silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

267 Product Ratings and Reviews

10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
Filter
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Marc F - 1 week ago

thank you to the staff for a great purchase

Marc F

1 week ago - NS

thank you for your follow up


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Dan S - 3 weeks ago

Silver Gold Bull is the best!!!

Dan S

3 weeks ago - ON

Excellent


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Brian P - 10/25/2022

Very nice item, good investment in the future.

Brian P

10/25/2022 - NL

Great service, timely delivery.


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Luc C - 10/14/2022

its good


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Randy B - 10/12/2022

Thank you so much for the great service! You guys are the best, your products are high quality and you look after your customers with cate and kindness!! Good service is hard to find these days but thankfully I have found a company that has just that with a huge amount of integrity sprinkled on top. Thank you so much. Randy B.


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Derek M - 10/09/2022

Amazing detail at and amazing price.

Absolutely beautiful piece. The detail is amazing. I carry it with me just to show others how amazing the smaller things in life can be. Wish there were more pieces to the set. Thank you. Derek

Derek M

10/09/2022 - ON

1 word. The Best Overall service I've ever had. Derek


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Darrick A - 09/23/2022

I learned that only the premium silver is worth anything to sell. RCM has the most value and now its the only type I'll buy.


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Joel D - 09/03/2022

great condition

Joel D

09/03/2022 - ON

Easy to find what I was looking for and shipping was very fast.


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Pete V - 09/01/2022

The #1 place to buy metals

Outstanding seller and my first choice in precious metals purchases.


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Craig R - 08/31/2022

Arrived quickly

Craig R

08/31/2022

No comment


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 07/28/2022

Received a message shortly after my order that the company made an error as stock was still inbound and not available for immediate sale. The order would now ship in approximately 19 days or sooner. My order ended up being shipped prior to that. Not great but not perfect.

Jeremy

07/28/2022

When I voiced my displeasure this was the response "Hello Jeremy, Thank you for your email. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and ongoing patience. Best Regards,"


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Quentin H - 07/18/2022

Perfect condition and wrapped individually.

Quentin H

07/18/2022 - FL

Always great pricing and customer service. Shipping time is awesome. Customer Service has helped rectify all concerns and is responsive to understanding.


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Keith K - 07/18/2022

Best price that I could find on the internet.

Keith K

07/18/2022 - Wisconsin

Quick shipping and great prices!


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Scott S - 07/16/2022

Prompt delivery and product as advertised. 2 thumbs up

Scott S

07/16/2022

Fast service, product as advertised. Happy with my purchase. Can recommend these guys


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Holly W - 07/14/2022

All good!


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Rita J - 07/14/2022

Great service


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Eric M - 07/04/2022

The bar looks great in person, great buy!

Eric M

07/04/2022 - ON

- Silver: good price - Gold: a bit too expensive, I referred to a different place to buy a 1oz coin - Checkout did not work on Safari, had to use Chrome


10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint
See more product reviews

Travis F - 07/01/2022

I like the fact the bar has a serial number! Very attractive! not too impressed with the globalist government it comes from!

Travis F

07/01/2022 - Maine

Fast and easy!!


10 oz neuer Royal Canadian Mint Silberbarren
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz neuer Royal Canadian Mint Silberbarren
See more product reviews

Michel M - 06/16/2022

Great buy

Excellent value for money. Looks beautiful and has perfect size.

Michel M

06/16/2022 - Zurich

Easy purchasing process. Quick delivery.


10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 oz New Royal Canadian Mint Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Jason T - 06/09/2022

Always the highest quality. I only buy from silvergoldbull.com

Jason T

06/09/2022 - SK

Bgcdjbcxfv


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022