable and helped me.


10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Pure Assorted Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Craig - 12/16/2021

Gold Standard for a Silver Buy

Said "assorted" but all 50 received were Silvertowne Buffalo silver bar which, because of their beauty, would have been my 1st choice so I'm very pleased with this SilverGoldBull transaction. All are sealed in protective plastic holder.

Craig

12/16/2021 - NV

This is the only company I've used that follows up with a customer service call shortly after the order is placed to advise on what to expect and ask if there's any questions. I consider that exceptional service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022