silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

267 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
Filter
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Brian V - 01/10/2018

I am a silver bull

I love both the 10oz and 100oz RCM bars. I think silver has more potential than Gold given its industrial uses and what sounds like a future shortage. I love holding the physical bullion. The process at SGB is so easy. I love buying from here.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Lynda G - 01/06/2018

Beautiful bar!

Lynda G

01/06/2018

My experience with silvergoldbull has been excellent. The shipping is fast and the shipment is packed very well. Love shopping at silvergoldbull.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

byron A - 12/28/2017

Price was great, shipping fast. My Wife told me I was only allowed to buy silver if I could get it before Christmas. I ordered on the weekend of the 16th and it was on my Kitchen table by that Wednesday.

byron A

12/28/2017

Much easier and more secure with Paypal, I am going to keep you in mind.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Janusz G - 12/20/2017

Great investment


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Simon-Pierre A - 12/20/2017

Perfect

Simon-Pierre A

12/20/2017 - QC

A nice experience


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

David - 12/17/2017

Will continue buying from SGB. Easy way to collect PM.

David

12/17/2017 - BC

Always happy


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

PIERRE-OLIVIER D - 12/12/2017

Item exactly as described and safely packed. Feel confident buying at gold bull.

PIERRE-OLIVIER D

12/12/2017 - QC

Item as described, shipped on time, safely packed. liked the experience a look to by again. The 10 oz bar silver of goldbull was a great deal to me and look very nice.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023