silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting

1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Artur B - 2 weeks ago

Great service and products!


1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Michael-Anthony P - 3 weeks ago

Amazing will be buying lots more


1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Chris J - 10/28/2022

As always!

Just as described Perfect

Chris J

10/28/2022

Items as described


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/22/2022

Amazing!


1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Joyce J - 09/19/2022

Thanks

Joyce J

09/19/2022 - NC

Thanks


1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

Michael L - 09/06/2022

Good service

Michael L

09/06/2022

Good


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Mummy - 02/17/2022

Great

Mummy

02/17/2022 - CA

Happy with product


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round | Sunshine Minting
See more product reviews

C.D. - 12/14/2021

Mint mark over the Eagle totally ruins the aesthetic

Ordered a few along with some 1921 Morgans to give as gifts to my sister's kids, but should've paid closer attention to the product images (that's my fault). The mint mark on the reverse side is just a huge, ugly, flat space that completely covers the eagle. I get that they want to clearly demonstrate that this is not an issued coin, but it truly just ruins any aesthetic it could have, and the other reviews are totally misleading about the "beauty" of the round because of how deliberately this was NOT discussed. I'll accept the buyer's responsibility for my hasty purchase (which is the ONLY reason I gave 3 stars), but I'm still very disappointed. These are still ok as basic bullion (1ozt of .999 is still = 1ozt of .999), and they did arrive in good condition, but the only reason I'm keeping them is to remind me of the lesson I had to learn. Buyer beware.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Theresia S - 02/11/2021

Beautiful coins

Beautiful coins, received in record time. Love them

Theresia S

02/11/2021

Easy but challenging trying to pick the best buy. Satisfied with what I finally ordered


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Mark L - 12/13/2020

This company is very prompt in getting products to me. Customer is A1

Mark L

12/13/2020 - SK

Very good


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 07/24/2020

Just an absolutely beautiful coin. I have been very impressed with every Sunshine Mint product I’ve ordered.

Jeff D

07/24/2020

Everything is ALWAYS as I expect. The ordering process is seamless and quick, and I get what I ordered, as fast as Canada Post delivers. Excellent service from SilverGoldBull. I’ve ordered many times from these people and have never had even a small reason to be disappointed.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Henry V - 03/23/2020

Not very happy with this purchase

Same deal here, almost all the rounds came smudgged or scratched

Henry V

03/23/2020 - CO

Overall I love my shopping experience with y'all, however this time I was disappointed. And I still have more orders in route....hope they're normal Great packages from Silver Gold Bull, Inc.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Joe F - 03/17/2020

Buy now while silver‘s down

Taking advantage of silver being down

Joe F

03/17/2020 - TX

No issues.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

safar - 04/22/2019

pretty looking pure silver round with reasonable price.

Merchant Response

silvergoldbull.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
safar

04/22/2019 - Eastern Provence

i really don't know, but i feel like 'am attracted to silvergoldbull like magnet. maybe that is because i have a great feeling that silvergoldbull truly worthy my trust.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Matthew B - 04/13/2019

This silver Morgan round is even ever more tantalizing in person. Like a fine woman. Beautiful mirror polish excellent reproduction in every way...except it is missing the motto “In God We Trust” between the eagles wings! Oh well maybe they will re-inscribe next year?

Matthew B

04/13/2019 - MB

Rrrrrrrrrr! Matey! Ther beeeee treasherrr buried in here says iiiiiii One eyed Willy has set booby traps laced with spiced rum for all yee dare enter my silver gold bull.ca packages before iiiiiirrrrrr!


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

safar A - 03/21/2019

The gloss of the coin is captivating and the minting details on both faces is so beautiful.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

GEEGWANG S - 01/19/2019

good prices and quality.

Merchant Response

silvergoldbull.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
GEEGWANG S

01/19/2019 - BC

not faster.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

John Z - 12/29/2018

1$ christmas sale so worth. And they are really nice

John Z

12/29/2018 - ON

Awesome


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Ali - 12/16/2018

Very nice looking silver round. Good price

Ali

12/16/2018 - QC

Good quality products at good price. Quick delivery and great customer service.


1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Sunshine Mint Morgan Silver Round
See more product reviews

Dwayne C - 12/14/2018

SMI does it right

beautiful, great price, great value. Thank you.

Dwayne C

12/14/2018 - BC

SilverGoldBull.ca is fast and efficient, mostly Grt


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022