silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

135 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint

1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Quentin A - 01/14/2020

Dont hesitate, affordable, beautiful and fun.

Showed them to my employees and some business partners and I believe I may have started a chain reaction. Getting questions all the time about you guys. Very pleased with my purchase.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Garry H - 01/11/2020

Always have a good buying experience with SilverGold Bull


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Nelson C - 01/11/2020

Great, thanks.

Merchant Response

silvergoldbull.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Nelson C

01/11/2020 - BC

The 10oz silvergoldbull spot price silver bar was damaged.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Mr.Hirose - 12/30/2019

its a great deal!

i got the coin without any scratch on it.

Mr.Hirose

12/30/2019 - CA

for all the future buyers in this store i am going to tell you that this is 100% legit you will get a genuine items that you ordered, although there are some of their items that is used. therefore, you can see some scratches on their product sometimes.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Jerome K - 12/20/2019

ASES- Good price and pretty quick shipping

Silver Gold Bull seems to have consistently low prices on random American Silver Eagles. Shipping is a lot quicker than some other major dealers. The only issue is you have to sign for the packages (which other dealers don't do) even if the value is below $500 so I always end up having to go to the post office to get my packages (even if I am home when they deliver) That's really the only flaw. Good service, good quality. and appropriate packaging.

Jerome K

12/20/2019 - IL

I have ordered these ASE's before and they come quick and well packaged. The only issue is the signature required and part of the problem is my local post office automatically puts the missed delivery so that part is slightly frustrating. This is my second order and I will definitely order again as they have good prices and a good selection of the bullion I want.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

beauchamp - 12/07/2019

c

Merchant Response

silvergoldbull.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
beauchamp

12/07/2019 - ON

q


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Liz R - 10/11/2019

American Silver Eagles

Excellent product and service!

Liz R

10/11/2019

Excellent process


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Paul F - 10/10/2019

wwwwwtttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

William T - 10/02/2019

Will be purchasing again

Great variety of years and some were in great condition.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Paul L - 08/17/2019

Silver Eagles A Silver Necessity

I believe Silver Eagles are a must-have in my silver stack.

Paul L

08/17/2019 - PE

I have made multiple purchases at SGB and have always received my products on time as promised, never a hitch. I particularly like the Bill Payment option, so effortless. Bravo Zulu to SGB.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Elizabeth R - 08/15/2019

Excellent service and follow through!

Elizabeth R

08/15/2019

Easy pizy


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Carl T - 07/19/2019

Very satisfied.

Carl T

07/19/2019 - FL

So far ,so good.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Shawn Q - 05/18/2019

Best price for silver eagles I found!

Shawn Q

05/18/2019 - GA

No issues, fast shipping, just as described.


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Bill E - 04/30/2019

Received all 2013's, all in BU condition, thanks !

Bill E

04/30/2019 - CO

Great coins, and great pricing, would buy from again. thanks !


1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 oz Random Year American Eagle Silver Coin | U.S. Mint
See more product reviews

Marcel M - 05/08/2018

Great job! Fast delivery!

Marcel M

05/08/2018 - MB

Great job! Fast delivery!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   silvergoldbull.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023