silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

49 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round

1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round
See more product reviews

Steve - 5 days ago

Beautiful Walking Liberty Silver Round

It is a nicely designed walking liberty silver round and I like the security features on it.

Steve

5 days ago - CA

It was an easy prosses to find and purchase the items that I wanted.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round
See more product reviews

carl N - 1 week ago

Coin delivery was on time and im happy with how coin was in very good condition.

carl N

1 week ago - FL

I only made a small purchase the first time to see if i would like this company and then a second order and i was not disappointed. Nice selection and prices are eagle or better than other sellers.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round
See more product reviews

Nick T - 1 week ago

Thank You

Smooth transaction, great prices. Shipping was quick and secure.

Nick T

1 week ago - ON

The company seems trust worthy. They were recommended by my cousin. This will be my place of choice for most of my future purchases. Thank You,


1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round
See more product reviews

BRIAN O - 10/25/2021

Nice coin , planning on buying additional coins in the future , only thing is I wish product had the option to deliver fedex , better delivery service .


1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Walking Liberty Silver Round
See more product reviews

Sonja L - 10/19/2021

Pretty nice. Shipping was faster than expected.

Sonja L

10/19/2021 - Ontario

Great selection of items on the site and easy checkout. Items delivered by a lovely Purolator fellow and the parcel was so well secured, tampering would be a struggle. The label on it was discreet so no one would know what treasures were inside.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit silvergoldbull.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021