silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
10 gram Valcambi Gold Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 gram Valcambi Gold Bar
See more product reviews

Romy B - 10/02/2020

I cant open it


10 gram Valcambi Gold Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 gram Valcambi Gold Bar
See more product reviews

Pierre R - 10/01/2020

2nd time i bought gold. Great product and fast delivery

Pierre R

10/01/2020

Its my 2nd time purchase gold and silver. Its great


10 gram Valcambi Gold Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 gram Valcambi Gold Bar
See more product reviews

Justin H - 09/29/2020

Very quick and efficient shipping. Customer service is helpful while confirming that I do not need to re-send my confirmation. One of the staff error.

Justin H

09/29/2020 - MB

The customer service handling my order was professional. Addressing the issue in a professional manner where customer feel like they are important to them


10 gram Valcambi Gold Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 gram Valcambi Gold Bar
See more product reviews

Verret S - 09/07/2020

I'm quite happy about it.

Verret S

09/07/2020 - QC

Really great!


10 gram Valcambi Gold Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 gram Valcambi Gold Bar
See more product reviews

Thomas N - 08/25/2020

It shipped sooner than they said it would

kinda want to take it out of the package

Thomas N

08/25/2020

we will see when how long it takes to ship....


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit silvergoldbull.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021