silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

94 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar | Silvertowne

1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar | Silvertowne

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1 oz Buffalo Silver Bar | Silvertowne Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Buffalo Silver Bar | Silvertowne Mint
See more product reviews

Linda N - 09/19/2022

Love the design, this company is wonderful!

Linda N

09/19/2022 - FL

I received my orders as promised and packaged well. Loved everything I received, and this is an exceptional company to deal with. Good prices, easy to navigate the website while purchasing. This was my first time buying silver, but I look forward to buying more! Thank you SGB!


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Benjamin V - 01/19/2022

Liberty silver for times such as this

Benjamin V

01/19/2022

Quick shipping products as described


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Glen T - 12/31/2021

Thank you for your quick service.

Thank you for your quick service.

Glen T

12/31/2021 - Ontario

Thank you for your quick service.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Gerry W - 12/16/2021

Product was as advertised in great condition and in plastic protection.

Gerry W

12/16/2021 - MB

Overall great service, good process for ordering and paying. Good attention to details and quick follow up. I think the products are all good just should have had more pictures of what random gold might look like and I would have expected what I got or would have chosen a different product.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Karen B - 12/12/2021

great purchase, just as pictured, excellent value

Karen B

12/12/2021 - BC

I was very pleased with the quality of my purchase. this is the second order placed, I will definetly purchase more.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Michael B - 12/01/2021

Great Product delivered fast and easily from the BEST dealers on the internet!

Michael B

12/01/2021 - SK

Great Product delivered fast and easily from the BEST dealers on the internet!


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

FENTON N - 11/28/2021

Easy

Best price on silver that I could find for a Christmas present. Will probably be doing it again for me.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Kevin L - 11/20/2021

Great as always

I like buying from silver gold bull as I’m confident the prices are good unlike the banks And always a good transaction.

Kevin L

11/20/2021 - ON

Quick and painless! Great transaction as always


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Christo - 11/18/2021

Very Pleased.

Loved these - well wrapped and flawless.

Christo

11/18/2021 - IN

eXcellent. I keep coming back.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

###### - 11/12/2021

Nice!

######

11/12/2021 - Saskatchewan

*****


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Kane E - 11/07/2021

Great product, great service, great delivery

Kane E

11/07/2021

Great online platform and payment options


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Mark M - 10/28/2021

Nice piece.

Mark M

10/28/2021 - NL

First time investor. Very pleased so far.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Francis A - 10/24/2021

Fantastic service.

Francis A

10/24/2021 - Alberta

Love this site, easy and I always receive my purchase


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Viktor P - 10/20/2021

good

Viktor P

10/20/2021 - BC

good


Lingot d'argent Buffalo SilverTowne de 1 once
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lingot d'argent Buffalo SilverTowne de 1 once
See more product reviews

Pamela L - 10/15/2021

great deal


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Cydia A - 10/10/2021

I would recommend.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Luc G - 09/26/2021

Yup , got it

Luc G

09/26/2021

We will see.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Carol K - 09/20/2021

Thank you so much

We have been so pleased with the service we have received.

Carol K

09/20/2021 - Alberta

We have had nothing but success with you. Our son is a client and suggested you.


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Josh M - 09/16/2021

Very satisfied with quality of silver


1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Silvertowne Buffalo Silver Bar
See more product reviews

Allen P - 09/16/2021

Repeat Buyer

Item as described. Encased in thick, protective vinyl pockets to prevent scratches or tarnish.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022