silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

267 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
Filter
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Donald D - 10/30/2021

Good price and quick shipping

Price was good and shipment quick Great place to shop.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Alex A - 10/27/2021

Very Nice! Hope to order more in the future!

Alex A

10/27/2021 - TX

Very easy to find what I was looking for. Making an account was easy as well. Just a well thought out website.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Steven I - 10/22/2021

Pristine!

Nice bars, good price!

Steven I

10/22/2021 - CA

First time ordering silver online,went smooth,would be better to show live ticker feed on top of website.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

SS1LE 4 - 10/20/2021

Reliable and fair

Arrived exactly as expected. Never an issue when ordering from here.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Bob W - 10/18/2021

Quick and easy purchase

Bob W

10/18/2021

Very positive


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Mark W - 10/17/2021

The best silver bar, bar none!

#1 10 ounce silver bullion bar in the world. The Royal Canadian Mint set the "bar" high. Design, 9999 Pure, Government Minted, Security Features, Finish, Reeded Edges, Serial Number, Individually Sealed Bars. Get a monster box and start filling it with RCM 10 oz Silver Bars.

Mark W

10/17/2021 - Saskatchewan

Silver Gold Bull is my number 1 go to bullion dealer with outstanding service.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

shaun W - 10/15/2021

Fast shipper, well packaged, Top Quality Seller!!


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Ulrich S - 10/07/2021

I like Bars nicely packed easy to store no damage and I don't anticipate any discolouration until I am ready to sell

Ulrich S

10/07/2021

first time I put in an order this way,,,,,so far so good


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Courtlin Q - 10/03/2021

Showed up exactly as pictured on site, great bars!

Courtlin Q

10/03/2021 - Alberta

Very easy, I'll be buying more for sure


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Bray - 09/24/2021

All good

Bray

09/24/2021 - Alberta

Easy to use, easy to buy


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Carla T - 09/22/2021

Perfect!


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Qizhou D - 09/19/2021

A beautiful bar.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Robert V - 09/18/2021

silver

Purlator is an improvement over UPS.

Robert V

09/18/2021 - ON

Good service from purlator


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

David L - 09/14/2021

Fast and secure, I recommend

I was VERY impressed by how fast and easy buying silver was from silvergoldbull.com I highly recommend

David L

09/14/2021 - Quebec

Only reason I would not buy again would be based on price being higher then elsewhere. I loved my experience other then paying about 25% premiums over spot. From my research on bars. Only 5 to 8% premiums should be charged. But I see it's not the case for most dealers. Not only these guys, so don't get me wrong. I'll be doing intensive shopping next time. But it leaves me to question current integrity on supply and demand. I will not buy again here but I highly recommend to anyone that doesn't mind paying high premiums.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Keith S - 09/12/2021

Highest quality product and service.

Highest quality product and service.

Keith S

09/12/2021 - NL

Great service, product arrives in pristine condition, Always buy precious metals from Silver Gold Bull.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Alan - 09/12/2021

fast service

Alan

09/12/2021 - CA

great expirence


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Elisabeth S - 09/11/2021

always prompt and excellent service


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Brad C - 09/10/2021

WELL DONE!

Promptly delivered - in good condition. Thank you.

Brad C

09/10/2021 - ON

So far, excellent! I quickly scanned and located my desired product.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Jesse G - 09/08/2021

Love the 10 oz RCM bars.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Brian - 09/05/2021

Very nice bar

Brian

09/05/2021 - BC

Never had a problem


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022