silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

108 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin

1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin
See more product reviews

MG - 02/28/2022

Quick shipment

Fast/secure shipment. Received in a week.

MG

02/28/2022 - CA

Appreciate the secure and quick shipping. Had to wait well over a month with Gainscille


1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin
See more product reviews

Greg G - 02/28/2022

Coins came exactly as ordered and are magnificent quality!


1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin
See more product reviews

Jesse H - 02/24/2022

Thanks


1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 02/20/2022

A excellent investment!!!

My first bit of silver and gold. All I need now is a beautiful box to put it in. I will definitely purchase again. Thanks Andrew for your help..

Kathy C

02/20/2022 - NB

I was not sure how to buy and pay. The next day I had a gentleman call me to see if I needed assistance. I told him I wasn't savvy with knowledge of gold and silver. He took the time to explain what was what, I made my order and had a perfect transaction. Thanks Andrew Szekers..


1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin
See more product reviews

Elizabeth A - 02/20/2022

Excellent product

Elizabeth A

02/20/2022 - QC

The service was excellent, fast delivery


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022